Randy Harp
Randy Harp at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Randy Harp

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

I have been selling vehicles since 2008 all with Ewing Buick GMC and you can count on the finest car purchase experience with unmatched customer service throughout your ownership. We pay attention to all of the details here at Ewing where every aspect to your complete satisfaction can be found here.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Randy Harp

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am continually impressed with the level service provided by your service staff. This unit has never failed to exceed my expectations. The service process is seamless from start to finish. I even go More

by David White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Alsides, Car Dorx

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful salesmen. Two actually worked together to accommodate my schedule. Very nice showroom. The dealer and salesmen quickly resolved a small rattle. More

by Redr8dr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parr , David Delacruz- Finance Dept 5 stars

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been Ewing customers for 22 years. Randy Harp has always assisted us and done a great job. More

by Vonnieandrichard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thank you randy for matching me with a perfect car i can take with me on my move!!! More

by hannahkolling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting areas. Quick turnarounds. Best experience at a dealership in 40+ years More

by Paulabenton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fortner - service dept

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat customer. Easy to work with and great deals. Always taken care of when I come in for service. More

by cwoodruff1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Harp made my car buying experience a pleasant one. We love our new GMC truck and because of Ewing GMC and Randy Harp we will be customers for life. More

by pcallahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can not beat Suzanne's customer service. From start to finish she is an absolute dream to work with! Randy is super knowledgeable and patient. BEST DEALERSHIP HANDS DOWN :) More

by alissaglover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was a huge help with buying the preowned truck I got. He has been at the company for 13 years and is still working hard to get you the price you want. More

by abel.rivera.a.p.123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert and Randy worked great together as a team to sell me my new 2021 Denali. They were both very knowledgeable and had great customer service. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $14,777
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,994
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,238
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,754
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995
2021 Buick Envision
used
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,825
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive