About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Lewis.
Gordon Lewis
Gordon Lewis, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Gordon Lewis

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Gordon joined Merchants as a Sales Professional in 2010, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience in the Automotive Industry. His previous experience includes Sales Manager as well as Business and Finance training from Western Diversified. He has received Certifications from Toyota, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Hummer & Subaru and the awards he's received over the years reflect his dedication to his customers and his level of professionalism. He believes that every customer should have a pleasurable experience when purchasing an automobile and the number of referrals he has received over the years are proof of the level of his customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

233 Reviews of Gordon Lewis

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Greatful

Rodney and the entire team did a great job to get me into my new vehicle with very challenging credit history. I am very thankful-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Rodney Mathews , Betty Holder

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car! "

- Ct

Michael Galer helped us from start to finish with purchasing a pre owned vehicle for my daughter. He was extremely professional and made our experience and process a pleasant one! Ask for him when you’re looking to buy, you’ll be thankful you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful, low key not a hard sell type of dealership"

- scravotta

I found Merchants to be very accommodating, and Rodney to be very friendly and not at all to be an aggressive salesman. They moved the process like a well oiled machine. I will definitely refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & beyond!"

- 1681vrdwnh

I needed a newer car. I went to merchants because I bought my old car there. Gene went beyond what he needed to do to get me a loan & purchase a car. I recommend if you need a car start your look at merchants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott

Easy transaction from beginning to end, very happy with Merchants and Rodney. I highly recommend them to anyone with a less than perfect credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Louise

Joe took good care of me. He went up and beyond to get what i needed stress free and relaxed he is friendly energetic and full of life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Pacheco2211

Went there for my first time because saw a nice car online and decided to check it out as soon I got there was approached by Michael Galer Who was really understandable and did his best to help us choose our new Altima great place to shop for your new car hands down !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Michael Galer

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris B. Is a great salesman!"

- Rose7102000

I had a smooth and easy transaction at Merchants! Chris was easy to talk to, made the purchase simple and before I knew it, I was driving my new Jeep Cherokee off the lot! Will be back again! Be sure to ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bergeron

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Chris was easy to talk to, made the purchase simple and before I knew it, I was driving my new Jeep Cherokee off the lot!" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry ❤️"

- Amanda_soucy87

When my older accord continued to need work i decided it was time to trade her in. I went to merchants knowing I didn’t have good credit, but hoping for a miracle! Ryan spada was there to greet me for my appointment and spent hours patiently with not only me but my two young children test driving numerous vehicles. He ended up finding me a super low mileage Toyota Camry he thought I would love in my price point and he was smack on right! The manager Chevy, was absolutely so courteous, amazing with my kids and generous with offering me the lowest price point he could as well as still giving me a free auto start and also fixing a minor issue being the car needed a new rim. I am beyond happy with my purchase and the entire staff at merchants auto that I dealt with! Gordon the finance manager did all of my paperwork with me but he was great as well getting me the extended coverage warranty. These three men were a great fit for my family and I! Highly recommend anyone going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada , Chevy.

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" Ryan spada was there to greet me for my appointment and spent hours patiently with not only me but my two young children test driving numerous vehicles. " Thank you for leaving this review and remember to visit us for your once a week car wash. Scott Rienert Manager 1-+800288-6999

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- moman2855

GORDEN LEWIS GOES TO THE HEAD OF CLASS . RODNEY MATHEWS WORKS HARD AT WHAT HE DOES. BOTH IS A GREAT FIT FOR THE DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU BOTH .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"GORDEN LEWIS GOES TO THE HEAD OF CLASS" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,594

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,597

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,450

2012 Toyota Rav4

$14,826

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,448

2016 Buick Encore

$19,994

2015 Nissan Sentra

$15,708

2015 Ford Transit Connect

$16,999