About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Lewis.
Gordon Lewis
Gordon Lewis, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Gordon Lewis

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Gordon joined Merchants as a Sales Professional in 2010, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience in the Automotive Industry. His previous experience includes Sales Manager as well as Business and Finance training from Western Diversified. He has received Certifications from Toyota, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Hummer & Subaru and the awards he's received over the years reflect his dedication to his customers and his level of professionalism. He believes that every customer should have a pleasurable experience when purchasing an automobile and the number of referrals he has received over the years are proof of the level of his customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

192 Reviews of Gordon Lewis

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sheila48

We had a great experience when I came in to update my vehicle. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Scott the manager came and greeted us both days we were there. Our salesman Andy was great to work with . Would recommend Merchants Auto to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised"

- Jennifer C.

Before going to Merchants, I had heard the commercials and was expecting lots of sales pressure and your typical used car dealership. I was very surprised that they didn't make me feel pressured at all. I told the salesperson, Lisa, my budget and that I wasn't really sure if I wanted an SUV or a car. She showed me a lot of different options until I was able to determine which was best for me. I didn't feel rushed into a decision and I felt like she was really listening to me and not just trying to make a sale. When it came time to work with Gordon on the financing, he was very patient and understanding. It's not easy having to buy a vehicle when you weren't planning on it (our previous vehicle suddenly broke down and was not worth repairing). I would highly recommend this dealership. The staff is very down to earth and most of the salespeople have been with the company for years. I think low employee turn around says a lot about a company and how they treat their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich Interrante is just the sweetest guy to buy a car from!"

- Kate Lynes

We had the pleasure of working with Rich this past Saturday. He has the patience of a saint, and was very helpful in finding the right car for us. I certainly am hard to please, but he managed to hang in there and understand what I was looking for and managed to find the perfect vehicle for us. He is just so kind....and so trustworthy. And then there is Gordon Lewis-- never had so much fun completing paperwork. Great personality....and another great guy. Buying a car can be a very painful experience -- these two made it easy and fun. I love my new car. Will send all my friends in to see them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Interrante

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around "

- Jee

Rodney and Gordon went out of their way to help me get into a new vehicle. I told Gordon the position I was in and he still got me financing. I went for a test drive and I felt a vibration in the brakes when I came to a stop. When we returned to the dealership Rodney had the service department resurface the rotors while I went to do the paperwork with Gordon. Rodney then took me over to the quick lube and set up my free oil change. They new what to do and how to do it to make my experience a great one, instead of a nightmare. Great teamwork Thank you for all your help. Sincerely Jeff Zajac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was the best!"

- Sunshinegirl603

Chris was very patient with us as well amazing with our kids. Great experience and even better got a new car for Christmas. I would recommend merchants to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kordas

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HUGE THANK YOU TO LISA"

- Edward P Stark

Merchants is the best LISA is the best my wife loves the car we got 2016 Kia Sorrento I would recommend Merchants to everyone I know best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for everyone but the GM"

- Bill_V

Everyone was great-- Ryan Spada, Gordon-- terrific people to work with, except the general manager. I wouldn't trust the GM any further than I could throw him. Ryan and I struck a deal, and I gave a deposit based on that deal. Monday morning, I get a call from Ryan stating that his GM demanded I come up with the down payment and we do the deal in half the time we'd agreed upon (6 days instead of two weeks) or the truck would go back out on the for sale line. I'm a contractor, and I've done 5 figure projects on a handshake. A company is only as good as its representative's word, and Obviously, the Merchant's GM leaves alot to be desired in this respect. My father once told me you want to do good by every client. If you do right by them, they'll tell a few people. If you do badly, they'll tell everyone. It's unfortunate that with such a great team at Merchants, they have to have such an important person to ruin it for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to do this review and i agree with your statement "you want to do good by every client. If you do right by them, they'll tell a few people. If you do badly, they'll tell everyone". I'm no sure what happened exactly and i appreciate you not letting it reflect on the other people involved. I will talk with General Sales manager. Scott Rienert Internet Manager

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, over the top! "

- Harold L Fisher Jr

My salesman Brad Chant was great he went the extra mile to get the deal done, Gordon in finance explained the warranty and Gap insurance coverage. Scott Rienert has a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Bradley Chant

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Skoconnor91

I did not expect a good experience walking into the dealership today. I was greeted outside by Gene Cocciarella was pleasantly surprised by the entire interaction. He listened to all of my concerns and help me find the perfect car for my situation. Very pleased with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Cocchiarella

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car experience I've ever had!"

- Joanne Fierimonte

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and by far, this was the most, easy, hassle free and relaxed sale I have ever had. Joe Hodgson was respectful of my needs as a buyer, no pressure and just an overall pleasure to deal with. He took his time and showed us many, many cars and his knowledge of each of them was extensive. Once we narrowed it down to one car, I truly felt confident that it was the right car and decision for me. The actual buying process was quick, and smooth. None of that running back an forth playing pricing games and so on. The finance experience w/ Gordon Lewis was smooth with a minor typo in the documents, but we went back it was taken care of in lightening speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results