Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garry Bradley.
Garry Bradley
Garry Bradley at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.4

Garry Bradley

Service Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Garry Bradley

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales..."

- yardjocky1 Verified Customer

If not for the service advisor Brian Purdy and sales department I probably would have gone elsewhere because of the service manager he didn’t keep his word on issues I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Certified used Nissan Titan from Pearson..."

- DENNIS YONCE Verified Customer

I purchased a Certified used Nissan Titan from Pearson Nissan here in Ocala several months ago. The sales part of the purchased was very smooth and easy. When I brought the truck in for service, the team response was great to see. When I had several questions about the truck and it's operation, the service manager and lead mechanic jumped in and help me understand the new technology that this truck has that I was unaware of. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales..."

- BRENTSCHERLE Verified Customer

Excellent sales staff and no high pressure sales sales man very helpful and friendly listened to needs and like to have also a great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very friendly & professional. Found us a late..."

- DFHANNON2 Verified Customer

Nathan was very friendly & professional. Found us a late model used car that will meet our needs. Was very accommodating as we looked at several models. Made the process as painless as possible. Garry & Jon in the management department went out of their way to find us the best financing. Jim Spaulding in finance was excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy did an excellent job explaining and keep me..."

- KTURNER7 Verified Customer

Brian Purdy did an excellent job explaining and keep me well informed on the process even on his day off. Both he and the Service Manager worked as a team. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Nathan was absolutely great. He worked very hard..."

- ECCENTRIC59 Verified Customer

Salesman Nathan was absolutely great. He worked very hard to get me what I was asking. All the staff worked hard. Many thanks to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would readily reccomend this dealership and especially..."

- TERRYMARKINS Verified Customer

I would readily reccomend this dealership and especially the service department. I have bought two cars here and returned to the service department for all my needs. I have always experienced professional and ethical standards. Terry Markins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Morejon

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The atmosphere was welcoming. George was an awesome and..."

- CHASOAM134 Verified Customer

The atmosphere was welcoming. George was an awesome and knowledgeable service advisor who knew his stuff and helped get my vehicle prepared for my road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute..."

- JANETMELENDEZ23 Verified Customer

Best dealer ever deal with..5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From the minute you walk in and out.You feel like home.All the employee's are Super . Sales person and all off them amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac is the man! Very professional and great attitude...."

- TIMOTHYWSMITHJR Verified Customer

Isaac is the man! Very professional and great attitude. Got me in and out in no time. The whole service department makes going there for service enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,988

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,988

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,432

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,432