Gilbert Diaz
Gilbert Diaz at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Gilbert Diaz

Product Specialist

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Gilbert Diaz

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean dealership. I think we got a great trade in on our vehicle. I also believe we got a great deal on the used Rave 4 that we purchased. More

by DAVIDANDGABYCARTER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Professional, welcoming and accommodating. Friendly and energetic staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle More

by BRADY.A.MCMANUS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience. Gilbert was friendly, and wasn’t pushy or in my face. Thanks More

by koarnett22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one notified me that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. What I don't like are the excuses giving to me as to why no one called More

by JEFF270
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were friendly and customer service oriented. Ken and Myra are awesome to work with. Definitely 5 star rating More

by Rollerprince
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want and got me the truck I wanted! More

by amj079
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

amj079 responded

Great team to work with!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would highly recommend to friends and family members take a drive to Sierra Vista they make you feel like family…. More

by gtorene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen, Mayra Lopez

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales. Gilbert was knowledgeable about the product. Inventory is small but that is a sign of the times. Overall I am pleased with my experience. More

by Jvgideon14
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership and made us feel very welcome and an awesome deal thank you More

by ataulfo.olea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the transparency nothing was hidden. Absolutely stress free buying experience. Gilbert was the salesman, but Scott was on point and really made it a experience I'll remember ss positiv More

by redshred
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen

1
1 - 10 of 26 results