Rick Emerson
Rick Emerson at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me

Rick Emerson

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
89 Reviews

I like to hike, fish & ride my motorcycle. I started working with Toyota in 1986.

not yet
rated

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Rick Emerson

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t of had a better experience. I am in this business myself, and they treated me amazing. Rick Zamora did a great job and was super knowledgeable on what he was selling, as well as what his job More

by fishnmagic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zamora

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service of two vehicles and purchase of a used vehicle We took our cars a 2006 Tundra and a 2007 Highlander in for service. It was fast and efficient. We purchased a 2017 Sienna while we were there. More

by fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson, Quin Rosenstein

Jun 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought without pressure We were able to make a purchase without pressure. We reviewed several Vehicle options And payment options. All of our questions were answered. It was More

by Verebo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wali, Manny Ramirez

Oct 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! Come visit us again if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From service to purchase I came to Larry Miller Toyota originally to have a routine service (oil change) done on my silver 2011 Tundra crewmax 2wd pickup. Rick Emerson was my More

by Lissalilone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Prasad, Phil Bartlett

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for reaching out and telling us about your experience with our dealership. It's through feedback from our customers that we are able to deliver such high customer service. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come and will make sure that our employees get the recognition they deserve. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could Not Diagnose My routine maintenance was handled well, but like my Toyota dealer in Washington they could not find the cause of a troublesome issue my car has after More

by WJS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, we are happy to see that you were satisfied with your routine maintenance. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding the persistent problems you are experiencing while traveling at high speeds. Please feel free to contact me so that I can gather more details. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive and professional Great customer service was provided. Very efficient and professional work was done servicing my tacoma for a recall issue It was an over all positiv More

by Tacoma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It was our pleasure to get that recall taken care of on your Tacoma. We hope you will come and see us again if there is anything that you need. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s about the service I wanted an SUV. I checked out Honda CR-V and Subaru Forrster but bought a RAV4 because of Rick Emerson my service advisor or some 15 years- had a Cor More

by Diane2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Mesh, Sam Schroeder

Nov 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Diane, I am thrilled to hear that Rick could be of help to you. Congrats on your new RAV4! Thank you for your kind praises and coming back to see us. If you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

30k maintenance Treated well by rick emerson. Repairs/tires done in timely manner. Shuttle drive ron drove safe and took care of me. Courteous business practices a More

by Paulr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron "radio" shuttle driver

Nov 02, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your kind praises! It is a joy to know our team cared for you so well. We appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything down the road, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth The Trip I live so close to another dealership but drive across town to have my cars serviced at Larry Miller Toyota. Elvis in sales and Rick in service are wh More

by Jshort
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Johnson

Oct 31, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am glad to hear that Elvis and Rick have kept you coming back to us every time. We truly appreciate you making the drive to come and see us. We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ten Years of TOYOTA'riffic Service Chris Conger & Rick Emerson have been my service advisors for over 10 years! I trust them. I am on my second Prius and have put over 100,000 miles on More

by Robyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Conger, Rick Zamora , Mel & Brenda, shuttle driver extraordinaire(s)

Oct 31, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Robyn, we are so grateful that you have continued to come to see us over the past 10 years. I am thrilled to know that Chris and Rick have been providing years of TOYOTA'riffic service for you. If our team can do anything more for you down the road, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,943
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Moon Dust exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,495
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,993
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,995
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,995
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,420
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive