Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Chismar.
Greg Chismar
Greg  Chismar at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Chismar

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

109 Reviews of Greg Chismar

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was enjoyable and easy. They..."

- jlmcconnell27

My car buying experience was enjoyable and easy. They gave me a fair deal on my trade and had my car ready to go quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

May 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best place to go if in the market for a new..."

- Jp

By far the best place to go if in the market for a new vehicle. Been dealing with Greg for a few years now and won’t be going anywhere else but Preston! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take..."

- Stieman

I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take care of me. I refer Everyone to Preston superstore. And they carry 4 amazing brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a great salesman!!! He has helped me with three cars..."

- Tina

He’s a great salesman!!! He has helped me with three cars so far!! Anytime I have a question he’s there to help!!! Thanks Greg!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg did an awesome job..known him for years , always..."

- Deb

Greg did an awesome job..known him for years , always honest..great salesman to..went above and beyond getting me my car and accessories that I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Greg Chismar at..."

- Tldeemer

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from Greg Chismar at Preston Ford, and would not go to anyone else. Greg is always very knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond to make sure all customer needs and wants are met, without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Domanovics

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was very helpful with the purchase of my new F150...."

- kjg061568

Greg was very helpful with the purchase of my new F150. He made the buying experience very easy. The sale was low stress and no pressure to do do anything you weren’t comfortable with. I recommend Greg and Preston Ford to anyone that wants a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gromack

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great getting a special order truck and keeping..."

- nagelrm

Greg was great getting a special order truck and keeping me informed of the status through all of the production delays. He got me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Awesome. They were very friendly and went..."

- Deb

They were Awesome. They were very friendly and went above and beyond..they all helped in getting me my beautuful car , Love it Thank You Greg and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Deb! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Greg was easy. I told him what I wanted, and..."

- sdkeeney

Working with Greg was easy. I told him what I wanted, and it only took a few days to find it “out of state”....within three days the vehicle was delivered, cleaned, polished, and ready fir delivery. I would recommend Greg to anyone who is experienced/or new at purchasing a new vehicle...He is excellent. Stan Keeney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Stan! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD