About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Lewis.
Gordon Lewis
Gordon Lewis, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Gordon Lewis

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Gordon joined Merchants as a Sales Professional in 2010, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience in the Automotive Industry. His previous experience includes Sales Manager as well as Business and Finance training from Western Diversified. He has received Certifications from Toyota, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Hummer & Subaru and the awards he's received over the years reflect his dedication to his customers and his level of professionalism. He believes that every customer should have a pleasurable experience when purchasing an automobile and the number of referrals he has received over the years are proof of the level of his customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

210 Reviews of Gordon Lewis

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gene's the man"

- The O

Gene C. was extremely helpful and went to extensive lengths in order to get me a vehicle despite my terrible credit. I have only written a four star review because of Chuck, you know what you did..... Gene is what a car salesman should be, attentive, genuinely positive and just an overall good dude, I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly great dealer!"

- Romana221b

So we went in not expecting a lot... Rodney greeted us right off the bat, and showed us in; offering a drink as well. He asked what we were looking for, and we told him just a simple, decent car, nothing really fancy. He printed out a few sample invoices to show us pricing, and all that. We went out to look at the cars, and we decided we liked the Nissan Versa Note. Unfortunately, they didn't have any ready at the moment, so we had to wait a few days... But it was worth it. Even with our awful credit, we were able to pick out a 2017 model, and a low biweekly payment. They even offered gap insurance (which we took!) And also had an insurance agent ready to help; they got us a great deal on full coverage. So we are totally set, and absolutely love our new car. Very happy with Rodney, and Merchant's Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Cars"

- uneksia

I have nothing but good things to say about Merchants. I find their sales and service personal to be very enthusiastic and optimistic, (even when I am not). They are courteous and friendly. This is my second purchase through them and I feel they went over and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. And believe me, I am not an easy person to satisfy when it comes to buying cars. smile mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Cocchiarella

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another great experience!!!"

- Sherri

Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Merchants and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hodgson. He went above and beyond to make it a great experience from beginning to end. He took the time to answer all questions and even helped me set my phone up on Bluetooth. Seems minor but those little things make an impression. I would recommend Merchants and Joe to everyone!! Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Young, Joe Hodgson

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised at the deal we got..."

- Kathy

We didn’t plan on buying a car when we stopped at Merchants we were just checking out the deals we heard so often on the radio. We were left to roam around on our own until we were ready to talk to someone. We met Jeffrey Brown who showed us a few of the trucks we were interested in, he explained the different options that were available to us and then we test drove a few of them out. By the time we walked out of Merchants later that day we had traded in not only my husbands car for a great Sierra truck but I traded in my car for a beautiful Jeep Cherokee.and we were only going in to look! Jeffrey was fantastic every step of the way and we appreciate all he did for us. Merchants is very lucky to have such a genuinely sincere person to work for them. The staff at Merchants was also great throughout the entire process. We will definitely go back again when it is time for a new vehicle and will be sure to tell all our friends about our wonderful experience at Merchants Auto, thanks Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Brown , There was another employee who gave me a coupon for a free auto start installation, he was extremely nice and very generous I’m sorry I can’t remember his name but I want him to know I appreciate it.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience."

- vmartin90

It was my first time ever buying a vehicle and after looking at so many other places we decided to try merchants. This place was amazing we felt welcomed and positive about the outcome. I didn't think i would leave with buying a car that day but I did and i felt so confident in the choose I made. Gene was amazing and did so much to make this dream come true and i couldn't be happier. Not only with the car but also with making us feel like we belonged there not only caring about money signs but the customers needs and wants too! Gordon was a big help on the financial needs we needed. Thank you to merchants for helping me along the way to make my first big life decision with so much confidence. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Cocchiarella

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service with friendly help!"

- Christiaan2206

We are first time car buyers. From the moment we walked in the door Gene Cocchiarella made us feel at home . He explained the whole posses to us in detail and helped us get approved for an amazing vehicle. He made our experience truly memorable and i would encourage anyone to go pay them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Cocchiarella

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys are awesome "

- Lisa 12

You guys are awesome I did not think that you could get me into a new car like you did I will recommend you to everyone I know thanks for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chartrand

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to car shop!"

- Sseavey10

I’m very pleased with my purchase - Thanks to Richard Roy & Gordon Lewis for making this experience super easy and well worth it!! I had brought my children with us and one of the other salesman helped keep my little guy entertained- that’s a plus!!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Edward Cassavaugh

Great treatment right form the get go. Was looking at a car that had just arrived on the lot so it wasn't immediately available for a test drive and didn't have a price yet, but my salesman (Mike Duval),kept me fully apprised of the situation. Offered a refundable deposit until I could test drive it and make a decision. Great car, great sales team. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Mike Duval

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results