Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Rasmusson.
Dennis Rasmusson
Dennis Rasmusson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Rasmusson

Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I was born in Olean NY and moved to Georgia Sweet Georgia 20 Years ago! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 Years and have spent a wonderful 5 of those years here at Hardy! My favorite things in my personal life are Family, Golf and the Buffalo Bills. I am also a proud Member of North Point Community Church.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Dennis Rasmusson

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a..."

- AntonioMaxwell1985

I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a great salesman. Caring from the start all the way to the end of the sale. Couldn't as for anything better out of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols, Sam Rangel , Ryan Rigdon

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Hardy Chevrolet for over 20..."

- Vilous Hutchinson Verified Customer

I've been doing business with Hardy Chevrolet for over 20 years. I will continue to do business with them as long as they treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is great and very easy to work with. This was our..."

- Clare

Tim is great and very easy to work with. This was our third vehicle from the superstore and second one from Tim. Thanks again for staying late to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman..."

- MDWILKES72 Verified Customer

We’ve bought 6 cars from Hardy! Great place. Our salesman was the best. Brett did a great job, finance paperwork was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no..."

- KEVINKELLEY2434 Verified Customer

This dealership was awesome and did me right great job no haggle and took care of what I wanted. From looking it up and working with the Kim to my salesman Bryan and then finance guy Lee it was a smooth deal and in and out in a couple of hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Steve was..."

- laureneckhoff

Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. Steve was amazing and helped me find the perfect car. I did end up having to take it to the shop but even then he still called to check up and make sure everything was okay. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Kim Nichols , Thomas also great!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle Buying Experience"

- bschnorr85

It was a very good experience working with Steve Garner and the rest of the staff. Appreciate the straight forward no nonsense approach. Would recommend the dealership and Steve without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Dallas . . ."

- GRACIEJAMIAH Verified Customer

I had a rather complicated situation concerning the theft of my previous vehicle and getting the insurance and GAP settlements completed. But Robert Glover worked with me and kept me updated about the status of my vehicle preferences. I missed out on some good deals. But, when I finally was ready to purchase Robert made sure that I was greeted and taken care of by fellow co-workers Jerome and Tony. They were very patient with me as I compiled another list of perspective vehicle choices until I settled on my new dream car! All the guys were professional and personable. I even got introduced to Mr. Hardy, who mde himself very visible during the entire process. Oh yes, even Lee in finance was right on point. The only thing that was a little lacking was the cleaning of the vehicle. Step it up guys, you have high standards to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was great, dealing with Jerome over the phone as..."

- JIMMY McEachern Verified Customer

Process was great, dealing with Jerome over the phone as he did a fantastic job in assisting what I was looking for. I would highly recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ Verified Customer

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,800

2017 Ford F-150

$33,800

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,000

2017 Cadillac XT5

$32,000

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,000

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,000