Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sierra Toyota

Sierra Vista, AZ

4.9
2,697 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our priority at this time is to keep everyone safe and healthy. We hope to do so through the plan we have put in place. As always, if you have any questions or concerns, please, feel free to reach out. Sierra Toyota takes pride in it's award winning Sales and Service staff. We have won the coveted Toyota Presidents Award 5 years in a row and 6 years as Dealer Rater #1 Toyota Dealer in Arizona. We continue to strive for even better customer service. We promise you will enjoy dealing with us. You will appreciate the low pressure and very knowledgeable staff while getting a deal that you will always be happy with. We have found that word of mouth is the best advertising we could ever find, we really appreciate you telling all your friends, family and neighbors about your great experience.

2596 East Fry Blvd

Sierra Vista, AZ

85635

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,700 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Bought a new 2021 4Runner at a fair price after searching..."

- dgwhite0

Bought a new 2021 4Runner at a fair price after searching several nearby states for just the package and color combination we wanted. Jeff was an awesome agent to work with and exceeded my expectations. He had the paperwork mostly ready and freshly washed and full gas tank so I could drive it back to Nevada right away. He gave me an overview of all the features and taught me how to use some new technology I was not familiar with. My wife and I both love our new ride. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Sold a 2013 BMW X3 to Sierra Toyota at a fair price above..."

- SMWalthall

Sold a 2013 BMW X3 to Sierra Toyota at a fair price above Blue Book. Eric Morales was very helpful, friendly and efferent. I will sell to them again if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Once again my friends at SierraToy Service Dept worked..."

- eric.artis

Once again my friends at SierraToy Service Dept worked with me to get some major work done on my car. And they did another outstanding job. Praise the Lord Jesus Christ for these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Wonderful experience. I feel very fortunate that my..."

- mm

Wonderful experience. I feel very fortunate that my little town offers such quality customer service. I worked with Eric Morales, who was straightforward, patient, and most importantly, transparent. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"No games, fast and efficient car buying experience. Lynn..."

- rich_r

No games, fast and efficient car buying experience. Lynn Burns was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Lynn helped me special order a Toyota Tacoma. I have the vehicle I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"The purchasing experience was straight forward , simple...."

- Doug Schneider

The purchasing experience was straight forward , simple. Salesman communicated well. The initial purchase was made through the website. Final paperwork done safely at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Fast and courteous. Very clean showroom. Everyone was..."

- Eldaorduno

Fast and courteous. Very clean showroom. Everyone was wearing a mask to protect one another, which i greatly appreciate. I've been here many times and I've never had a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience. None of the games I've..."

- Wbmccullough1

Excellent car buying experience. None of the games I've sometimes come to expect with pre-owned car purchases at other local dealers. The price was great, comparable to or better than I was seeing in Tucson. Jeff Bennett was outstanding, even going the extra mile to show me some of the cars unique features AFTER the sale! I believe they just want their customers to be pleased with their purchase. The 2 year old Camry I bought was PRISTINE, I couldn't have identified it from a new model right off the truck. I also get my old Tacoma serviced at Sierra Toyota and again, have only great things to say about them. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Eric Morales was very polite and helpful. The entire..."

- subylogan

Eric Morales was very polite and helpful. The entire sales transaction was smooth, fair and pleasant. I am looking forward to driving our new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"We had an excellent experience with Eric Morales. He was..."

- raul.oviedo

We had an excellent experience with Eric Morales. He was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at Sierra Toyota in Sierra Vista, Az.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,700 results