About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Goepel.
Glen Goepel
Glen Goepel, Service Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.8

Glen Goepel

Service Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Glen Goepel

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast "

- mahneewatts Verified Customer

It was fast! I wasn’t planning on staying with my vehicle but i did. There was great snacks and refreshments in the waiting room as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Robertson, Shawn Lane

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- BW Verified Customer

As always a very satisfied customer. Everyone is very helpful. Work was performed properly and in a timely fashion. Vehicle was washed and vacuumed. Delivery was easy and work was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso , John Harmon Mellissa and Lisa

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!!!"

- kimmygrimes18 Verified Customer

Great service and always super friendly. Took my car in to get a few things done and they gave me a rental. So nice not to have to wait for your car to be done at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso , Julie

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers "

- sherylsimmons Verified Customer

Husband took car in for recall repair service was good staff friendly pick up a little longer than expected but overall no issues. Will have car service here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- mskat007 Verified Customer

I would have given a five star rating but when I went to get in my car and leave, the window on the driver side was down and the interior on that side (including the seat) was soaking wet from the rain that was falling. Not a great ending to an otherwise great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced dash under warranty"

- tom0175 Verified Customer

Went in for dash replacement under warranty everyone courteous professional with work done in less time than originally stated. Everything explained completely and thoroughly no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- TONY.PRINGLE Verified Customer

Josh and the entire staff went beyond the call of duty. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable team. A special thank you to Nancy O’Connor for arranging the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Aneesa Majid, Moe Daoud, Nancy O'Connor, Scott Brotherton, Zach Higdon, Shawn Degrasso, Andrew Burton, Shawn Lane , Josh and a young man (name?) very helpful with loaner car and service.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work, trustworthy advisors "

- the5sims Verified Customer

I am confident that I only get the service I need when I go to Lou Fusz for work. The team is super friendly and explain what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation "

- BAYSMITH7115 Verified Customer

Wonderful service from start to finish everything was super satisfying! Glen Julie Shawn josh Kelsie Melissa are all the employees I saw and were all super helpful and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"bad service"

- alonza.slayton Verified Customer

they charge me 70 dollars for an oil change and didnt clean my car. they didnt say nothing about my check engine light. They also tried to charge me 75 dollars for a low beam headlight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$30,490

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,830

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,712

2018 Mazda CX-3

$21,546

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,438

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,991

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,493

2018 Mazda CX-9

$30,258