About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Cameron.
Kyle Cameron
Kyle Cameron, Internet Sales Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Kyle Cameron

Internet Sales Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Kyle Cameron

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lue28

Overall great service and seemed concerned about my well being and accommodating. I have always purchased my Toyotas and had them serviced by this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly appreciate your repeated business and hope you enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- 09tacoma2018

No pressure. No hassle. Worked with what i could afford. Will never buy a vehicle from another dealership. I test drove multiple cars and trucks and no one seemed to get aggravated with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Seth Cameron , Donald Cameron

Aug 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Enjoy your new truck!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Capt Bob

George May Sales manager and my salesman Seth Cameron treated my wife and I as if we were family . One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Robert Madonna, Seth Cameron , Don Cameron

Jul 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are one of the family and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Old Guy with the Hat"

- Michael D

Robert , The Old Guy with the Hat was great - he even showed me features on my new Tacoma that I had all along on my Tundra that I never knew how they were used - GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

Dec 28, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Great to hear! Welcome to our family and enjoy the new Tacoma. Hope to see you on your 1st scheduled maintenance.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donald's my dad"

- Nicole L Cameron

He is so awesome he's the best dad anyone can ask for and thanks to u guys he provides us with wat we need and also thanks to his work we all luv him I mean all of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron

Aug 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Nicole, your dad is a very hard worker and is very good at his job. He loves all of his kids.Thank you for the very nice review!

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver is the BEST"

- 9RAYZ9

Good professional service and great cars. We will recommend Beaver Toyota to all our friends. Staff was more than willing to take time to show us the different models, explain the features and let us make a purchase decision without undue pressure. Prices are good and value is great. We are happy to be part of the Beaver Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Shain Sullivan, David Kraus

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal I've ever done"

- Jennifer

Beaver Toyota is by far the best I have ever dealt with. Their entire staff was amazing. The salesman (Cameron) was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and really helped us make the best decision for us. His manager (Kyle) and finance guy were also great. No pressure from any of them. We were able to take our time to figure out what we wanted without the pressure of a pushy dealership. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shemwell

Sep 01, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Jennifer! That is the type of car buying experience we are dedicated to providing our customers everyday! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW WOW WOW"

- patpieri

It was a great experience !!!! Got the deal I was looking for !!! No BS Very friendly, No going back and forth to manager with wale gaging about price. And by the way the price was (much) lower then all the other Dealers. I know because I went to the others and got all the BS from them and none of them could beat Beavers Deal. So when they say they will WOW YA they do !!!!!!!!! Hay John, Kyle, and Jean thanks you guys were great !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Jean Dupoux

Aug 16, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Pat for the "WOW" review on our team! We appreciate you!

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!"

- Dawn Salamone

I have purchased two vehicles from beaver in the past two years. I worked with salesman John Hughes. I was happy with the price and John was great about answering all the questions I had about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, John Hughes

Jun 25, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Dawn!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920