Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Carlos Lopez

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car and years and years very good salesman very good excellent dealership More

by holtdaniel888@yahoo.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was fairly straight forward. Steve and Carlos were very nice. Everyone was nice. I didn't have a negative experience. More

by B_ADAMS-RIEHL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the way I was treated as I was considering my purchase. I liked being able to make an appointment online to test drive the vehicle. Carlos was very knowledgeable of the Acadia and More

by JONI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton , Kim Nichols - Vlahos

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I and my family are return customer. For some years now .TIM HOLLIS IS ALWAYS STRAIGHT UP WITH US WHEN WE DO MAKE A PURCHASE.I DO HOWEVER WISH YOUR SERVICE TECHS WOULD DO A MUCH BETTER J More

by SULLYJBS31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great! !! He made the process quick and easy! Would recommend him and Hardy! More

by ALYSSABJ8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no comments at this time. I do not write reviews. no comments at this time. More

by KR4KZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim, Kyle, and Bryan made this transaction easy from start to finish! Everyone at Hardy makes you feel like family plus their selection of new and used vehicles is huge! Thank you Carlos for setting up More

by Claudiachudson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Tim Hollis , Kyle Moore

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HI THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAD ISSUES WITH YOUR REPAIR-MANAGER-DAVID: HE'S REALLY SHORT & A LITTLE HEAVY-SET!!! @YOUR DALLAS SHOP. HE'S MEAN NEVER WANTS TO HELP & SEEMS LIKE HE HAS SERIOUS ISSUES W More

by ANNETTEFIELDS77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process! No pressure to buy!!! No complaints at all, would definitely recommend them to anyone! More

by MAGGIELEELAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 18 Expedition week ago and discovered on cold start the cam phasers rattle. Salesman noticed when he started but didn’t mention to me at the time. I returned to dealership 6 days later and they o More

by Rlundy54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Drew

1

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,900
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,500
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,500
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $51,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,953
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive