Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gerosky “G” Sainvil.
Gerosky “G” Sainvil
Gerosky “G” Sainvil at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Award of Excellence Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

I Love working for Infiniti and have a deep rooted passion for the brand. When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my wife and 3 beautiful Daughters. I am a Florida native (Miami) who has lived in Naples for 14 years and love it. What separates me from other salesman is my attention to detail and ability to listen and deliver the best experience before, during and after your purchase.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2019 INFINITI AWARD OF EXCELLENCE WINNER

2020 INFINITI AWARD OF EXCELLENCE WINNER

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Gerosky “G” Sainvil

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman G was amazing. Just when I thought I couldn’t..."

- Dandiean

My salesman G was amazing. Just when I thought I couldn’t get into the car I wanted, he was a able to put a deal together for us. Thank you G,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Dandiean, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your dream come true! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me..."

- montegerard

I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me right back. I set a time for the next day and I ended up with another car. I thought the one that I wanted was an SUB but it was not. Liked the car and the deal and came back the next day to put it together with the business manager. Smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Cullen Quamina , Corey the business manager

Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Montegerard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that our team made your purchase as smooth as butter! (: Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!! Just leased my third Infiniti and..."

- Karriegirl77

Could not be happier!!! Just leased my third Infiniti and the team that helped me was by far the best in class. Wish there were more like them in the world. Thanks “GQ”and Preston you guys are truly a dream team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder

Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Karriegirl77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your newest Infiniti! We're so happy to hear that G and Preston made your purchase the best it could be! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky and Preston were great to work with. Helped me..."

- April Cosimano

Gerosky and Preston were great to work with. Helped me find the exact car I want, he went above and beyond for me. Gerosky is my go to when looking for a car, he’s so professional and isn’t pushy at all. He makes the process enjoyable. Always recommend Gerosky to anyone looking for any car he’s your man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder

Feb 23, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

April, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! You can always count on G to treat you to the best car purchase experience possible! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman and manager were very adept at educating me..."

- barry1808

Salesman and manager were very adept at educating me about the car I was about to lease while making sure I felt secure about my Covid 19 vulnerability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Roland

Feb 12, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Barry1808, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! Your safety is our priority during these times, we want our clients to feel as comfortable as possible! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Top shelf dealership. Modern, spotless, and staffed by..."

- Smoothoperator

A Top shelf dealership. Modern, spotless, and staffed by caring and helpful sales and service staff. My second vehicle from Naples Infinity. Salesman, Gerosky Sainvil is very knowledgeable and good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Smoothoperator, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We appreciate your loyalty and feedback! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have least two vehicles from Gerosky. The last one, we..."

- jdp04g

We have least two vehicles from Gerosky. The last one, we did not specifically want a infinity, we just wanted to deal with him. He’s like a professional consultant, not a sales person. On top of that, when I got to the finance department I did not get pressured for add-ons either. Can’t recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Jdp04g, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It sounds like you have established a great relationship with Gerosky and it doesn't get much better than that! Enjoy the new ride! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there knowing exactly what I wanted, I never felt..."

- ClanValeskiServicesINC

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted, I never felt pressured to make a choice right away. Gerosky made the whole experience great, it felt like he bent over backwards to help so we appreciate his hard work. So when I am ready to get my own Tesla [first one went to the wife, lucky bird] I know exactly who I'm coming to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

ClanValeskiServicesINC, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new Tesla! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Gerosky on your purchase! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer we have ever dealt with. Amazing..."

- babeasaurus

The best dealer we have ever dealt with. Amazing customer service from every single staff member we spoke to on the phone. Jonathan Hidalgo and Gerosky did everything to make sure we got what we were looking for and delivered our vehicle personally from Naples, FL to Kendall, FL. Highly recommend Naples Infiniti. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo

Jan 20, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Babeasaurus, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! You can always count on our team to go above and beyond for you! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,315

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145