Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Cameron.
Kyle Cameron
Kyle Cameron at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Kyle Cameron

Internet Sales Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Kyle Cameron

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent customer service!"

- Mi Peters

My husband and I were looking to buying a car for my son who's in college we when to different dealership first then we when to the Beaver Toyota we told them what we want and what price range we're looking for they brought us a vehicle we liked it we bought it that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Great to hear. Thank you so much!!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was wowed! "

- Corolla girl

Dave the internet guy and Kyle Cameron helped me find a perfect car and made the process easy and pain-free. I was surely wowed today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, David Kraus

Aug 17, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well it sounds like we did our job and WOW'D you. Thank you so much for your business!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- James Keith Strickland

James Spieser is the salesman to see! Exceptionally speedy during the deal. I was in and out with my vehicle quickly. The whole team there is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great. Thank you very much!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman! - Dale Copeland "

- DCopeland91

Seth made buying my new Tundra so easy. He was super attentive and knowledgeable. Buying from Beaver Toyota was a breeze! Thanks to Donald Cameron, Kyle Cameron, Seth Cameron and John Hughes!!! Highly recommend contacting Seth for purchasing a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We love a recommendation, then we know we have done our job. Thank you for the nice review and enjoy your new truck!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Lue28

Overall great service and seemed concerned about my well being and accommodating. I have always purchased my Toyotas and had them serviced by this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly appreciate your repeated business and hope you enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- 09tacoma2018

No pressure. No hassle. Worked with what i could afford. Will never buy a vehicle from another dealership. I test drove multiple cars and trucks and no one seemed to get aggravated with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Seth Cameron , Donald Cameron

Aug 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Enjoy your new truck!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Capt Bob

George May Sales manager and my salesman Seth Cameron treated my wife and I as if we were family . One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Robert Madonna, Seth Cameron , Don Cameron

Jul 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are one of the family and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Old Guy with the Hat"

- Michael D

Robert , The Old Guy with the Hat was great - he even showed me features on my new Tacoma that I had all along on my Tundra that I never knew how they were used - GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

Dec 28, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Great to hear! Welcome to our family and enjoy the new Tacoma. Hope to see you on your 1st scheduled maintenance.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donald's my dad"

- Nicole L Cameron

He is so awesome he's the best dad anyone can ask for and thanks to u guys he provides us with wat we need and also thanks to his work we all luv him I mean all of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron

Aug 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Nicole, your dad is a very hard worker and is very good at his job. He loves all of his kids.Thank you for the very nice review!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009