Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Talpos.
Gabriel Talpos
Gabriel Talpos at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Talpos

Internet Sales Manager

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Gabriel Talpos

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent salesman, he made sure I was informed of..."

- David

An excellent salesman, he made sure I was informed of everything that was happening and kept me in the loop even prior to me meeting him in person. Definitely went above and beyond and earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel was great! I was able to complete most of the..."

- Dlenihan1

Gabriel was great! I was able to complete most of the paperwork in advance online and was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. He took the time to go over the features of my new car and was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

May 03, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel found the EXACT Crosstrek Sport I wanted,..."

- DaveDubya

Gabriel found the EXACT Crosstrek Sport I wanted, options, color and all. I wired Grand Subaru the money and after signing the paperwork, I was on my way. Gabriel is super-low key friendly knowledgeable person that really came through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel was very helpful and helped us wrap our Subaru..."

- L Vik

Gabriel was very helpful and helped us wrap our Subaru purchase in a quick and efficient manner. The whole deal was transparent right from inquiry to purchase. We were also dreading our long drive to Grand Subaru from Michigan, it was well worth it in the end though. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel made the car buying process simple and easy...."

- outback21

Gabriel made the car buying process simple and easy. Transparent, responsive, no pressure. I'd highly recommended reaching out to him for a quote and going to take a test drive. Overall, Grand Subaru was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Apr 25, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gabriel here at Grand Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel's low-key, no-pressure approach made the entire..."

- eas.kk

Gabriel's low-key, no-pressure approach made the entire car-buying experience easy and as stress-free as can possibly be. He very patiently answered all my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with the car and the process. He kept me updated from initial contact through to final sale and beyond. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Apr 22, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Grand Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Gabriel was incredibly helpful and kind when I bought my..."

- katerula28

Gabriel was incredibly helpful and kind when I bought my new Subaru. His approach as a salesman was spectacular, very kind and not aggressive like some salesmen can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Katerula, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Gabriel. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Grand Subaru!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and communication from Gabriel was..."

- Alicia.farag

The service and communication from Gabriel was outstanding. It was a quick, efficient, hassle free experience. This is my second car I bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Apr 13, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Gabe was great to work with. Not pushy at all, knew..."

- Josh

Gabe was great to work with. Not pushy at all, knew everything about the cars and options, and was responsive throughout the process. Would recommend him in a second to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Josh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gabe here at Grand Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience, start to finish,..."

- Lbward

We had an excellent experience, start to finish, purchasing our Outback from Grand Subaru. Gabriel Talpos and Domenica Reyna made sure that everything was to our satisfaction and we could not be happier with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenica Reyna

Apr 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,235

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,746

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,124

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044

2021 Subaru Legacy

$38,044

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947

2019 Subaru Outback

$22,947

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,950