Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Craney.
Glenn Craney
Glenn Craney at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
5.0

Glenn Craney

Service Advisor

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

As an Arizona native, I have worked in the automotive industry since 1982. I thrive on the challenges of helping customers navigate the complex and changing world of car maintenance and ownership. I am especially excited to work with a distinguished manufacturer like Subaru, in a state of the art facility that is Subaru Superstore of Surprise. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my wife and 3 children. My hobbies include trying to keep up with whatever my teenage son is currently interested in; airsofting, motorcycle riding, camping, etc.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

27 Reviews of Glenn Craney

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Travis my salesman,..."

- Will. S. Sipes

I had a great experience with Travis my salesman, Jonathan the manager and George in finance. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much money I had to spend and before long Travis found the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend the Subaru superstore of surprise. Friendly professional service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyler is a high integrity, honest, respectful sales..."

- DougGreenstein

Kyler is a high integrity, honest, respectful sales person - a true 10++++ salesman who went above and beyond our expectations. Made us feel valued. No pressure and no nonsense or bs. Took the time to explain and demonstrate and answer every question we had with honesty and candor. A positive and pleasurable experience. If every automobile salesman was like Kyler, the entire car buying industry would be seen in a new and very positive light !!!!! Our second Subaru from this dealership. Great service team, also - friendly, straightforward, informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied, Todd Ackley

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Doug, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the way every car buying experience should feel...."

- Apmjoann

This is the way every car buying experience should feel. Our salesman Kyler was a 10 plus and the entire team made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied, Todd Ackley

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We..."

- marymifflin

Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We have purchased two Subarus from him. Charles Inman the Sales Manager is also very helpful. They both want to make sure that you are happy with your purchases. We like them because they do not high pressure you to buy from them. We are also always happy with the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Travis Gudknecht

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi Marymifflin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Surprise! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Mary, Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Subaru Superstore Surprise

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase..."

- deanfrazer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase of a new car a pleasure rather than an ordeal. After all is said and done, my wife and I would heartily recommend Subaru Superstore of Surprise to anyone considering a Subaru. Good value is matched by good service and a willingness to listen and work hard to meet customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Travis Gudknecht, Gil Watters, Mark Mauer, Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead, Mark Tudor

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so..."

- dnodle

Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so helpful .. This makes our Third Subaru from them ..! You won’t find a dealership that is so caring and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience."

- TMATHESON09

Just leased my second new Subaru from Subaru Superstore in Surprise from David Castillo and it was another great experience. EVERYONE there is gracious, helpful and friendly. Respectful, no pressure, just help. Hats off to Todd in Finance whose patience I tested- he passed! Also look forward to my continuing relationship with Gil and Glenn in service. They all express their gratitude for my business. Highly recommend that you go and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Watters, Brittany Story, David (Mush) Castillo, Todd Ackley

May 25, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle purchase was, through David Castillo, was the..."

- rtagyurit

My vehicle purchase was, through David Castillo, was the smoothest major purchase I have ever made. David listened to my requests and made sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. Five stars to you David and thank you, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Watters, Markos Mylonas, Victoria Carter, David (Mush) Castillo, George Palmer

Apr 26, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Surprise! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent quality Subaru service"

- GoCougs

Quality work done efficiently is best description. Moving here from Washington has been a seamless exercise with respect to having our Forester and Legacy serviced by a professional staff. The entire facility is impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Carter, Bradon Wojtowicz

Mar 25, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, we are happy to have provided you with such impressive service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Case of Excellence "

- L.Crosby

The service department exceeds expectations every time. The staff is friendly and billing/estimates are accurate. The repair was done on time and our vehicle returned clean. While there, we looked at new Subaru's. We were extremely impressed that the General Manager, Mark Mauer, took the time to talk to us and discuss our upcoming vehicle needs before handing us over to a sales person. I'm sure he is very busy, but you would have thought we were his only priority at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Watters, Shelby Lane, Mark Mauer, Bradon Wojtowicz

Mar 21, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,587

2020 Subaru Impreza

$30,587

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,423

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,423

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895