About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Goepel.
Glen Goepel
Glen Goepel, Service Manager, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.7

Glen Goepel

Service Manager

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Glen Goepel

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else."

- 2 ofseven Verified Customer

I began taking my Murano to Lou Fusz a couple of years ago for an oil change. I was going to Valvoline previously but had so many issues I decided I'd try Lou Fusz bc they were close by plus I had a coupon. Cannot tell you how pleasant it was. Every step was explained and the pricing was transparent. I've often gotten in and out within the hour and actually enjoyed sitting in the waiting room. They are extremely friendly and helpful. Truly wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service and timing."

- Demjack Verified Customer

It was a very good service experience! They are always courteous and friendly, Some of the best customer service in the city. I will continue to do my business with Lou Fusz!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over charge"

- BENTONDON Verified Customer

When I asked about an exhaust leak I was quoted a price of over $800. Took the car to a different garage turns out it was 1 busted bolt total cost of bolt and gasket replaced $75.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mazda 3 - Tire Pressure Sensor Disaster"

- NcRISWELL Verified Customer

In early 2018, I took my car in to get an oil change and to get a tire pressure sensor replaced. My tire light had been on for months due to faulty sensor and I thought that it would be better to have the dealer fix it, rather than a random shop. This was a mistake. After my sensor was replaced, I started having to fill up my tire about once every 3-4 weeks on the tire with the new sensor. I lived with this for a while, but wanted to get it checked on so I brought it in for another look. Additionally, I wanted to get an oil change. So I dropped my car off around 8am for the sensor check and the oil change. Then we went across the street to shop for a new Subaru at Lou Fusz Subaru. This obviously took a while, but at some point, I did get a call saying my car was ready. We went over there to pick up the car and no one had looked at the tire sensor. So I had to remind the crew to do that and then, of course, I had to leave my car again. Fortunately, car buying does take a long time so we just went back over to the Subaru shop to finish up the purchase. I was told that my car would be brought over when the sensor was checked out. A replacement was required and I ended up waiting at the Subaru shop 10-15 minutes after we were done with the purchase of a new vehicle when it was well after dark. Also, when I got home, I noticed that my rear license plate was pretty much bent in half. So, obviously, this was not an awesome experience. To make it worse, though, the tire has needed air TWICE since this service took place. The team was very friendly and accommodating, but the service itself was atrocious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was extremely satisfied with everything."

- Schroeder,Carl Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They went all out to satisfy my needs. I recommend them to anyone. Thanks to all of you for the helpful Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dealership service center total rip iff"

- LYNNFITZGEARLD Verified Customer

I bought my car at this dealership 6 years ago and have had almost all of my services done here. They have steadily gotten worse and more dishonest and I will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast "

- mahneewatts Verified Customer

It was fast! I wasn’t planning on staying with my vehicle but i did. There was great snacks and refreshments in the waiting room as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Robertson, Shawn Lane

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- BW Verified Customer

As always a very satisfied customer. Everyone is very helpful. Work was performed properly and in a timely fashion. Vehicle was washed and vacuumed. Delivery was easy and work was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso , John Harmon Mellissa and Lisa

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always great service!!!"

- kimmygrimes18 Verified Customer

Great service and always super friendly. Took my car in to get a few things done and they gave me a rental. So nice not to have to wait for your car to be done at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso , Julie

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers "

- sherylsimmons Verified Customer

Husband took car in for recall repair service was good staff friendly pick up a little longer than expected but overall no issues. Will have car service here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,968

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,626

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,726

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,738

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,393

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,484

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,705