Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Carlos Lopez

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was painless and easy. I was treated with respect and knowledge about the vehicles. It didn't take me long from start to finish. More

by REYES_MILTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen were great! Appreciated the drinks and hospitality...they immediately recognized us from only fans and we were given the special treatment! They always joke about me dressing funny and tha More

by PATTON.PIPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. He made everything very easy. He made sure everything on the vehicle was taken care of and made my experience here excellent More

by THOMASOGDEN02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jerome Johnson made it very simple for me to purchase a car with little wait time thank you Mr. Johnson and Hardy Superstore and the communicating was great. More

by EUNICE.TUCKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience! More

by juliabrandt912
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience all around great! The dealership was great as well! More

by SIMELLABROWN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I came in to look at a used vehicle yesterday and was immediately met by Carlos. He quickly grabbed the keys to the vehicle and showed me everything a More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Jason! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are grateful we have guys and gals like Carlos whom put the customer first! We Love You & We Need you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive