About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Singer.
Gary Singer
Gary Singer, New Car Sales, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Gary Singer

New Car Sales

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Southern Kansas City went to Southwest High School and The University of Kansas. I spent 26 years in the clothing business in both wholesale and retail. I have been working at Rob Sight Ford Lincoln since June of 1995 and I have enjoyed every minute of those years! I love the friendly atmosphere and the opportunity to work at a great dealership. I have been awarded the E2Excellence award from Ford Motor Company three years running. When I’m not working I enjoy time with Family, working in my yard and playing golf.

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Gary Singer

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- SDI

All employees engaged in making my experience an outstanding quick and easy process. Business Managers were very helpful in tailoring my financing to meet my needs. Great selection of vehicles. Excellent location. A great team to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Poe, Frank Marcurella

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great family dealership"

- EIF

I have bought vehicles from Rob Sight for many years and multiple purchases. Both the sales and service teams are very professional, courteous, honest and reliable. I always feel that I am getting the best service and price whenever I engage with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience."

- Ford Truck Guy

A great dealership to work with. 3rd automotive purchase with this dealer plus the service department has been excellent through the years. I have known a number of others who have purchased from this dealership and have had exceptional service, responsiveness to questions and made the purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer ..."

- Rebecca J.

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from this dealership. Fair pricing, knowledgable staff with great communication, and finance dept, and excellent Service dept. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Tim Smith , Scott McCaskill in Finance

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service second to none!"

- bella

Gary was the perfect salesperson for us. He listened to our needs, contacted us when appropriate and assisted us in getting the exact vehicle we requested. He did not harass us with unrequested communication, and provided us with information in a timely fashion. He understood our time restrictions in getting things accomplished (my husband works in CA and is only home every other weekend) and worked with us accordingly. Most importantly, his delightful personality and wealth of experience with his years in the business place his customer service second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wright, Brian Phillips

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks from repeat customers!"

- Rebecca J.

We are very happy with the great service that Gary Singer provides; we have purchased several cars from him. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Brian Phillips

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Bob Handleman

Excellent customer service coupled with the best service department in Kansas City. Gary Singer and Craig Touchstone help make Rob Sight Ford a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience and superior service staff."

- mseidel1963

Second new truck purchase from Gary @ Rob Sight Ford. A pleasant experience with no pressure. I would highly recommend Gary & Rob Sight Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience-- and very relaxed"

- sock the xxxxxx

I was anticipating a high-pressure sales pitch with the focus on closing a deal, but my experience was nothing like that. >From the start, Gary Singer was friendly, unhurried and knowledgeable. He made the selection process, and the purchase itself, quite easy. I would absolutely recommend your dealership-- and this man in particular-- to any friend wanting to buy a car. In fact, everyone I've dealt with there has been outstanding. Already, I have the paperwork necessary for the DMV on Monday. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- 1fordfan

Fantastic experience all around! Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful from sales all the way to finance. Thank you very much for the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wright, Brian Phillips, Frank Marcurella

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000

2018 Ford Escape

$22,000