Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Randy Harp
Randy Harp at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Randy Harp

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

I have been selling vehicles since 2008 all with Ewing Buick GMC and you can count on the finest car purchase experience with unmatched customer service throughout your ownership. We pay attention to all of the details here at Ewing where every aspect to your complete satisfaction can be found here.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Randy Harp

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can not beat Suzanne's customer service. From start..."

- alissaglover

You can not beat Suzanne's customer service. From start to finish she is an absolute dream to work with! Randy is super knowledgeable and patient. BEST DEALERSHIP HANDS DOWN :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was a huge help with buying the preowned truck I..."

- abel.rivera.a.p.123

Randy was a huge help with buying the preowned truck I got. He has been at the company for 13 years and is still working hard to get you the price you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Randy Harp and Ewing Buick..."

- Champ

I had a great experience with Randy Harp and Ewing Buick GMC when buying my new GMC truck. Everybody at the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find what I was looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and Randy worked great together as a team to sell..."

- Joe

Robert and Randy worked great together as a team to sell me my new 2021 Denali. They were both very knowledgeable and had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fish Turlington

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing Buick provides superior service from the sale..."

- Maxx57

Ewing Buick provides superior service from the sale through vehicle service. We've been customers since 1992. The culture of the dealership is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Navid

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I emailed Ewing with the specific details on the GMC..."

- cmcallister

I emailed Ewing with the specific details on the GMC Sierra I wanted and they delivered. They gave me their best price upfront. Absolutely no haggling! Salesman Randy Harp was excellent and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and..."

- DMGlass

Had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All of the people I dealt with were very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Speights , David De La Cruz

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with this dealership for many years..."

- jadmagic

I have done business with this dealership for many years and I keep returning because of their great all around service. Want to recognize Randy Harp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 3 vehicles back to back with GMC and could..."

- ca

I have leased 3 vehicles back to back with GMC and could not be happier. The sales process is a breeze. They are honest, upfront and do not waste your time. Love Love Love working with Suzanne! I have worked with her and also with Randy. It has been a pleasure working with both of them. The entire "dealership" process is very pleasant and super quick. I also enjoyed financing process and it was also very appropriate. I had a new vehicle in a matter of hours. The inventory was low but that is to be expected due to the Corona Virus situation. The service is impeccable at the Ewing location and is never fussy. Suzanne and Randy have made my car experience pleasant and satisfying for the 3rd time in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman , Financing Dept.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great, both Randy and Gary helped me..."

- kaitlynkitchen

The dealership was great, both Randy and Gary helped me in the process of buying my new car. This was the third dealership I had been to and definitely the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parr

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,430
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive