Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gino Assencao
Gino Assencao at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Gino Assencao

Sales Agent

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.5
10 Reviews

Employee Video

4.5

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Gino Assencao

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in this dealership four or five times in the..."

- Harassed Henry

I have been in this dealership four or five times in the last year and a half. Every time I come in it appears to have a completely new sales staff. Maybe that's why I can say I have received over 30 phone calls in the last 6 months alone from eight or nine different people. I came close to buying a car once from a guy I think whose name was Dino. Average height, bald head and fun personality. He went to get the paperwork from his manager for me to sign and when he came back something was very wrong. He was trying to double charge me for all the fees and I left there ticked off. Then the straw that breaks the camel's back. I get a phone call from some guy named Nate Natick and tells me about some of the cars he has and I should come in to buy a car. So here's the thing, I asked to be put on a do not call list not emailed or text. This guy has the nerve to call me from his cell phone and kind of chuckles about it. Needless to say I wasn't laughing. I think I had this guy as a salesman about a year or so ago. He said he was the boss now, I doubt that. We didn't get along then and that hasn't changed any. No means no I ride!!!!!!! I will buy a car when I'm ready on my terms not yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Naymick

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by iride and met a salesperson named Gino he..."

- Ralph doggins

I stopped by iride and met a salesperson named Gino he was very informative about vehicle and provided us more info then we thought we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person. Very helpful and no pressure at all. Was..."

- Colin.Ibrahim

Great person. Very helpful and no pressure at all. Was willing to wait while I saw multiple cars and test drove 4 of them. Will work again with him if I’m market

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehmet keskin, Sanches Atkinson

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been dealing with a salesman for a week prior, to..."

- rjlazar4188

I had been dealing with a salesman for a week prior, to purchase a truck they had. I lived two hours away from the dealership. I spoke with the manager and salesman the day before I drove over to the dealership to purchase the truck. Both knew I hand a bank check in hand to purchase the truck. Both knew I was coming for two hours away. I was delayed due to heavy traffic. They sold the truck before I could get to the dealership without even giving me a phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen 🆙, Gino is the best! He was very informative and..."

- KitaTKreations

Listen 🆙, Gino is the best! He was very informative and actually cared. He mad my experience with buying my DREAM 🥰 car so easy. Ty so much I greatly appreciate you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on Gino and happy you got your DREAM CAR!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear Gino, I just wanted to write you a quick note to..."

- eileenservices

Dear Gino, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my car last month. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. I'II see you soon my boyfriend needs a Truck. Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review on Gino, he is a great employee we are lucky to have here. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was a ROCKSTAR. We'd been looking for a larger..."

- antonia.mariano

Josh was a ROCKSTAR. We'd been looking for a larger vehicle for our family to no avail, but Josh at iRide made it happen! We took interest in one vehicle in particular, and Josh was able to ensure that the vehicle was still at their establishment until we were able to come view it. He made the entire experience very pleasant with his upbeat demeanor, and he even interacted with our children (who were very obviously getting fussy) to entertain them for a time. Josh was very informative and honest, which we had not experienced at any other dealership. He walked us through every step off the buying process and explained everything thoroughly. I cannot stress enough how pleasant of an experience this was! We will be recommending Josh and iRide to our family and friends, and will definitely be giving them a visit for our future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins, Joshua Joseph

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review on our ROCKSTAR Josh!! He really is an amazing employee. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TO HELP ME GET..."

- Joeydoyle95

THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TO HELP ME GET MY NEW RIDE. FROM 1 TO 5 I GIVE IRIDE A 5. THANKS GUYS.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baker

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went out of their way to make sure I was happy! Gino was..."

- ROCKY3153 Verified Customer

Went out of their way to make sure I was happy! Gino was especially helpful getting me in a car I was happy with! They were open well past the time of operating hours to take care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baker

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gino was very patient and understanding. He really took..."

- nikadixon2016

Gino was very patient and understanding. He really took the time to listen to what i wanted and needed. I would highly recommend this place thanks gino. I will be back to get that car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,491
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,844
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,743
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,147
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,448
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $47,991
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
4WD