About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Martin.
Gary Martin
Gary Martin, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.9

Gary Martin

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Gary Martin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership and employees than any other out there!"

- pjhalloran64

This is our second car we have bought from Bin Xu and Gainesville Mercedes Benz. Bin is awesome to work with and everyone at the dealership is so friendly and makes the experience awesome!!! I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- godwin

Everything was smooth and the staff were all friendly. The only disappointment is that they didn't tell me I cannot operate my window after the tint. But luckily the membranes were good even I opened window few times after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service, very friendly "

- Christine

Loved working with this dealership and with Angie. Not high pressure - wanted to find what was right for us. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful! Felt like we were part of a family (even got hugs from Angie!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Davis Monroe "

- AricawithaA

My second time buying a car from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and won’t go anywhere else. The kowlegde Angela has and the customers service I’ve recieved is a 12. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe , Morgan Myers

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- MB Gainville Experience

I Went on line last Sunday afternoon and came across a 2015 GLA with very low mileage and a reasonable retail listing price. I made a call to see if it was still available. I spoke to Erik Peebles who eventually assisted me with all my questions and concerns about the car. He followed up on Monday as promised. After some haggling over my vehicle we came to some terms Tuesday evening. Then I got cold feet Wednesday and started to back out. Erik stuck with me even on his day off personal time. By Thursday we had a deal, mind you I live two plus hours away from Gainsville, so I had never saw or drove the car in person, mind you I live two plus hours away from Gainsville, so I had never seen or driven the car. I drove down wondering if I still wanted to do this deal. But the whole crew from the GM, to Gary in Finance to Morgan in F & I and of course Erik, all were very helpful and reassuring that I had come to the right place. It took a while to complete all the processes since I had not been there nor had they seen my vehicle trade. But we got everything worked out and me on the road in good time. By the way the car handled beautifully in traffic through "Stark" and when I hit those afternoon downpours on I-95. Note: They Have an incredible facility, treat everyone professionally, respectfully, and most courteously. It was a great experience overall. Thank you guys from Bill on St Simons Island, GA. Oh yes, Go Gamecocks! Sorry guys I am a Spurrier fan but not a big Gator... SEC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Peebles , Morgan in F&I;

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Staff"

- Tia1000

Our sales person, Bin, was outstanding. My wife contacted the dealership by phone, we live in Tallahassee 5 hours away, Over a couple of months Bin worked to find us a Smart car to meet the specifications we wanted. On our second trip to Gainesville they showed us an electric which we fell in love with. We had not intended to purchase that day. We wanted to hold out for a convertible but we could not pass up the deal they offered us. We came back 3 days later to pick it us. Everything was ready when we got there. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bin Xu, Rachel Collins

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Greg04

They treat one and all the same..... like family. What an enjoyable experience. Mrs Angela Monroe is the consummate professional. She seems to know just what needs to be done to make one feel great leaving and looking forward to continuing the relationship. Greg Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- GatorCPA

I went in to the dealership to have air put in my old Mercedes (2011) and to get it washed. While waiting I decided to test drive the GLC 300. It was a great ride and yet I ONLY wanted it in cardinal red. These folks were wonderful, they located it in cardinal red since they own 30 dealerships and had it for me that day. Sam my salesman was wonderful. The next day when I couldn't get the garage door opener to sync to my garage door he made a house call and fixed my problem, what a surprise! The new management is friendly and wonderful, (no comment on the previous mgmt....!). I single out Gary Martin, Mgr. who would like a chocolate cake, LOL, I don't bake! I got a great trade in, no haggling, (I hate that kind of stuff) and a wonderful price on the exact car with all of the features I want. They even have special window tint for me because I have malignant melanoma, just have to bring a note from my oncologist. I called Sam Charamand, my salesperson and he returned my call in 2 minutes. I will also mention he speaks 5 languages, so he can make your buying experience easy if you speak another language. :) And I also want to mention Morgan Myers, the Business Mgr, who as a CPA myself, I related easily to. He really knew his numbers and was a pleasure to do business with also. I felt bad keeping him late on Saturday before Easter Sunday but he didn't rush a bit. I also want to let you know that their "service and parts" dept. is excellent. I had my other Mercedes serviced annually and one of their finest service advisors is Dillon. He took care of not one but two tires that I punctured the tires on a month apart last summer and did so graciously, if not incredulously. LOL. Make sure you get tire road hazard... Well, that's about all but I continue to be loyal to the Mercedes brand. The MB USA has sent roadside assistance to me in the pouring rain when I didn't know where I was and had a flat tire last summer. They located me by GPS... They also sent a mobile service man to my house to switch out a battery which was under warranty and had gone dead twice and was just absolutely "dead" and needed to be replaced. I am glad they have my correct email and will be sending me service coupons, so I can save when I come in for annual service next year. Thank you to all the great folks at the Gainesville dealership and thank you Sam for coming to my house when I was trapped in my garage the day after buying my car and solving the door opener problem, you are the BEST. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie , Morgan Myers, Sam Charmarand

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jatia L Scales

Outstanding Customer Service and even better experience! Angela and Gary were both professional, personable and polite! They did not take all my day to complete the purchase and held my best interest at heart! I will definitely be back and will recommend to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people at MB of Gainesville"

- Bernie Padin Verified Customer

MB of Gainesville has a great staff of people, very professional and courteous at all times, from sales to service. They commit and deliver. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775