Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Ackley.
Todd Ackley
Todd Ackley at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Ackley

Finance

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Todd Ackley

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't even begin to explain how satisfied I am with the..."

- madashkol

I can't even begin to explain how satisfied I am with the service provided by this team. I leased a Subaru Impreza 3 years ago and had excellent service. I was able to participate in a new graduate program that helped me with my first car! I fell in love with the vehicle, however, it was too low. Now that my lease was ending, I decided on exactly what I wanted and I knew I wanted to own my next vehicle. Kyler helped me find my Crosstrek! I'm madly in love with it. The service provided was amazing, and as a loyal customer, the sales manager added huge discounts to my vehicle. They helped me plan around my finances, and gave me information that helped me save money. I am so thrilled to be a Subaru customer and I am happy with this excellent team!!! Keep up the great work! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Kyler Schmied

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very beginning the rep was honest, transparent..."

- Subaru AZ

From the very beginning the rep was honest, transparent and did everything to go above or beyond the minimum call of duty! I expected a hassle or a long drawn out process. Not only did I never leave my couch and never leave my home but the car was delivered to my doorstep and paperwork was simple and ready to be signed! The Rep Michael Arencibia truly went above what we expected. Thank you Costco & Subaru! You have now made the customer satisfaction guarantee a real experience! Matt & Felicia Arizona 03/02/2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arencibia

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was so polite and willing to go the extra mile. I..."

- MistyBlue

Dave was so polite and willing to go the extra mile. I truly appreciated the guidance and honesty during my car buying experience. Thank you for making this process so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Mush) Castillo

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Kyler to buy our Subaru Outback and it was..."

- Rachelclair215

We worked with Kyler to buy our Subaru Outback and it was an awesome experience! We were looking for our new family car and Kyler made sure we had a vehicle we were happy with. The management team and finance team made it a low stress car buying experience, there was no back and forth haggle or pressure when it came time to making a decision. Would definitely recommend, one of the better car buying experiences we have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to trade our Forester up for a 2021 Sport..."

- southwestforus

We came in to trade our Forester up for a 2021 Sport model. This is our 4th Subaru purchase and our 3rd at this dealership. We’ve purchased with Kyler before and specifically asked for him. He’s a wealth of Subaru knowledge and a kind young man. We knew exactly what we wanted and exactly what our trade-in was worth. We left feeling happy with the deal we made with Kyler and John. The general manager spent time with us as he often does. This dealership has no pressure and won’t call and email you constantly. We have serviced all of our Subarus at this dealership which has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied , John, assistant manager

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave really help me to make reasonable selection on which..."

- cpfeltz

Dave really help me to make reasonable selection on which model of Subaru I will need. I ultimately chose a preowned Crosstek . Also Dave make the whole transaction painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Mush) Castillo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Surprise Subaru to look for a new..."

- MarkG

My wife and I went to Surprise Subaru to look for a new car. This was our first Subaru and the experience was totally Outstanding. From our sales person, Travis, to our Finance person, Todd, to the General Manager, Mark, it was a great experience. Travis was very professional and low pressure to allow us to look over the various models and features and come to select a 2021 Outback XL. The car had everything we could want and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this dealership and their people. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht , Mark - General Manager

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen by you. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first car from Kyler and Caleb who were both..."

- Ian S.

Purchased my first car from Kyler and Caleb who were both amazing throughout the whole buying process. Got a great car for the money. The was no back and forth, they both were able to work with me and my father with the budget that I had. Todd in the Financing department was helpful and made sure that we had the monthly payment that we wanted. He was also able to get us an extended warranty that we wanted while keeping us in our price range. Everyone that we worked with, gave us all the information that we needed to make an informed buying decision. I highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Subaru Superstore of Surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied , Caleb

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions regarding your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our first new vehicle. So glad we found Kyler..."

- Steve

Purchased our first new vehicle. So glad we found Kyler and this extraordinary Subaru dealership led by Mark. Amazing place! Friendly, professional, no pressure. Ideal! We are very happy with our new vehicle and the experience we had with Kyler, Mark, and Todd in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mauer, Kyler Schmied

Dec 19, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Steve. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars! That sums it up quite well! We just took..."

- kentrs

5 Stars! That sums it up quite well! We just took delivery of our second Forester form this dealership and couldn't be happier. Our Sales Representative, Michael Arencibia, Finance Manager, Todd Ackely and General Manager, Mark Mauer, all went above and beyond to make the trade in and new purchase go very smoothly and seamlessly! They even went the extra mile to transport the exact car we wanted from another dealer. Now that's service! If your looking at Subaru's (and you should be!) go see these people. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arencibia and Mark Mauer

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, we understand it's an important decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756