About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Goepel.
Glen Goepel
Glen Goepel, Service Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.8

Glen Goepel

Service Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Glen Goepel

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work, trustworthy advisors "

- the5sims Verified Customer

I am confident that I only get the service I need when I go to Lou Fusz for work. The team is super friendly and explain what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation "

- BAYSMITH7115 Verified Customer

Wonderful service from start to finish everything was super satisfying! Glen Julie Shawn josh Kelsie Melissa are all the employees I saw and were all super helpful and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"bad service"

- alonza.slayton Verified Customer

they charge me 70 dollars for an oil change and didnt clean my car. they didnt say nothing about my check engine light. They also tried to charge me 75 dollars for a low beam headlight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- CHAZFAR Verified Customer

Good work,friendly staff.My first vehicle with Lou was a Saturn now it’s the Mazda. The service and staff have always been excellent and I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- TERESA.BRUNO3 Verified Customer

I like to take our Mazda here because I always get great service with knowledgeable staff that knows cars. It’s easy to bring your car in and work with the service department. Wonderful service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- LESLIES Verified Customer

I've been taking my 2012 Nissan Altima to Lou Fusz Mazda (formerly Nissan service) for several years now, and I am always happy with the customer service (positive, friendly staff, straightforward info, no pushing of repairs I don't really need yet) as well as the work done on my car. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- vosandra49 Verified Customer

Lou Fusz Mazda Dealership is excellent in the service work they provide. From the service writer to the techs and to the cashier, all is very efficient. I’m always satisfied with the service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Reichert

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Disappointed "

- wrightshannon Verified Customer

I was not immediately greeted Days after I took vehicle in for a soft diagnostic the issue worsened. I was taken through too many loop holes prior them looking the vehicle. Was not a thorough diagnostic. They seem very untrustworthy, seems to be no different from the mechanic shops trying to get over on woman customers. There's no reason why my extended warranty shouldn't have covered the repair that the service department allegedly made worse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation turned into great service recovery. "

- donluc55 Verified Customer

Waited 3 hours for oil change/ tire rotation because of misunderstanding. The compensation for it turned a bad situation in a great customer service recovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harman

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Fusz - The dealership with integrity"

- mkirkess112

I wasn’t quite happy about the service I received at Lou Fusz car dealership, so I wrote a letter explaining my frustration. A few people I had told said it wouldn’t do any good. They will have their secretary respond by sending me out a standard letter. Despite their criticism, I sent the letter. About a week later, I received a phone call. It was Pete Fusz. I almost dropped the phone, “The owner of a dealership is calling me personally. He’s like a celebrity in the St. Louis area. I almost forgot why I wrote the letter.” Anyway, he went on to explain that he had received my letter, and ask that I bring my car back in so that the service department could correct a few things. He said he would throw in a free oil change for me. Needless to say, no one has ever done this for me. I felt proud and empowered. I purchased this car over one and a half years earlier, and because I had been a customer, no matter how long ago it was, I was shown respect. I never thought I would find a car dealership with this type of integrity and good will. As for those people who said it wouldn’t do any good, they were speechless when I told them the outcome of the letter. I told them they should go to Lou Fusz to purchase their cars. As for me and my family, our car dealership is Lou Fusz. Thanks Lou Fusz. Marilyn Kirkess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,621

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061