About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Martin.
Gary Martin
Gary Martin, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Gary Martin

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Gary Martin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team work at its Best"

- Sanethia Thomas

This was my first purchase on my own. Way to set the bar high. Angela, Walt, and Gary were amazing!!! Morgan topped it off. LOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Blanca's Blue Dream

Angela is a superstar! she took care of all my needs, followed up for every step and made sure it was a smooth super fast experience at the dealer. I highly recommend Angela! The rest of the staff was awesome was well and amazing to work with. Overall a luxury five star visit and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and friendly atmosphere!!!"

- mb2015

I would like to thank Angela, Gary and Morgan for their time spent during my buying process. Most of the process was done by phone since I live 1.5 hours away from the dealership. Once I arrived to the dealership, Angela and Gary were ready for me to test drive the car. The car was cleaned up and full of gas. Then, Morgan, had all my paper work ready to go over them and finalize the purchase. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- jennifer Munoz

Really appreciate all the patience that Curt had with me, I love cars and the driving experience is really important for me, Curt took the time to follow up, chose what he knew was something I would like, and made the process quick and efficient, I have to admit I did quite an extensive research and looked at multiple different cars, although at the end I chose Mercedes once again for the 4th time! And this was honestly thanks to Curt, he was accommodating, extremely professional and never felt pressure. Also thanks to Mr. Gary for making it happened, and making us feel valued. Thank you, we are very happy with our new car. Luciana and Jennifer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Curtis

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding Experience!"

- Graygoose

We submitted applications and went in to purchase a vehicle. The inventory was plentiful and individuals personal service was awesome! It started from the time we entered the primises. Each person starting with our sales rep was very professional to the the closing of the transaction. Thanks especially, our salesman Curt. He created what was desired by us. Thanks for everything Gainesville Mercedes Benz, a satisfied Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Curtis, Morgan Myers, Morgan Myers , The young lady that took time to clean up car before we left. It was late and she accommodated us. Thanks to all of the personnel that was involved with the purchase.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase with the best salesperson ever "

- Argentina954

My experience with this pirchase !!priceless! Money cant buy the way Sage and Gary made us feel. The reason why we are comi g back soon. Thank you Guys, we really felt like Family. God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See previous review."

- Wilson

Ken and Angie were competent, caring, professional, and knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz line if products. My husband and I enjoyed a pleasant experience. They made the process smooth and easy. Will definitely patronize them again and make referrals as opportunities present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!!"

- 153Rowe

Angela was an a great salesperson and I will return and buy my Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Gainesville! Thank you so much for being there for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership that I have visited!"

- Newdoll

If you are looking for a dealership with great service, prices and friendly staff, look no further. The entire staff has exceeded my expectations. Angela is a fantastic representative of this company and she goes above and beyond to keep you happy! Actually the entire staff has been wonderful! Every time I visited I have felt welcomed. GREAT JOB TO ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used car."

- Randall

After three days of looking for a car, we came in to the Mercedes-Benz of Gainsville looking for a late model trade in. Within 20 minutes, we had already settled on a vehicle. Angela Monroe greeted us with genuine hospitality and went over all the specifics in great detail, but yet very concisely. Then we met Gary Martin and Morgan Myers who both made sure everything was in order for the final sale. I will be puchasing another vehicle soon and Angela will let me know if they get the models I am interested in become available. In short, we are very pleased and intent to buy our second vehicle through Angela at Mercedes-Benz of Gainsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Davis Monroe, Morgan Myers

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,945