Back

Sierra Toyota

Sierra Vista, AZ

4.8
5,048 Reviews
Sierra Toyota takes pride in it's award winning Sales and Service staff. We have won the coveted Toyota Presidents Award 5 years in a row and 6 years as Dealer Rater #1 Toyota Dealer in Arizona. We continue to strive for even better customer service. We promise you will enjoy dealing with us. You will appreciate the low pressure and very knowledgeable staff while getting a deal that you will always be happy with. We have found that word of mouth is the best advertising we could ever find, we really appreciate you telling all your friends, family and neighbors about your great experience.
Contact Dealership

2596 East Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ

85635

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,048 reviews

May 26, 2024

I had the best experience at Sierra Toyota. There is no need to go to Tucson when you can get the Best Service right here in Sierra Vista. Ruth, my Dear you are a Gem…a beautiful Pearl. 😉 More

by Christine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Whitehouse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Eric was honest, straightforward, and knows his work. He was able to find the car we wanted and kept in touch with us on the progress of shipment. Eric explained all about the extended service plan which More

by Wiegandlf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

This dealership was very clean and tidy. Everyone working there was polite and professional. The vehicle we purchased was just what we wanted. More

by dturcotte2014
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ry'n Nabeeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julie Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're glad to know our clean and tidy environment made you feel comfortable. Our team takes pride in being polite and professional, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 20, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership, probably the easiest and least stressful we've ever had buying a car. Eric made the process smooth and straightforward with honest and reliable information. T More

by Kristen Lin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that Eric made your car-buying process stress-free and straightforward. Your satisfaction means everything to us. If you need anything else, just give us a shout!

May 19, 2024

By far the best and easiest car purchase of my entire life. They were always professional Communicated and I was able to get exactly what I wanted without markups or hassles. More

by randellgeorge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled you found your car purchase with us to be the best and easiest ever. We aim to keep things professional and hassle-free. Enjoy your new ride, and remember, we're here if you need anything!

May 18, 2024

The dealership was nice and organized. I liked how the cars were set up with each other. More

by HUNTKALEEN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mayra Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Kaleen! We definitely appreciate the feedback and kind words. Congratulations on your new to you vehicle.

May 18, 2024

This was my first Toyota purchase. Not knowing exactly what kind of vehicle I even wanted, Eric showed me the variety. We quickly got to test driving the Tacoma. Toyota have a great t More

by SYBIL.RN
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your first Toyota experience! We're glad Eric could help you find the right fit with the Tacoma, We're happy we could keep things speedy for you. Enjoy your new ride, and if you need anything else, just let us know!

May 17, 2024

the form is forcing me to write 15 words about the dealership, so i'm writing 15 words. More

by ykurland
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Romo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

Sierra Toyota has a very friendly staff and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome More

by Juana
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ry'n Nabeeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our staff made you feel welcome. At Sierra Toyota, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 14, 2024

Love this dealership! Wonderful customer service. Jeff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. More

by Cat Schleis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bennett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lynn Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Sierra Toyota responded

Thank you Cat! We appreciate your recognition and glad we are able to do business with you. CONGRATULATIONS & Happy Driving.

1
...