About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Lewis.
Gordon Lewis
Gordon Lewis, Finance Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Gordon Lewis

Finance Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Gordon joined Merchants as a Sales Professional in 2010, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience in the Automotive Industry. His previous experience includes Sales Manager as well as Business and Finance training from Western Diversified. He has received Certifications from Toyota, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Hummer & Subaru and the awards he's received over the years reflect his dedication to his customers and his level of professionalism. He believes that every customer should have a pleasurable experience when purchasing an automobile and the number of referrals he has received over the years are proof of the level of his customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

236 Reviews of Gordon Lewis

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- kkeiler

The first time in went to website I was immediately greeted. The loan application was simple and fast. The customer service team were friendly. Michael Galer was one of the friendliest sales people I've ever encountered. I would recommend these folks to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, kind and accomidating "

- hannahmae333

MICHAEL WAS AMAZING HELPED ME GET EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND WAS ACCOMIDATING, KIND AND ALL AROUND EVERYONE MADE ME FEEL LIKE PAET OF THE MERCHANTS FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merchants helped me get into a better vehicle "

- Snwdragnz

I wanted to trade my car in for a bigger/better winter vehicle. My credit isn’t very good, and I owed a lot more on my car than what it was worth. Michael Galer worked with me and tried several different options until we were able to come up with a vehicle and payment that worked for me. Plus he hung out with my kids while I did paperwork 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Greatful

Rodney and the entire team did a great job to get me into my new vehicle with very challenging credit history. I am very thankful-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Rodney Mathews , Betty Holder

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car! "

- Ct

Michael Galer helped us from start to finish with purchasing a pre owned vehicle for my daughter. He was extremely professional and made our experience and process a pleasant one! Ask for him when you’re looking to buy, you’ll be thankful you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful, low key not a hard sell type of dealership"

- scravotta

I found Merchants to be very accommodating, and Rodney to be very friendly and not at all to be an aggressive salesman. They moved the process like a well oiled machine. I will definitely refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & beyond!"

- 1681vrdwnh

I needed a newer car. I went to merchants because I bought my old car there. Gene went beyond what he needed to do to get me a loan & purchase a car. I recommend if you need a car start your look at merchants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott

Easy transaction from beginning to end, very happy with Merchants and Rodney. I highly recommend them to anyone with a less than perfect credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Louise

Joe took good care of me. He went up and beyond to get what i needed stress free and relaxed he is friendly energetic and full of life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Pacheco2211

Went there for my first time because saw a nice car online and decided to check it out as soon I got there was approached by Michael Galer Who was really understandable and did his best to help us choose our new Altima great place to shop for your new car hands down !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Michael Galer

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$20,888

2015 Ford Edge

$18,983

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,955

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,422

2015 GMC Canyon

$24,525

2016 Ram 1500

$26,548

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,490