Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of George Palmer.
George Palmer
George Palmer at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

George Palmer

Finance

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of George Palmer

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted..."

- Louie L.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted to make everything go smoothly and answer all my questions. Kyler really knew the car. Will return for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking into a dealership can sometimes feel like you're..."

- a.peterson

Walking into a dealership can sometimes feel like you're walking right into shark infested waters, but at Surprise Subaru it couldn't be more opposite. I'm a young woman who was purchasing and financing my first vehicle and I did not once feel pressured, led on, or uncomfortable during the process. You are immediately tended to upon walking in and they get straight to work finding a car that fits your budget and preferences. Besides speaking about the dealership as a whole, I would be remiss to not specifically mention Tito who worked tirelessly to get me an excellent deal on a car that I'm absolutely over the moon about. He was helpful, patient, and had a great sense of humor. He really stepped beyond what I would expect of someone within the car industry and took care to ensure I got what I wanted at a price I was happy about. Thank you Tito! Special shoutout to DJ and George who helped me through some of the hiccups and hurdles in the car buying experience. You can tell they care about the customers and that is something that would make me recommend this dealership to even my closest of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigfredo "Tito Cotto , DJ

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bradley Evertsen for your help with the..."

- Screamingwhitefrog

Thank you Bradley Evertsen for your help with the purchase of my new Subaru Ascent. You made our dream car come to a reality. This is my 3rd Subaru purchase through the Subaru Superstore of Suprise and I highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. A no pressure and no nonsense car buying dealership. I will gladly return a fourth time when I am intersted in an upgrade. Thank you to all at the Subaru Superstore of Suprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis provided Awesome customer service ! He went above..."

- Dbg_18822

Travis provided Awesome customer service ! He went above and beyond along with Charlie to make us happy & get us in our new Forester. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Travis Gudknecht

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband came looking for a manual Crosstrek,..."

- BMazza628

Me and my husband came looking for a manual Crosstrek, and this was clearly a rare request-but they DELIVERED! Caleb was educated, friendly, and honest. Everyone we came into contact with was so warm and welcoming. They went out of their way to make sure we had a very easy and OUTSTANDING experience. Very thorough walkthrough and paperwork was a breeze, as George was crackin me up the whole time! Thank you Subaru staff, for the many adventures we are able to have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall buying experience was quick and painless. All..."

- ElleG

The overall buying experience was quick and painless. All employees that I encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. I drive off with the car I intended to purchase with no issues. I’ll will most definitely be recommending the Subaru Superstore to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Mush) Castillo

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was our first Subaru experience and it was totally..."

- Russ

This was our first Subaru experience and it was totally awesome! We came in not knowing exactly what we wanted but we knew where we needed to be within our budget. Travis was extremely knowledgeable of each vehicle and found the perfect one a 2021 Outback Premium. Travis our salesman, Charles the manager and George in finance were absolutely professional. I highly recommend the Subaru Superstore it was a great experience! The car had everything we could want and exceeded our expectations. I would like to thank Travis for his professionalism, knowledge and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Travis Gudknecht

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great and quickly responded to text and emails...."

- Lacy

David was great and quickly responded to text and emails. Genuinely felt he was on our side and fought hard to get us the deal we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Mush) Castillo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far my best car buying experience!!! Super easy,..."

- DStessman

By far my best car buying experience!!! Super easy, didn’t take all day. Travis is so nice, took the time to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable about Subaru’s safety features, technology, etc. Thank you, Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht

Jan 21, 2021

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional questions regarding your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and extremely fair and gave us a very..."

- Dietbabe4

They were very nice and extremely fair and gave us a very comfortable buying experience. Travis was very knowledgable about the car and went through the explanation of all the technology very great and made sure we knew everything about it before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht

Dec 19, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,587

2020 Subaru Impreza

$30,587

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569