About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geovani Rodas.
Geovani Rodas
Geovani Rodas, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.4

Geovani Rodas

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Geovani Rodas

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice buying experience "

- JALFREDOC Verified Customer

I am pretty satisfied with the level of service. I got answers for my questions and different options according to my needs. I totally recommend Toyota NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The five star dealership "

- SONIAD904 Verified Customer

I wasn’t planning to buy a car, but the service of this dealership is so good, they listen to you, they explain everything they deal with you, they try really hard to please you. Excellent job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Belle Verified Customer

My salesman, Geovanni, was excellent. He wasn’t pushy, but wanted to earn my business. I am happy with my purchase and accomplished my goal in car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience."

- STorell Verified Customer

Had an overall good experience with the dealership. They more than happy to allow us to take an extended test drive to really try out the vehicle. Biggest complaint that we would have is that the website said that the vehicle had a tonneau cover, this was missing and when asked about it was told they would check about it and then they never brought it up again until we did. This continued to happen until we just dropped the subject. Really like the car and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was really good"

- PAULAQUINONES52 Verified Customer

Geovanni Rodas was a great salesman and he made the experience very enjoyable. He was kind, helpful and made the purchasing experience great. Truly a great asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodas, Geovani

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best car for my family and I "

- JOVANNAFRIAS11 Verified Customer

They worked well with me to help me find the best car for my family and I. And they helped me get the inside interior that I preferred. They were great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- BRIAN.LLOYD28 Verified Customer

Had to reschedule my appointment and was handled with excellent care In and out on a Friday in an hour Had a chance to see the New Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was well explained and my experience was really good "

- Rosita Verified Customer

People were just so friendly and professional. Geovanni knew what he was talking about and never left my side making my experience easy and very confrontable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy that Geovani gave you a good experience and made you feel comfortable in the car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expirence with our salesman!!"

- SIERRACORDELLE Verified Customer

Geovani was the best sales person we have ever had and highly recommend him to all my friends and family! Will be a repeat customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear that Geovani provided you with a great experience and that you would like to come back and see us again! Thanks for the recommendation and review! Enjoy your new car!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DEPAZHENRY98 Verified Customer

Yes they have good cars and the sales person actually helps u to get to kno ur new car! They will answer all questions about ur car if they can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results