Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Pilkington
Matthew Pilkington at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matthew Pilkington

Sales Manager

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Matthew Pilkington

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional..."

- Sies1966

You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional staff keep up the good work thanks again great staff assistant manager James Bearden Great staff outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar did an excellent job. He provided superior customer..."

- niacaraw

Oscar did an excellent job. He provided superior customer service throughout the entire process. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my vehicle online then worked with Dan, Oscar,..."

- DJ

I found my vehicle online then worked with Dan, Oscar, Matthew in sales and David in finance. All were very helpful and responsive to any requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora, Dan Avshalumov , David Cruz

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team At Ewing Buick GMC. I found a 2018 Buick..."

- onewkdwgn

Great Team At Ewing Buick GMC. I found a 2018 Buick Envision online. Great communication from the whole team handling the purchase from Las Vegas. Dan was extremely helpful doing walk around video. Jason helped with the financial side and dealing with my bank. Matthew was great getting final check on the vehicle. Great support all the way around from this team. Nothing like Buying a vehicle in Texas over the phone on a Thursday and Receiving the vehicle in Las Vegas on Sunday. Thank you Ewing Buick GMC for an amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Avshalumov , Jason Saba

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was..."

- Fais

Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was awesome he kept my wife and I involved in the deal which doesn’t happen often. Best experience with a finance department also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased an Encore Buick at Ewing last week. Having..."

- jstandard743

I purchased an Encore Buick at Ewing last week. Having been extremely happy with my buick, I decided I would get a smaller buick and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parr

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An..."

- JayTea

Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An expert with Buick and GMC with plenty of knowledge of the competition. Wether you’re buying new or used he’s the man to go to! All the managers are great! all very welcoming and easy to deal with! No BS straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was quick and easy the financing in house..."

- Zacharypowell29@hotmail.com

The experience was quick and easy the financing in house was great as well! They had the car I wanted and offered me the best rate possible and got my payments down to the amount I liked. Overall great customer service for a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Our salesman, Oscar Mora, did a..."

- Jill

Great experience! Our salesman, Oscar Mora, did a fantastic job of accommodating and helping us through the entire process. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suzanne was excellent to work with! She gave us various..."

- Dineen N.

Suzanne was excellent to work with! She gave us various vehicle options to aid in the process! She was patient and kind. She even gave us a surprise thank you gift upon purchasing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive