Dennis Rasmusson
Dennis Rasmusson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Dennis Rasmusson

Sales Manager

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

I was born in Olean NY and moved to Georgia Sweet Georgia 20 Years ago! I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 Years and have spent a wonderful 5 of those years here at Hardy! My favorite things in my personal life are Family, Golf and the Buffalo Bills. I am also a proud Member of North Point Community Church.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Dennis Rasmusson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dealership treats you with respect and friendliness. Service department is second to none. Keeps my family coming back. More

by MIKE@CMSE1.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity , Justin Fuller

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated us like family. A very pleasant experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable and nice. More

by SULLYSALE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was very pleased with the transparency of the Hardy used car sales team. They answered all my questions. I didn’t feel like they were trying to hide anything. All fees and expenses we’re upfront. I wal More

by TRAVISWB9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton , Daniel Fisher

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

The buying process was extremely east and the sales person was helpful. Hardy is where we will purchase out vehicles from now on. More

by LAURAL.KING2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nick was absolutely amazing and helped us find the perfect car for our wants and needs! This is our second purchase from Hardy and they have won our loyalty and business for years to come More

by BRN_ID_GURL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly and respectful. They really took an interest and made me feel comfortable. They took me seriously, or at least that’s the way it felt. I would go back if the need ar More

by SHUTUPMITZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Tim Hollis , Michael

Apr 03, 2022

SHUTUPMITZI responded

Thanks for making my car buying experience feel comfortable and personalized

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Graham was wonderful. Very patient and attentive to all of my wants and needs in my new vehicle. Found me the perfect car. More

by FARRAHWALL4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tim Burton was so helpful, patient & understood what we were looking for. Everyone is very friendly & helpful! More

by RUTLEDGETS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Burton

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wry helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone! 10 out of 10 More

by ECHRISTY1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive