Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Roland.
Scott Roland
Scott Roland at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Roland

General Manager

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Scott Roland

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman and manager were very adept at educating me..."

- barry1808

Salesman and manager were very adept at educating me about the car I was about to lease while making sure I felt secure about my Covid 19 vulnerability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Feb 12, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Barry1808, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! Your safety is our priority during these times, we want our clients to feel as comfortable as possible! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience Gerosky and the entire Infinity team was 10..."

- Shelley

My experience Gerosky and the entire Infinity team was 10 out of 10. 12 really. Everyone from the service department, sales, management to administration made me feel happy and comfortable, I never felt pressure. I highly recommend infinity and I’m thrilled with my beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Dec 03, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Shelley, Thank you for the review and kind words. We sure wish we could give our team a 12 out of 10 too! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the 3rd vehicle I've either leased or purchased at..."

- raratner

This the 3rd vehicle I've either leased or purchased at Naples Infiniti. Everyone here is honest, professional and respectful. The best customer service experience I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Raretner, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that our team continues to set the bar high when it comes to 5-star customer service. We hope you are enjoying the car and look forward to seeing you for a 4th. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recent recently purchased my first In Finity and was..."

- New car

I recent recently purchased my first In Finity and was extremely satisfied with the service. Everyone bent over backwards to make sure all of our questions were answered and that we got everything completed in a timely and fair manner. I made an appointment to come back and Gerosky showed me all the features on my car and took time to personally let me practice which was fantastic. He made sure that I was able to do it and also followed up with a phone call if I needed more assistance! Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

New car, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to make your purchase a great one! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is..."

- Sal

Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is a very honest and direct sale person. He will do whatever it takes to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Sal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Bryan & the rest of our team! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very thankful for the deal Scott was able to offer..."

- Megan L

I am very thankful for the deal Scott was able to offer me with upgrading from my previous vehicle into an SUV that was large enough for my Family. Naples Infiniti is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Megan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI. It is great to hear you had an excellent time working with our team on your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and..."

- Petra Fraley

Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and attention to detail! Always puts the customer first and truly cares about getting his client the best deal possible! Highly recommended by my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Petra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is great to hear you had an excellent time working with Gerosky on your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is always professional with no high pressure..."

- malbrecht23

Dealership is always professional with no high pressure tactics to buy a car that day. Our salesman Gerofsky has been exceptional. My husband and I have both bought cars from him and we intend to buy additional cars in the future. I like the fact that the salesmen are professionally dressed and conduct themselves with dignity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Malbrecht23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your INFINITIs! It is awesome to hear that both you & your husband have enjoyed working with Gerosky! We hope you are enjoying your new cars and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Antoine Kirnon for making my car buying..."

- Happy customer

Thank you Antoine Kirnon for making my car buying experience stress free once again! Antoine is easy to work with and knowledgeable. I’ve bought several vehicles from Naples INFINITI and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Reeder, Antoine Kirnon, Cullen Quamina , Corri Kolling/Finance

Mar 13, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Happy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust and retain a great loyal client! We're blushing. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,315

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145