Gavin Lawson
Gavin Lawson at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Gavin Lawson

Service Advisor

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.3
228 Reviews
4.3

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Gavin Lawson

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute trash! they do not care about their customers at all , I would never return to any ford location now More

by GREENFIREGARDEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Hernandez

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great quick service as usual. Friendly and efficient. Wil be back for all my service needs More

by kimparr1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wangler

May 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby in sales is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for what his customers need. Skyline Ford was a great buying experience. More

by webb_col
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great at Skyline Ford. They are quick with their work and the service advisors are helpful. Thank you Arturo, Gavin, Ben, and Mel for all your hard work! I am a loyal Skyli More

by webb_col
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in at the last minute to get my service done because I was going On a trip More

by sj437363
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin did a great job of keeping us informed on cost and time it would take to fix the problem. Skyline was great to work with also. More

by bauman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the tire rotation in my service. I was Planning to make a separate trip to Costco to have this done. This Saved me a trip More

by Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 14 More

by jasons
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is absolutely wonderful to work with and everyone makes sure you're taken care of if your rep isn't available. And when you ask to speak with a manager there us no problem in getting to spea More

by alger.stephanie30
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Philips, Ben Wade , The service department managers where also very great to work with and made sure I was taken care of in every aspect of my service to my vehicle.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place very friendly. Very informative and they filled up our Bronco really appreciated that. More

by cowboytrucker68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,160
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,990
2023 Ford Escape
used
rock metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,350
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,115
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,726
2023 Ford Escape
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive