Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Blackledge.
Gary Blackledge
Gary  Blackledge at Motorworld Hyundai
5.0

Gary Blackledge

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Gary Blackledge

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, Informative, Comfortable, Enjoyable"

- JoFog

I've been purchasing/leasing vehicles from Motorworld for approx. 10 years now. I go back because everyone is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable when you are there whether it's to purchase or service a vehicle. All my experiences there have been informative and I must say this last one was the best. I left with a vehicle that I absolutely LOVE! They cater to you and make your experience enjoyable and easy. Thank You Gary :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We're glad you always have such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer care ever"

- Amyh

From the day I got my Hyundai to everyday after having it, Alissa has been the best help to me, so extremely friendly, put me at complete ease all the way, she's top notch and I'm very thankful for her helpful heart. Best experience ever there because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- Amyh

Best most honest group of people to deal with!! They really made my car troubles change for me! Love the staff and love my Hyundai!! Even after many obstacles getting in my way, Heather, Alissa, & Gary all made sure I was safe and okay! I'll forever be a customer, as will my teen!! Can't thank them enough for their care, you want great comfort, go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Ruparelia, Heather Hammonds

Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 08, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Amy, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! It is great to have earned your trust in our dealership! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Motorworld"

- kmktryson Verified Customer

My sincere thanks to Gary and Dan for making me feel very comfortable while deciding on the purchase of a new Hyundai. As sales reps they took the time to answer my concerns. I'm very pleased with my Tucson and I certainly would recommend your dealership to my friends if looking for a Hyundai. Their follow-up with phone calls to check to see if I need any help or have any questions and assured my that I can call anytime if I should have any questions. This has been very helpful. I did not have this type of follow-up from another dealership on a previous purchase of a new. Again my thanks to the Staff and Sales Reps and MotorWorld Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski

Dec 20, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your response to Gary's and Dan's excellent service. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My buying experience"

- jjw149 Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience. Gary and Art were friendly and knowledgeable. If I ever have need to buy a vehicle again Motor World will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Schaffer

Feb 13, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. MotorWorld Hyundai works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Tucson"

- mdm18 Verified Customer

Very pleased. Will be back to motorworld in a few years. Gary has been our salesman since 2015. Thanks again Gary. We love our Hyundai. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi - MotorWorld would like to congratulate you on your new 2017, Hyundai Tucson! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again and have a great day.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"motor world thoughts"

- beep21 Verified Customer

This dealership was courteous and fair. They took my needs into consideration and we closed the purchase quickly. I plan to use Motor World for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Greetings ! Thank you for stopping by MotorWorld Hyundai. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Santa Fe"

- rwm104 Verified Customer

This is our second new Hyundai purchased from Gary Blackledge at Motorworld. We traded our 2010 Veracruz on a 2018 Santa Fe. We hope we enjoy the Santa Fe as much as we loved the Veracruz. Great sales experience, Gary is friendly and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with Gary ( and “Paper work Bill” )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

MotorWorld Hyundai appreciates your considerate review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Please do not hesitate to stop by with your new 2018 Sante Fe for a checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised feedback.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Im very happy with my new tucson"

- sybil0 Verified Customer

The car is great...the dealership is so big and convenient and most of all Gary is so polite...presents himself the car and the dealership very favorably for Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Hyundai. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Highly satisfied"

- willshire600 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quickest car buying process I've experienced which is a plus in my book. Test drove a car that had a specific accessory not available in the same car but different color...they ordered and installed the accessory free of charge. Went above expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Zaleppa

Oct 18, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of MotorWorld Hyundai. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,480

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,480

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,980

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,980

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,015

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,015

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,025

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,025

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,725

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,725

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,165

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,165

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,865

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,865

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,940

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$24,940