Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Rasmusson.
Dennis Rasmusson
Dennis Rasmusson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Rasmusson

Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I was born in Olean NY and moved to Georgia Sweet Georgia 20 Years ago! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 Years and have spent a wonderful 5 of those years here at Hardy! My favorite things in my personal life are Family, Golf and the Buffalo Bills. I am also a proud Member of North Point Community Church.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

51 Reviews of Dennis Rasmusson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy..."

- HARMONY.SHAW Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy but got the help and reassurance of what I could afford and live comfortably with. Jerome did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where..."

- Junie.parm13

Mr. Rangel is one sales man you only wish where everywhere in sale , especially cars. 50 and 60 Sales man where honest ,caring did anything to make your day great Mr. Rangel is that person. If you happen to see him you want be dis-please he is one of those fifty’s, sixties guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome!..."

- HOLBROOK0408 Verified Customer

Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome! Everyone in service department rocks too! And don’t let me forget the guys in financing, they are all great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or..."

- DAVID@MCSPAINT.COM Verified Customer

Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or for vehicles i have bought from Hardy Chevrolet and look forward to many more in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Lee Thibodeau

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Not happy with the length of time before I needed to work..."

- REIDFISHING2013 Verified Customer

Not happy with the length of time before I needed to work on it, already had to put a eg t sensor, a air filter and still don't know what else is needed on the emission s that needs addressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Steve Garner

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Graham is a fantastic person at Hardy Superstore. I am..."

- TWILLIAMS1933 Verified Customer

Graham is a fantastic person at Hardy Superstore. I am happy I chose to buy my car there. Superior customer service. Thanks to all there who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Lee Thibodeau

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a cool experience Steve was good at his job very..."

- BULLDOG_63 Verified Customer

It was a cool experience Steve was good at his job very helpful good guy to deal with made me feel no pressure great experience thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like..."

- CAROLYN_LEE07 Verified Customer

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite..."

- CROWNAMPAT3 Verified Customer

We found the sales rep was knowlegeable and quite courteous to us. He made our visit worthwhile and comfortable, as we did necessary business at Hardy's. We are not sure if we actually met other staff members, thus, other ratings and comments may not be accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each..."

- StephRam1500 Verified Customer

Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each other and Tony Allen was great to work with! When I came to pick up my new car, Tony was out so big thanks for Brett Clifton on stepping in to help me with the paperwork and getting my new car. The entire team is awesome and friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Brett Clifton

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $62,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD