Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Preston Reeder.
Preston Reeder
Preston Reeder at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Preston Reeder

General Sales Manager

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Stemming from a passion for cars, Preston got into the car business 12 years ago with a strong sales and marketing background. A former Divison 1 college football player, he is all about a team atmosphere around the dealership. On his days off, he enjoys all things cars and time with family. Close

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 INFINITI AWARD OF EXCELLENCE WINNER

2019 INFINITI AWARD OF EXCELLENCE WINNER

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Preston Reeder

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me..."

- montegerard

I requested info on a car listed and Gerosky emailed me right back. I set a time for the next day and I ended up with another car. I thought the one that I wanted was an SUB but it was not. Liked the car and the deal and came back the next day to put it together with the business manager. Smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullen Quamina, Gerosky “G” Sainvil , Corey the business manager

Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Montegerard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that our team made your purchase as smooth as butter! (: Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!!! Just leased my third Infiniti and..."

- Karriegirl77

Could not be happier!!! Just leased my third Infiniti and the team that helped me was by far the best in class. Wish there were more like them in the world. Thanks “GQ”and Preston you guys are truly a dream team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Karriegirl77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your newest Infiniti! We're so happy to hear that G and Preston made your purchase the best it could be! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky and Preston were great to work with. Helped me..."

- April Cosimano

Gerosky and Preston were great to work with. Helped me find the exact car I want, he went above and beyond for me. Gerosky is my go to when looking for a car, he’s so professional and isn’t pushy at all. He makes the process enjoyable. Always recommend Gerosky to anyone looking for any car he’s your man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Feb 23, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

April, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! You can always count on G to treat you to the best car purchase experience possible! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another flawless transaction here at Naples Infiniti...."

- MrandMrsMercer

Another flawless transaction here at Naples Infiniti. Turned in the q50 lease and went up in size to the new 2021 QX50. Antoine was very professional and helpful with the lease deal and vehicle info. And Preston worked his magic to make it all work out exactly as we wanted. Its no wonder why we keep coming back...time and time again. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon

Jan 20, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mr. & Mrs. Mercer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new QX50 - you'll love it! We appreciate your continued loyalty! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing easy, stress free experience! Was able to..."

- JoshS

Amazing easy, stress free experience! Was able to complete everything step virtually including selecting Prepaid maintenance and debt protection all through my phone. Preston was great at breakdown options for buying or leasing, Corri in finance text me the finance add on options and I was able to select them with with my phone in real time and see them included instantly, and Jose delivered the vehicle right to my driveway without having pack up the family and spend the day in the dealership. Best car experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Massoll, Jose Pastor

Jan 15, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Josh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! We're so glad to hear that our team made your virtual purchase as easy as pie! We hope you are enjoying the new ride and look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! In and out with..."

- Jaimieportunato11

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! In and out with no issues. Thank you Gerosky and Preston for making this happen. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Dec 21, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Jaimie, Thank you for the review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with G and Preston! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This would be my second time around and as usual..."

- mba07

This would be my second time around and as usual phenomenal experience thanks to the highly recommended #1 product specialist of Naples Infiniti National Honoree and 2020 Award of Excellence Gerosky “G” Sainvil and Preston Reeder the GM these guys have made my purchases fast and seamless it’s always a pleasure to deal with professionals thanks guys you will se me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Dec 21, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Mba07, Thank you for the review and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We're so happy to hear that your experience in our showroom has been nothing short of phenomenal on both visits and we sure hope to continue to set the bar high! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you..."

- jameso

Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you need to see someone about getting a car, highly recommend Gerosky for your buying car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

James, Thank you for the review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with G! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service as always. Gerosky displays nothing..."

- MJ67

Exceptional service as always. Gerosky displays nothing but first class service all around. I would always recommend Infiniti to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Dec 03, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

MJ67, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,420