Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Sanchez
George Sanchez at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

George Sanchez

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of George Sanchez

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Petru did a great job and the whole team made this a great process. This is my second car purchase from Herb Chambers Jeep and I will continue to do business with them More

by pmungo30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Petru Bletea

Jul 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Petru and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and we'll see you next time!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Danvers (Dodge Ram Trucks) is our home-away-from-home for our pick-up fleet. Darlene Butt is our go-to sales host. We can text or email Darlene and our questions are resolved. Darlen More

by marygildea
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash , Darlene Butt

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

marygildea - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Darlene is a true asset to our team and thank you for recognizing that! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is an amazing salesperson~PamS Darlene went over and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new jeep. I will highly recommend her to friends & family that are looking for a More

by PamS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash , Darlene Butt

Apr 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much Pam! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending Darlene, and our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We just bought 2 Jeeps at Herb Chambers Danvers and our experience was great! One of the cars is a new Jeep Wrangler and the other a certified pre-own More

by SMR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano , Joe Dipietro

Nov 21, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you and your family again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

They have done it again!!! There is truly not much to say. Darlene is truly the ultimate professional. Her dedication to her customers is unmatched. She makes buying a car a com More

by MDDegeis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee , Darlene Butt

Oct 23, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Darlene, Bill and George make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Ismael rocks! Great sales team and experience! I recently bought a 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude at Herb Chambers Jeep. After owning a Liberty for the past decade, it was time for an upgrade. Walking More

by Jolene Zanghi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Briceno

Jun 24, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Jolene, for taking the time to share your experience with George and Ismael. We value our guests’ feedback and I know they will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience We recently leased a top of the line Cherokee from Vito Scavo at Herb Chambers in Danvers. It was a great experience working with Vito and his manage More

by tbrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Scavo

Jun 15, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are! We value our guests' feedback and I know the team will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pleasant, Polite, Professional & Price Was greeted at the door by Sean Fitzgerald. He was attentive and courteous during our whole experience at Herb Chambers, even though we we still in th More

by Storm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fitzgerald

Jan 26, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Sean and George! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellence in Customer Service Baught my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted Sport from Salesman Sean Fitzgerald on 12/30/2014. What a streamlined professional process. Everone from the Gen More

by Voodoo268
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Klimas , Sean Fitzgerald, Zac Papadakis

Dec 31, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your terrific feedback. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Lewis Silvano Lou was always personable and responsive to our questions and had a great attitude. He located the truck at the Millbury dealership and brought it to More

by chris1425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano

Oct 02, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I’m thrilled that Lewis and our Herb Chambers in Danvers team were able to provide you with a great overall experience. Our goal is to provide every guest with the best customer service and your comments are a true testament to our teams dedication. I will be sure to share your kind words with Lewis. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come. Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW M3 car, priced at $64,998
2017 BMW M3
used
Mineral Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,998
2017 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,505
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $62,998
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,207
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,998
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive