Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Henderson.
George Henderson
George Henderson at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
4.9

George Henderson

Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of George Henderson

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with our purchase experience at Larry H...."

- dmskins

We were pleased with our purchase experience at Larry H. Miller Toyota. George, Iman and Philip were very friendly and helpful and made the purchase of our new Camry easy and painless. Thanks so much, David & Linda Skinner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Jeilany , Philip Bartlett in Finance. Adam, internet sales.

May 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria. Jay Carley, General Manager

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go there because I was referred hoping I would get a..."

- Kkash2008

I go there because I was referred hoping I would get a good deal and I tell them that I want a good deal Beware of the management trying to put you in a car you don’t want I asked for a suv and they try to put me in a mini van the problem is they want to know what you want for payment first so that they can size you up with a Vehicle that they want to get rid of first and you end up wasting all kinds of time then I finally get to an suv my wife likes but the driver side door is damaged and the hood doesn’t close all the way and I ask for the issues to be fixed but I get nothing but the runaround and it’s still not fixed! I also asked if they would come down on the price and they look at me like I’m stupid but Gourge is a good sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Awesome! Only Enjoyable Car Buying Experience!"

- nuttsaboutmutts

Spent days researching, comparing. Received a call from George less than an hour after my email. George was knowledgeable, polite and not pushy. I wanted a lower price. Clayton (Sales Manager) called, asked how they could make this work for me. They met my price within $300 And, with my poor credit, Austin put everything together and got financing and helped me get a good deal on insurance. All done in most enjoyable 3 hours for me, while you workedhard to get me into the vehicle I really wanted. Great teamwork guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton St.Clair, Austin Parker

Feb 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George does a really good job at helping you find what..."

- Lalow91

George does a really good job at helping you find what you want! Definitely will recommend his services to my friends and family when it come a to buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Happy Customer

Everyone was friendly, helpful and I was very satisfied with my experience. George Henderson is the best! Would highly recommend this dealership. Walked out the same day with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- tdeutsch514

George and Ahmed took excellent care to find the car I wanted. George took time to make sure I felt comfortable with the car and the price. I will recommend anyone I know to go in and see George or Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Mesh

Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the support! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To the point, flexible and courteous."

- bonnie

Courteous, friendly, willing to listen, flexible are important traits for us. Our salesman definitely fit that description. Considering our age, maybe another approach to selling the extended warranty could be presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Creek

Aug 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for this wonderful review! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY Poor Experience "

- cgilbert22yesimreal

We came in to look for a used Corolla with 40k miles and under and he showed us two vehicles pre-detail and pre-shop, the first vehicle was a Camry hybrid with 81k miles that looked beat to crap... both vehicles were absolutely filthy and I was completely dissatisfied as soon as he brought the first one in, I will never be interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership due to the fact that I didn’t feel that he cared about his customer, only his pocket, he had us walk the lot with him and told us that he could show us any car we wanted but we wouldn’t be able to get to the satisfied payment due to being a first time buyer as well as saying if we weren’t there, he would be smoking cigars and watching videos in the back... I’m sorry but how could you say something like this to a customer and expect a 5 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is disappointing to see that you did not have an enjoyable experience at our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can ensure that everything has been handled properly. Please give me a call at your convenience. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely well run macine"

- simba20235

Had a very nice service from the dealer to finance to the gentleman George who showed me how to work all electronics Dealer- Amid Finance- Tony Go to man for operation- George This place was AWSOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca, Ahmed Mesh

Jul 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's great to hear your positive feedback on your experience with us. I will make sure that those employees get the recognition that they deserve. If we can be of any more assistance please feel free to reach out. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Cj2019

This is the second new Toyota we have purchased from Larry Miller Toyota. Would definitely recommend them! George is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your review! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,641

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,641

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,666

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,666

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,194

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,194

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384