Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sierra Toyota

Sierra Vista, AZ

4.8
3,113 Reviews
Our priority at this time is to keep everyone safe and healthy. We hope to do so through the plan we have put in place. As always, if you have any questions or concerns, please, feel free to reach out. Sierra Toyota takes pride in it's award winning Sales and Service staff. We have won the coveted Toyota Presidents Award 5 years in a row and 6 years as Dealer Rater #1 Toyota Dealer in Arizona. We continue to strive for even better customer service. We promise you will enjoy dealing with us. You will appreciate the low pressure and very knowledgeable staff while getting a deal that you will always be happy with. We have found that word of mouth is the best advertising we could ever find, we really appreciate you telling all your friends, family and neighbors about your great experience.

2596 East Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ

85635

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,113 reviews

August 04, 2021

"I like the professionalism and helpfulness of the..."

- SHERRYWHITE123

I like the professionalism and helpfulness of the employees. I'm really impressed with the maintenance crew for taking care of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and..."

- Gertraud

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had my Corolla there for detail and they ,(Gary) did an excellent, excellent job. My 2005 Corolla looks like a new car. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Adam was great to work with and went above and beyond...."

- Mickigirlrocks

Adam was great to work with and went above and beyond. Very cheerful and upbeat! The world needs more Adams! Kudos to the tech who installed our tires also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paula the receptionist!
August 02, 2021

"Wonderful! Employees with great customer service!If your..."

- 7788ashrafwaqif

Wonderful! Employees with great customer service! If your service member, A good Tip please look for Mr. Lynn M Burns he will take care of your Business & your Satisfaction is his TOP priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Dealer was originally unwilling to work with me on adding..."

- Bruce

Dealer was originally unwilling to work with me on adding my son to the title. They were being unreasonable. We (they) were eventually able to reach a solution (my original suggestion) . As I told my sales rep, if they didn't work with me on this issue, I would never recommend them to anyone. They did work with me; hence the four star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"ToyotaCare maintenance went very smoothly and got in and..."

- glassusa56

ToyotaCare maintenance went very smoothly and got in and out very quickly. They explained to me exactly what they were going to do, and what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly and accommodating. It was a very smooth..."

- Twweiss

Very friendly and accommodating. It was a very smooth transaction and quite quick. Jeff and Ross were quit easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I was taken care of immediately when I arrived at my..."

- tomeara0

I was taken care of immediately when I arrived at my appt for servicing and brake check. I trust them to do the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Sierra Toyota treats all its customers like family..."

- cactijoe

Sierra Toyota treats all its customers like family members We have dealt with Scott for Over 18 years And most recently with Eric too We just purchased a new Tacoma and Eric even took a picture of our new truck coming of the delivery van for us to see I must say we also drive from Tucson just to use their service department for major issues They are a 5 star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This entire dealership is a benchmark for other dealers..."

- WARREN.VAIL

This entire dealership is a benchmark for other dealers to try and emulate! Honest and empowering of their entire staff. What a novel concept! Do yourself a favor and stop by this dealer before you begin your search, you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,113 results