George Sanchez
George Sanchez at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

George Sanchez

General Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of George Sanchez

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always accommodating and friendly. Even without an appointment the oil changes are quick. Great customer service. More

by mcmasters_pam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guendner , Christopher Cody

Nov 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're glad we can make each visit great for you! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers customer!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly sales staff and general manager. Anabel was very informative and answered any question I had. George was the best at trying to get me a deal I was most comfortable with and didn’t st More

by ERuiz98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Klimas , Anabel Otero

Mar 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anabel, George and the rest of the team made your experience a great one and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Petru did a great job and the whole team made this a great process. This is my second car purchase from Herb Chambers Jeep and I will continue to do business with them More

by pmungo30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Petru Bletea

Jul 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Petru and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and we'll see you next time!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Danvers (Dodge Ram Trucks) is our home-away-from-home for our pick-up fleet. Darlene Butt is our go-to sales host. We can text or email Darlene and our questions are resolved. Darlen More

by marygildea
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash, Darlene Butt

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

marygildea - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Darlene is a true asset to our team and thank you for recognizing that! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is an amazing salesperson~PamS Darlene went over and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new jeep. I will highly recommend her to friends & family that are looking for a new More

by PamS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash, Darlene Butt

Apr 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much Pam! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending Darlene, and our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We just bought 2 Jeeps at Herb Chambers Danvers and our experience was great! One of the cars is a new Jeep Wrangler and the other a certified pre-own More

by SMR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano, Joe Dipietro

Nov 21, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you and your family again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

They have done it again!!! There is truly not much to say. Darlene is truly the ultimate professional. Her dedication to her customers is unmatched. She makes buying a car a com More

by MDDegeis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, Darlene Butt

Oct 23, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Darlene, Bill and George make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Ismael rocks! Great sales team and experience! I recently bought a 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude at Herb Chambers Jeep. After owning a Liberty for the past decade, it was time for an upgrade. Walking More

by Jolene Zanghi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Briceno

Jun 24, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Jolene, for taking the time to share your experience with George and Ismael. We value our guests’ feedback and I know they will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience We recently leased a top of the line Cherokee from Vito Scavo at Herb Chambers in Danvers. It was a great experience working with Vito and his manage More

by tbrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Scavo

Jun 15, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are! We value our guests' feedback and I know the team will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pleasant, Polite, Professional & Price Was greeted at the door by Sean Fitzgerald. He was attentive and courteous during our whole experience at Herb Chambers, even though we we still in th More

by Storm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Fitzgerald

Jan 26, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Sean and George! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,598
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $46,885
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $32,998
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,185
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,585
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-SPEED A/T
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,475
2023 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-Wheel Drive