Dennis Rasmusson
Dennis Rasmusson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Dennis Rasmusson

Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
108 Reviews

I was born in Olean NY and moved to Georgia Sweet Georgia 20 Years ago! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 Years and have spent a wonderful 5 of those years here at Hardy! My favorite things in my personal life are Family, Golf and the Buffalo Bills. I am also a proud Member of North Point Community Church.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Dennis Rasmusson

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is great. I have referred 2 friends to him already who are looking for good deals More

by KSNICKERS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Brett Clifton

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were tremendous including Marcus and Rebecca. They were helpful, considerate, and very professional. Thans More

by DJIMMAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 3rd car we have purchased from Hardy. We have always drove away happy and satisfied with the customer service. We believe we received the best deal there was to offer. More

by REDNEVAL67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Rebecca Campbell , Ryan Rigdon

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was fairly straight forward. Steve and Carlos were very nice. Everyone was nice. I didn't have a negative experience. More

by B_ADAMS-RIEHL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and really listened to my needs! Everyone went over and beyond to help me make the right decision. More

by REBECCATaylor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great plane. Bryan is great. Will keep buying car and trucks from Bryan and Hardy’s More

by DRGADDIS71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Brett Clifton

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with and all are very willing to help the process move forward quickly and smoothly. More

by 23STRATTON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic transaction. This is our 7th vehicle purchased from the dealership and our experience is always fantastic! Great folks!! More

by CHRIS.BROWN4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Brett Clifton

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made this a super easy process that made us feel great about our purchase. More

by HANNAH.L.MCCLAIN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I and my family are return customer. For some years now .TIM HOLLIS IS ALWAYS STRAIGHT UP WITH US WHEN WE DO MAKE A PURCHASE.I DO HOWEVER WISH YOUR SERVICE TECHS WOULD DO A MUCH BETTER J More

by SULLYJBS31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,953
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $54,800
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $20,500
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,652
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,800
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,800
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive