Gary Beckford
Gary Beckford at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Gary Beckford

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Gary Beckford

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very good experience buying a used car from Charles Maund. Cassidy Lierman and Gary Beckford were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Cassidy Lierman to anyone looking to buy a used More

by Kkoriginals
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy lierman

Aug 30, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your car! We hope you are enjoying it and we truly appreciate you telling us about your car buying experience. Safe travels!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visit to Charles Monde Toyota was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful, And the whole process of financing the car was seamles and very ef More

by benjamin.wong79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ponce sales,Gary finance

May 18, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us! Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ally and her team was making. I appreciate working with them Great people to wok with. Enjoyed working with them all. They did a good job taking care of us. I would retune for my next car More

by Ebb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ally

Jul 11, 2019

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled to hear your car buying experience went so well. Safe travels!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was over and beyond what I was expecting I was treated professionally & courtiously by all. My sales Rep.,Keri Kitchen, in no way pressured me to buy. Great service by Ms Kitchen and Gary B More

by FoxKitchen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: *KERI KICKEN

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preowned sales Marvin in sales and Gary in finance were awesome to work with. The whole process was very quick. Everyone I met was very accommodating and pleasant. More

by Charlesmaund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin, Internet Sales Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. I love my car & everyone is just so helpful, I recommend going if you are looking for a nice car and trying to get a good deal :) More

by Nisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton McGriff

Aug 21, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. We hope you keep loving your new car and look forward to working with you in the future! Safe travels!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Simon Perez, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,558
2017 Genesis G80
used
Caspian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,999
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,866
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $28,362
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,359
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,868
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive