Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Hunter
Gary Hunter at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Gary Hunter

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Gary Hunter

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and professional. The salesman..."

- jikwon0

They were very friendly and professional. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did his very best to accommodate the need and wants of our purchase. The sales manager was also very friendly and did his absolute best on helping us find the interest rate that fit our budget. I am very happy with our experience and our new car. Thank you Gary and the rest of subaru team for doing such a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz, Chad Saunders

Nov 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a fantastic day!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure to buy something bigger or more expensive..."

- jpwheelan

No pressure to buy something bigger or more expensive than you want. Nobody likes going to a dealership, but this one is pretty straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Jpwheelan, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not only the best experience I have had when..."

- Fmann50

This was not only the best experience I have had when purchasing a new automobile, it was also the easiest with no “hard”sells. Honest , nice and great people! Gary was great to work with! I hope to work with you all in the future! Felecia Mann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ericksen, Jen Evans, Cristi Pupkiewicz

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Fmann50, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed..."

- Victoriafaith

Gary was extremely patient and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Although I did not purchase until my second visit, he was gracious throughout both visits and during all of the test drives I requested. The entire crew made us feel at ease with the actual purchase/warranty decisions and the processing of paperwork. I feel that I bought a car from a company and local dealer that will continue to treat me like family. This exceeded any of my other car buying experiences and so, with great confidence, I can highly recommend them. I look forward to servicing my car at this location for many years to come. Side note- the coffee bar with extensive options and snacks are a nice touch to keep the energy going throughout or while you are waiting on services. Thanks for helping me find my perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Dredla, Bret Hollabaugh

Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Victoriafaith, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome! Well done. Every one was so..."

- Marceedean

These guys are awesome! Well done. Every one was so helpful and not pushy. I went to Hyundai dealer after my first visit and went straight back to Subaru. What a difference. Night and day. And I simply love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennesha Hibbert, James Paluzzi

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback. Safe travels!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never owned a Subaru before. So my expectations of..."

- Jennifer.Amaya57

I’ve never owned a Subaru before. So my expectations of this car dealership was to compare to the other 5 dealerships I went too before Subaru. Gary went above and beyond for us, grab every single car we wanted to look at, parked them side by side so I can visually see the differences between the Forester and Outback. He was super knowledgeable with everything about Subaru. He was amazing, I went know thinking that I should have bought another car while I was just there. That’s how much Gary sold Subaru to me. I remember he mentioned how Subaru was a cult and stated “Once you buy one, you won’t want to buy anything else.” He was dead on with that statement! I can’t wait to go back and buy another Subaru for myself this time! Thank you Gary from the Amaya’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz, Tina Wicker , I believe his name was Daniel, He was one of the Costco Sales rep that help me with my rates!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary did a great job making this the most relaxed and..."

- Ajohns79

Gary did a great job making this the most relaxed and easy car buying experience Ive ever had. No pressure, good information, all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Martinez

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Hunter made my car buying experience effortless...."

- Mejiaarthur702

Gary Hunter made my car buying experience effortless. Gary explained the process in a transparent manner and I never felt pressured to buy. Gary Hunter is highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dude was nice and made the process easy for me as a first..."

- Nicky+Survey

Dude was nice and made the process easy for me as a first time buyer. I was nervous that the car buying process would be stressful but it was actually an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Nick. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No..."

- Scottjharrington

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure, Gary walked me through everything, they didn’t hand me off to a bunch of different people. He Explained all the warranty/plan options but didn’t push back when I didn’t want to add something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Scott, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD