Frenchie Lyles
Frenchie Lyles  at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Frenchie Lyles

New Car Sales Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews
4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Frenchie Lyles

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes Bradshaw and his sales, finance, and staff were amazing. They got everything handled and completed by lunch time. They made a dream come true. Big Thanks! More

by wpgolf25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plunkett, John Karvelas, Zack Moran , Clayton

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All ways great the gm and salesperson are all ways the best and I’ve purchased quite a few cars from them so again great job More

by autoadvice4you
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent. This is my first time purchasing a brand new car. Shout out to Frenchie Lyles, John Karvelas, and Ernest M. Jones, they made my car buy experience More

by Lakresha Mings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, John Karvelas

Jul 10, 2022

Lakresha Mings responded

Great service 👏

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even in today's environment Bradshaw Automotive group had a selection of trucks to choose from. Jason and Frenchie were a pleasure to work with. More

by mbradley3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Jason Scarborough

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere and staffing were wonderful. I could not be happier with the service and new vehicle. More

by Odin69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scarborough

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, willing to educate you on the products and knowledgeable of the products. Sales and financing staff were easy to work with. Was given a tour of the service facility as well. More

by marvin.blanton20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw automotive sold me a lemon. Purchased a Cadillac Escalade on feb 26, 2022 and now it needs new struts and shocks all the way around. I haven’t put 500 miles on this truck and More

by tkotime21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor

May 05, 2022

tkotime21 responded

Bradshaw made things right. Jeff Plunkett and Marvin Arrington Jr reached out to me and rectified the situation. I appreciate both of their efforts to make me a happy customer. Customer satisfaction is key and they made sure this customer was treated fairly. Thanks again for the efforts of Bradshaw Automotive.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase experience was very good. After a couple minor hiccups all went great. Frenchy and John Karvelas were above and beyond with their kindness and helpfulness. Will definitely an More

by Dcluff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Leopard , John Karvelas

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable & did not rush us while we decided on our new car. He & Frenchie worked with us to get the best deal on our car.. More

by Wayne Underwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, John Karvelas

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know this is awesome dealership but I gave never bought a car are truck from with dealership. I can't afford the dealership cars are trucks. I was born and raised in greer. So I know Bradshaw is awesome d More

by popejrrobert2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We appreciate the feedback and kind words! Come in and see us and our team can try to help you find the right vehicle for you! We hope to see you soon and wish you a happy new year as well! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,896
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $31,471
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $52,150
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $13,614
2016 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,946
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,816
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive