Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Lopez.
Carlos Lopez
Carlos Lopez at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Lopez

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Carlos Lopez

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jason

I came in to look at a used vehicle yesterday and was immediately met by Carlos. He quickly grabbed the keys to the vehicle and showed me everything and then we took it for a drive. Though we ended up not making the deal, he was patient, knowledgable, extremely helpful, and a pleasure to talk with. Words can't describe how nice it was to have a salesman value and respect my time as much as he did. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Jason! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are grateful we have guys and gals like Carlos whom put the customer first! We Love You & We Need you!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- rcaussea Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff Carlos worked till after closing to complete the deal. Thanks Carlos and the entire staff for a great truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- thyme2chill Verified Customer

I just became widowed. The team at Hardy helped me trade 2 and pay less for my dream truck.so now I save money. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiencie is very nice."

- solwoman2007 Verified Customer

Carlos López And very efficient and attentive. I am satisfied with the service and my purchase. I will indicate my friends and clients. Thank you Solange Martins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Oct 27, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Solange! Thank you VERY much for your business AND your feedback! Welcome to the HARDY family! We Love You and We Need You!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos is the man!"

- dirtbike_04 Verified Customer

This place is awesome. Carlos helped me pick out a great truck that way exceded my expectations of what I thought I could get. I could not be happier! He made the entire process extremely easy, fast and pain free. If your looking for a great used great used car or truck stop in and talk to Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Oct 08, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Carlos is GREAT! Honestly every day in every way! So glad you came out and gave us a shot and even happier to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you left a Happy customer! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Undecided..."

- hiddin Verified Customer

So i bought my car here on a Monday, its a 2016 Malibu and on Friday i had to have it towed to the dealership. Now this place has a reputation for being a good dealership and really good with people, which is why we bought here again, yes this is my second vehicle from here. So my new car has the auto stop feature which i did not realize when i bought it. They put me in a nice loaner while working on my car. I called the shop the following Tuesday to get a report and they were not 100% sure what happened so they replaced the battery and upgraded the computer but were still testing to see it that really was the issue. Well needless to say this made me a bid worried about this car since they didn't for sure know what the issue was. Now i called a sales manager to talk to them about swapping the car out... which he said, "this would be a pretty hard thing to do". So he went to talk to the shop guys and said he would call me back. when i called him back he told me they found the problem which was the battery, yet the shop guys still telling me the same thing from earlier in the day, not 100% sure what the issue is but it "seems to be fixed". So in short, would i recommend... I'm not sure yet but buying a car and having it break down with my children in the car on a busy road in less that a week i have to say no right now.and 3 star right now. I will update this once i talk to the sales manager again and hopefully my car keeps running till then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! I am so very sorry that that happened. Unfortunately we always run the risk of that with pre-owned vehicles however we do our very best to avoid anything like that happening to our customers. It sounds like we have since made it better but again I apologize for the inconvenience. ~ Hardy Team

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- GMC GUY NOW

Thanks for my 2017 GMC Sierra tuck and take care of my used to be mustang. It was hard to let it go, but other than that y'all did good. Thanks Carlos and your other team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank YOU! So much for coming out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! I know the Team worked hard to get you out of your Mustang and into the Truck of your Dreams. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience!!!"

- rich1976

From the first phone call to the shaking of hands at the end, nothing but professional, fast courteous service!! Purchased exactly what we wanted and they delivered! Coming back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Hardy Superstore responded

Congratulations on the beautiful ride but MOST importantly WELCOME to the Hardy Family! So happy to hear your experience was great. We Love You & We Need You!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Seandon

Mr. Lopez was very helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with him and the Hardy Superstore. Had many different trips to other dealerships and I'm glad that I came in to the Hardy Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

Hardy Superstore responded

We love Hardy converts! Thanks so so much for coming out! We love you & we need you! :)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000