George Sanchez
George Sanchez at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

George Sanchez | Page 2

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of George Sanchez

October 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Lewis Silvano Lou was always personable and responsive to our questions and had a great attitude. He located the truck at the Millbury dealership and brought it to More

by chris1425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano

Oct 02, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I’m thrilled that Lewis and our Herb Chambers in Danvers team were able to provide you with a great overall experience. Our goal is to provide every guest with the best customer service and your comments are a true testament to our teams dedication. I will be sure to share your kind words with Lewis. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come. Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience My husband, kids and I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership located in Danvers, MA. Mike Neligon provided excellent service by listening More

by samanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Neligon, Zach

Apr 10, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience with Mike and George here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Danvers. I'm so pleased to hear that they provided you and your family with such great service and made your experience an enjoyable one. If you have any questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Mike or George. We truly value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Danvers

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

Paulo was a great young man who did his utmost to make us comfortable. We went over the vehicle we'd selected and we were happy. Zach - the Finance Manager - worked quite diligently with us to ensure that we More

by alan.vervaeke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Moceri, Paulo Moceri, Zack, George

Feb 05, 2013

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I’m thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Our goal is to provide a wonderful guest experience and it sounds like Paulo, Zach and our finance team were able to provide you with just that. I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

March 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

I highly recommend this dealership, I purchased my new Jeep this week and it was the most pleasurable experience I have had to date. Seth was very friendly, informative and professional, as was the rest o More

by bonbaker333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Anderson , Seth Anderson, George Sanchez, Joe DiPietro

February 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

Doing all the research,stopping at the dealerships in the area, I stopped into Herb Chambers twice,comparing prices, options on a 2012 Grand Cherokee I decided to purchase. I was kinda dumbfounded at first More

by Milton41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Puleo , Mark Cunningham, John Puleo, Mark Cunningham, Zack and George

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $36,998
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,505
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,140
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,710
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $39,730
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,800
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
6 speed manual
4x4