Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Inman.
Charles Inman
Charles Inman at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Inman

Sales Manager

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for several years. I was born in Denver, Colorado and I'm a diehard Broncos fan. I have been blessed with 3 wonderful children, and love working as a Subaru Sales Manager.

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Charles Inman

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't even begin to explain how satisfied I am with the..."

- madashkol

I can't even begin to explain how satisfied I am with the service provided by this team. I leased a Subaru Impreza 3 years ago and had excellent service. I was able to participate in a new graduate program that helped me with my first car! I fell in love with the vehicle, however, it was too low. Now that my lease was ending, I decided on exactly what I wanted and I knew I wanted to own my next vehicle. Kyler helped me find my Crosstrek! I'm madly in love with it. The service provided was amazing, and as a loyal customer, the sales manager added huge discounts to my vehicle. They helped me plan around my finances, and gave me information that helped me save money. I am so thrilled to be a Subaru customer and I am happy with this excellent team!!! Keep up the great work! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Schmied, Todd Ackley

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted..."

- Louie L.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Really wanted to make everything go smoothly and answer all my questions. Kyler really knew the car. Will return for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis provided Awesome customer service ! He went above..."

- Dbg_18822

Travis provided Awesome customer service ! He went above and beyond along with Charlie to make us happy & get us in our new Forester. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, George Palmer

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband came looking for a manual Crosstrek,..."

- BMazza628

Me and my husband came looking for a manual Crosstrek, and this was clearly a rare request-but they DELIVERED! Caleb was educated, friendly, and honest. Everyone we came into contact with was so warm and welcoming. They went out of their way to make sure we had a very easy and OUTSTANDING experience. Very thorough walkthrough and paperwork was a breeze, as George was crackin me up the whole time! Thank you Subaru staff, for the many adventures we are able to have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Subaru experience and it was totally..."

- Russ

This was our first Subaru experience and it was totally awesome! We came in not knowing exactly what we wanted but we knew where we needed to be within our budget. Travis was extremely knowledgeable of each vehicle and found the perfect one a 2021 Outback Premium. Travis our salesman, Charles the manager and George in finance were absolutely professional. I highly recommend the Subaru Superstore it was a great experience! The car had everything we could want and exceeded our expectations. I would like to thank Travis for his professionalism, knowledge and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, George Palmer

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We..."

- marymifflin

Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We have purchased two Subarus from him. Charles Inman the Sales Manager is also very helpful. They both want to make sure that you are happy with your purchases. We like them because they do not high pressure you to buy from them. We are also always happy with the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, Glenn Craney

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi Marymifflin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Surprise! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Mary, Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Subaru Superstore Surprise

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Subaru Superstore of..."

- abeck1971

We had an excellent experience with Subaru Superstore of Surprise. Travis was patient and knowledgeable and found us a great car in the price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht

Sep 23, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience. Kyler worked very hard..."

- Ak Salina

I had the most amazing experience. Kyler worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. He was very knowledgable and enthusiastic. He really took the time to show me all the features on my new car and how to operate each one. Great conversation while waiting for the paperwork to go through. The whole team really did what they could to get me into a brand new car for what I could afford and work with and I am extremely grateful. 100% would recommend this dealership and sales team to anyone I know looking for a new car. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer, Kyler Schmied

Sep 18, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership and hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again and take care!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying..."

- drdaniels

My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying experience in our 50 years of purchasing vehicles at dealerships. The negotiations were congenial and we ended up with a vehicle, price, financing, vehicle orientation, and paperwork preparation that was more than just acceptable. They did not have EXACTLY the vehicle we were interested in, so they immediately sent an employee 55 miles to another dealership to pick up and return with our PERFECT vehicle within about 3 hours!! The sales and finance managers, Charles and George, presented offers, but they were mostly reasonable, and any objections we had were met with no high pressure. Travis and Justen, the two sales people whom we took different test drives with, answered all our questions regarding the equipment. Additionally, Travis spent most of the day with us, answering questions, preparing the necessary paperwork, and guiding us through all the steps. The Delivery Specialist, Tina, did a marvelous job of explaining the myriad electronic "gizzmos" found in today's vehicles. AqaOverall, about as relaxed day as one can expect when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, George Palmer, Justen Lucero , Tina Dillon (5 stars!!)

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase..."

- deanfrazer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase of a new car a pleasure rather than an ordeal. After all is said and done, my wife and I would heartily recommend Subaru Superstore of Surprise to anyone considering a Subaru. Good value is matched by good service and a willingness to listen and work hard to meet customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gudknecht, Gil Watters, Glenn Craney, Mark Mauer, Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead, Mark Tudor

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756