Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Palmer.
George Palmer
George Palmer at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

George Palmer | Page 2

Finance

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of George Palmer

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great and quickly responded to text and emails...."

- Lacy

David was great and quickly responded to text and emails. Genuinely felt he was on our side and fought hard to get us the deal we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Mush) Castillo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far my best car buying experience!!! Super easy,..."

- DStessman

By far my best car buying experience!!! Super easy, didn’t take all day. Travis is so nice, took the time to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable about Subaru’s safety features, technology, etc. Thank you, Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions regarding your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and extremely fair and gave us a very..."

- Dietbabe4

They were very nice and extremely fair and gave us a very comfortable buying experience. Travis was very knowledgable about the car and went through the explanation of all the technology very great and made sure we knew everything about it before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht

Dec 19, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Travis my salesman,..."

- Will. S. Sipes

I had a great experience with Travis my salesman, Jonathan the manager and George in finance. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much money I had to spend and before long Travis found the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend the Subaru superstore of surprise. Friendly professional service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would also like to give Travis Gudknecht 5 stars. Both..."

- DandD

We would also like to give Travis Gudknecht 5 stars. Both he and David were super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We just love our 2021 Subaru Outback Touring wagon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Dandd, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Travis Gudknecht and David! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly neighbor environment full of pleasant people..."

- Mgocampo16

A friendly neighbor environment full of pleasant people around it. Thank you for a great experience no pressure during the whole process of buying a new care!job well done team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story, Mark Tudor, George Palmer

Nov 13, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, thanks for the positive star rating, and telling us what stood out about your experience. We will share with our team, and hope to see you again!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle here!..."

- whit.busch

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle here! Jacob was great and worked with me to find what I was looking for. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Sayegh

Sep 17, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Whit.busch, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience. Kyler worked very hard..."

- Ak Salina

I had the most amazing experience. Kyler worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. He was very knowledgable and enthusiastic. He really took the time to show me all the features on my new car and how to operate each one. Great conversation while waiting for the paperwork to go through. The whole team really did what they could to get me into a brand new car for what I could afford and work with and I am extremely grateful. 100% would recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone I know looking for a new car. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Kyler Schmied

Sep 18, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership and hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was incredibly helpful. We never felt pressured or..."

- sydneyb

David was incredibly helpful. We never felt pressured or hurried into a decision. He allowed the car to sell itself and got to know us personally. We felt very comfortable the whole time and enjoyed our experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Sydney, Thank you so much for your feedback! David and the rest of our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying..."

- drdaniels

My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying experience in our 50 years of purchasing vehicles at dealerships. The negotiations were congenial and we ended up with a vehicle, price, financing, vehicle orientation, and paperwork preparation that was more than just acceptable. They did not have EXACTLY the vehicle we were interested in, so they immediately sent an employee 55 miles to another dealership to pick up and return with our PERFECT vehicle within about 3 hours!! The sales and finance managers, Charles and George, presented offers, but they were mostly reasonable, and any objections we had were met with no high pressure. Travis and Justen, the two sales people whom we took different test drives with, answered all our questions regarding the equipment. Additionally, Travis spent most of the day with us, answering questions, preparing the necessary paperwork, and guiding us through all the steps. The Delivery Specialist, Tina, did a marvelous job of explaining the myriad electronic "gizzmos" found in today's vehicles. AqaOverall, about as relaxed day as one can expect when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Travis Gudknecht, Justen Lucero , Tina Dillon (5 stars!!)

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,496

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,496

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,599

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,599