Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Aflleje.
George Aflleje
George Aflleje at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

George Aflleje | Page 22

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

220 Reviews of George Aflleje

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They really do strive for customer satisfaction! I had..."

- Donaldcusimano

They really do strive for customer satisfaction! I had purchased a used vehicle and found a couple of issues with it so I brought it back 2 days later. They offered to repair or refund, my choice. I chose to have it repaired. They furnished me with a loaner and then delivered the vehicle to me when it was finished. I was not satisfied with the quality of the repair so, without hesitation, they offered a refund or purchase of another vehicle. I did purchase another vehicle same day. Price and customer experience were both fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2013

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and candid feedback. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family, and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any member of our team if there is anything we can do to continue to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo, Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

February 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have visited many different dealerships within the..."

- simonsayshokie

I have visited many different dealerships within the Jacksonville / St. Augustine area and none of the other Hyundai dealerships offer the same pricing and range of vehicles from used to new that this dealership has. I gave them the type of vehicle I was looking for and they were very fair in their negotiations with me. I was also very impressed with their approach to car sales, which was not the typical let me check with my manager and I will see if we can do that, there was some haggling which comes with the territory, however I found it was not as protracted as it typically would be with other dealerships. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends and others looking for a great deal on a new or used Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2013

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and candid feedback.We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family, and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any member of our team if there is anything we can do to continue to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo, Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

December 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Straight forward deal. George did a good job from start..."

- Johnpmflynn

Straight forward deal. George did a good job from start to finish. He listened well and kept me informed and updated throughout the process. Courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

December 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with the salesman & the dealership..."

- Sandy0413

I was very pleased with the salesman & the dealership in general with the entire process of the purchase of my car. The salesman was very responsive to my "out the door" price that I gave him and tried to meet it in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

December 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"George was great to deal with !!! I really appreciate..."

- donnamaesartin

George was great to deal with !!! I really appreciate his approach, his honesty and the way he worked with me made my first visit there at St. Augustine Hyundai a pleasant surprise for my husband and me. I will recommend all my friends and family to "GO SEE GEORGE" !!! Thank-you George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Afllese

November 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. George is very professional and..."

- Abaiardi

Great customer service. George is very professional and pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions and concerns clearly and with a smile. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George V Aflleje

November 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"First of all I just want to say that we always dread..."

- dclc

First of all I just want to say that we always dread going into car lots looking at the cars due to the pushiness of the salesmen. George on the other hand was wonderful from the first moment he introduced himself. He was kind, helpful, considerate and patient all these qualities made him a wonderful salesman. When we found the car that we wanted and George came back with the paperwork of final price less our trade in for our car, my husband negotiated the price. George handled that very well because he was not only looking out for the company but he also made us feel he was looking out for us too. So thank you George, God has blessed us with not only getting to meet you but also with a great car at a great price. I would like to add that my husband thought that the gentleman handling the paperwork and warranty at the end of our transaction was also very kind and helpful. Hyundai of Saint Augustine you have a great team working for you. Respectfully, Doug and Lynn Cleaver TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George V. Aflleje

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The staff was very friendly and made sure I was well..."

- Melik

The staff was very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of. George Aflleje made sure I was aware of many features in my car and gave me great information to make a good decision for a new purchase. Eddie Brooks was also very helpful during the purchase process. He did a great job setting up an appointment for me so Hyundai could apply a xylon coating to my new car, and even set up a loaner car for me so I didn't have to wait at the dealership! I had a great experience at St. Augustine Hyundai and have recommended them to a few people already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks , George Aflleje and Eddie Brooks

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff and seemed to have my best interest..."

- Melik

Very friendly staff and seemed to have my best interest in mind. Made sure I was happy with my car purchase and was helpful with the process of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks , Eddie Brooks and George Aflleje

September 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a fun afternoon - hot late summer. My wife and I ..."

- Willgray

It was a fun afternoon - hot late summer. My wife and I had been sifting through the internet for days, for just the right car and pretty much found it at Hyandai of St. Augustine. The place was not too busy. (It got very busy later on.) The sales guys were cordial and polite and well, civil and friendly but not gushy. We had made arrangements by calling ahead and were met with welcome aboard sign at the front door. We chatted with the salesmen, took a long test drive and settled in for the usual lengthy offer/counter session where the salesman goes back to talk to the manger - back and forth until you're so tired, you either leave or reluctantly accept just to get out of there. Didn't happen! We all seemed to be working to get us into the car we wanted, at the right price, with the right terms. And, we did. We got the car we wanted and were happy with it. Bottom line: customer focus made the day. We enjoyed it and will not hesitate to pass the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Bird" Clark , Bert (Bird?), George, David Mayfield

...
22
211 - 220 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $15,726
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,490
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD