About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Singer.
Gary Singer
Gary Singer, New Car Sales, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Gary Singer

New Car Sales

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Southern Kansas City went to Southwest High School and The University of Kansas. I spent 26 years in the clothing business in both wholesale and retail. I have been working at Rob Sight Ford Lincoln since June of 1995 and I have enjoyed every minute of those years! I love the friendly atmosphere and the opportunity to work at a great dealership. I have been awarded the E2Excellence award from Ford Motor Company three years running. When I’m not working I enjoy time with Family, working in my yard and playing golf.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Gary Singer

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Quick and easy to work with!"

- Kallender

Everything was great! We got exactly what we wanted and drove home within a couple of hours with our brand new vehicle :) no complaints at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- pope1478

This the second vehicle we have purchased from Rob Sight Ford and Gary Singer was our sales professional for both. Gary and the team went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted and gave us a very competitive deal. We couldn't be happier and certainly would recommend Rob Sight Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT MCCASKILL

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Expedition "

- SDS2018

Gary and Scott were great to work with. Love the upfront, no hassle pricing. Was an easy and stress free buying experience We are long time Ford owners and will purchase from Rob Sight Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT MCCASKILL

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- SDI

All employees engaged in making my experience an outstanding quick and easy process. Business Managers were very helpful in tailoring my financing to meet my needs. Great selection of vehicles. Excellent location. A great team to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Poe, Frank Marcurella

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great family dealership"

- EIF

I have bought vehicles from Rob Sight for many years and multiple purchases. Both the sales and service teams are very professional, courteous, honest and reliable. I always feel that I am getting the best service and price whenever I engage with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience."

- Ford Truck Guy

A great dealership to work with. 3rd automotive purchase with this dealer plus the service department has been excellent through the years. I have known a number of others who have purchased from this dealership and have had exceptional service, responsiveness to questions and made the purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer ..."

- Rebecca J.

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from this dealership. Fair pricing, knowledgable staff with great communication, and finance dept, and excellent Service dept. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Tim Smith , Scott McCaskill in Finance

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service second to none!"

- bella

Gary was the perfect salesperson for us. He listened to our needs, contacted us when appropriate and assisted us in getting the exact vehicle we requested. He did not harass us with unrequested communication, and provided us with information in a timely fashion. He understood our time restrictions in getting things accomplished (my husband works in CA and is only home every other weekend) and worked with us accordingly. Most importantly, his delightful personality and wealth of experience with his years in the business place his customer service second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wright, Brian Phillips

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks from repeat customers!"

- Rebecca J.

We are very happy with the great service that Gary Singer provides; we have purchased several cars from him. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Brian Phillips

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Bob Handleman

Excellent customer service coupled with the best service department in Kansas City. Gary Singer and Craig Touchstone help make Rob Sight Ford a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Escape

$22,500

2018 Ford Explorer

$34,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500