About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Lewis.
Gordon Lewis
Gordon Lewis, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Gordon Lewis

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Gordon joined Merchants as a Sales Professional in 2010, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience in the Automotive Industry. His previous experience includes Sales Manager as well as Business and Finance training from Western Diversified. He has received Certifications from Toyota, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Hummer & Subaru and the awards he's received over the years reflect his dedication to his customers and his level of professionalism. He believes that every customer should have a pleasurable experience when purchasing an automobile and the number of referrals he has received over the years are proof of the level of his customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

226 Reviews of Gordon Lewis

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris B. Is a great salesman!"

- Rose7102000

I had a smooth and easy transaction at Merchants! Chris was easy to talk to, made the purchase simple and before I knew it, I was driving my new Jeep Cherokee off the lot! Will be back again! Be sure to ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bergeron

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry ❤️"

- Amanda_soucy87

When my older accord continued to need work i decided it was time to trade her in. I went to merchants knowing I didn’t have good credit, but hoping for a miracle! Ryan spada was there to greet me for my appointment and spent hours patiently with not only me but my two young children test driving numerous vehicles. He ended up finding me a super low mileage Toyota Camry he thought I would love in my price point and he was smack on right! The manager Chevy, was absolutely so courteous, amazing with my kids and generous with offering me the lowest price point he could as well as still giving me a free auto start and also fixing a minor issue being the car needed a new rim. I am beyond happy with my purchase and the entire staff at merchants auto that I dealt with! Gordon the finance manager did all of my paperwork with me but he was great as well getting me the extended coverage warranty. These three men were a great fit for my family and I! Highly recommend anyone going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada , Chevy.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- moman2855

GORDEN LEWIS GOES TO THE HEAD OF CLASS . RODNEY MATHEWS WORKS HARD AT WHAT HE DOES. BOTH IS A GREAT FIT FOR THE DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU BOTH .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful"

- ~Corie

Thank you for all your help in getting me in a car. Great experience, super friendly and very helpful. I never thought I would be driving something so new. You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Davis

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Elizabeth1979

I worked with Jim Smith and my experience was amazing... I really didn’t have any questions because he went over each step so thoroughly and made it so easy to understand the process I was going through as that step was happening... I am so please with how well I was taken care of especially being a first time car buyer and now Merchants auto will be where I buy my next car from without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Jim Smith

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- ejariah2237

Merchants Auto in Hooksett I have to say personally is one of the best in the area! From the minute you walk in you’re greeted and taken care of. Joe Hodegson understood my needs and worked with me diligently to find the car I wanted and the financing I needed. I appreciated Joe’s hard work and his can do attitude! I would definelty recommend Joe and Merchants in genera for anyone looking for a solid used car with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY New Ride"

- Missz

Thank you very much Mike Gabel for helping us out with our 2nd car purchase in a month! You made the purchases smooth and easy!! I felt like you were really working for us!! I didn’t feel like we were being pushed! And thank you Gordon!! I highly recommend Merchants Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Beachgoer77

Rodney was great - he treated us like old time friends, guiding us through each part of the car buying process. I would recommend Rodney to anyone looking for an easy no pressure experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where others had failed..."

- CWms

Sunday June 10, 2018 my husband and I had a planned trip Merchants Auto. Their commercials say they can get anyone into a new car; "Good credit, Bad credit, NO credit, NO problem". I had been hearing the ads for months and knew it was my time to get into something new. We realized before we went that we had a somewhat unique set of circumstances. We were realistic in our expectations of what types of vehicles we may be able to purchase and how much we were going to have to flex to get the deal made. I was hopeful Merchants could help, but I was not holding my breath. (I worked in an auto dealership many years ago and was well aware of how tricky our situation is.) Chris approached us just after we pulled our 2003 mini van in to a parking space near the sales door (he did not pounce or shy away AND he was genuinely SMILING, it was such a relief). From the minute we met until the minute we left with our new vehicle Chris was everything we could have asked for in a sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kordas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- rickh03301

I was involved in a accident which totaled my previous car and I have low credit. I was believing I don't have a chance on getting another reliable vehicle I would be able to afford. But the folks at Merchant not only found me a reliable vehicle they got it to me at a price that I can afford. And to top it off the got me a warranty that beats any other dealership I have done business with over the years. The best part was the salesman was unlike any I have ever bought a vehicle from. There was no pressure or phony sales tactics to get me to buy. He was honest and straight forward and an absolute pleasure to work with. I will continue to do my future business with them. They have earned my trust. John Hannon,you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hannon

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,825

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,636

2016 Kia Optima

$14,365

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,656

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,325

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,911

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,614

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$14,921