About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Geovani Rodas.
Geovani Rodas
Geovani Rodas, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.2

Geovani Rodas

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Geovani Rodas

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best car for my family and I "

- JOVANNAFRIAS11 Verified Customer

They worked well with me to help me find the best car for my family and I. And they helped me get the inside interior that I preferred. They were great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- BRIAN.LLOYD28 Verified Customer

Had to reschedule my appointment and was handled with excellent care In and out on a Friday in an hour Had a chance to see the New Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was well explained and my experience was really good "

- Rosita Verified Customer

People were just so friendly and professional. Geovanni knew what he was talking about and never left my side making my experience easy and very confrontable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy that Geovani gave you a good experience and made you feel comfortable in the car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expirence with our salesman!!"

- SIERRACORDELLE Verified Customer

Geovani was the best sales person we have ever had and highly recommend him to all my friends and family! Will be a repeat customer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear that Geovani provided you with a great experience and that you would like to come back and see us again! Thanks for the recommendation and review! Enjoy your new car!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DEPAZHENRY98 Verified Customer

Yes they have good cars and the sales person actually helps u to get to kno ur new car! They will answer all questions about ur car if they can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, a good experience !!"

- GLALRAM8 Verified Customer

The service was really good. We bought a sienna there in 2014 and went back because we knew everyone there is great to work with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DALETHATCHER2004 Verified Customer

I have been to multiple dealerships across multiple states and this was by far the best overall out of all of them. Very friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

What a compliment, Dale! We're super happy to hear this was your best experience you've ever had at a dealership. Thanks so much for recommending Kenny Merritt, Geovani Rodas, Zack Vann and Caleb Kordsmeier!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Misleading and Dishonest "

- CANDIHAPPY Verified Customer

Buyer beware. Landers has a "bull lot" they don't tell you about. Leading you to believe you are buying a pre owned as is. Offering warranty on "bull" vehicles. Selling "bull" vehicles for pre owned price. Worst experience of my life. Shame on you Landers Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hull

Jul 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Candi, please consider changing the rating of your review since we have traded you out of the problematic vehicle for a new one that does not have issues. Thank you so much for your business and take care!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liers."

- JPICAZO1978 Verified Customer

The car I bought was supposed to be fine and it even went under inpections. After 2 weeks of driving censor in the car broke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 04, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a response to our survey and we greatly appreciate your business. We would be glad to take a look at your used vehicle to see what it would take to repair the vehicle. Used vehicles here are bought AS-IS and it's the risk you take on a non-certified vehicle without purchasing an Extended Service Agreement. But we do not want any customers. Please come in to see Andy Gates, our Service Manager, or Rodney Peterson, our Parts Manager, to discuss the issue and see if we can help you find a solution to the problem.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a brand new car!"

- jackieorellana29 Verified Customer

Got to the dealership not expecting to buy a new car and came out of the dealership with a new car! Super excited about having a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results