Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Luciano.
George Luciano
George Luciano at Southside Kia
Refer Me
4.9

George Luciano | Page 2

Finance Manager

Southside Kia

9401 Atlantic Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

81 Reviews of George Luciano

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very..."

- gats542

Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very friendly. Over all a great shopping experience and would certainly recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Trainer, Mike Sims

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing. I came out with something..."

- ChrisValentin

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Southside Kia responded

Thank you so much. its always great to have a customer happy from beginning to the end. Welcome to our Southside Kia family. And if you need anything in the future please call. Thank you, Sales Manager Damone Smith 9044006650

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I..."

- Maxwell_baumler

everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I will be back and look forward to building this relationship with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Hammami

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from..."

- KRookey1

Fantastic Dealership. Have purchase 3 Vehicles from them. Service Department is Exceptional...5 Stars out of 5 Start...Perfect !!! Would highly recommend this Dealership that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McGuire, Reinaldo Caraballo, Andrea Henderson, Randy Lewis, Masoud (MATT) Soltani , Seth in the Service Department was EXCELLENT!!! Truly Exceptional Service!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer my experience with Daryl..."

- Kim g.

As a first time car buyer my experience with Daryl Bautista at Southside kia was impeccable, fast, and efficient ! Walking in I had all the normal anxieties as a first time buyer but Daryl explained everything and made sure I was understanding each step of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been watching for a red Grand Caravan to come to a..."

- clara

I had been watching for a red Grand Caravan to come to a dealer in Jacksonville. When I saw it on-line, I called to schedule an appointment. David Youngs worked with me to buy the van. He was excellent! He answered all of my questions and worked to get the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Youngs

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carina Soto in service was fabulous she kept us updated..."

- Nancye

Carina Soto in service was fabulous she kept us updated on the service and when it was going to get a wash. She explained that she would bring the car out front to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Caraballo, Jorge (Lucky) Luciano , carisa soto

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no..."

- christianwright377

Best experience hands down ! They got me approved with no problem, I had my hopes up and they kept them up and in return I walked away with a brand new 2020 Kia Soul ! Keep up the good wrk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nafisi, Masoud (MATT) Soltani, Jorge (Lucky) Luciano

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the..."

- mayham

I am just going to tell you if you are looking for the personal touch in sales and service Southside kia is the place to for the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,218
2021 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,273
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,596
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,071
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD