Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Powell.
Bob Powell
Bob Powell at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Powell

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

34 Reviews of Bob Powell

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an immediate problem and they were very helpful and..."

- Blh6122

I had an immediate problem and they were very helpful and were able to get me into the service department immediately. They are always very professional, especially Marv Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marv Moore

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob made my first experience of buying a car by myself..."

- Sid Cala

Bob made my first experience of buying a car by myself painless, easy and fun! He was able to find me the most perfect car no problem. Best salesmen out there without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around Awesome experience when buying my new..."

- Nicki.Brewster

All around Awesome experience when buying my new equinox!! So personable and took time to show me what I wanted to see and drive even stayed over to do all my paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Preston all..."

- ddolsen62

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Preston all from Bob Powell. Bob and James who does the loan paperwork are great to deal with. They take very good care of their customers. Also afterward service takes good care of you. Best Dealership and employees. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston, Tom Topor

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Wow, we can't thank you enough for all of your loyalty and business over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people to work with. Enjoyed working with Bob,..."

- jackiesvec

Wonderful people to work with. Enjoyed working with Bob, Darrell and Chris. Answered all my questions!!!! This is my fourth car from Preston and I’m sure I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jackie! We can't thank you enough for all of your business and loyalty over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston is definitely not the closest Chevy dealership to..."

- Mkeller1020

Preston is definitely not the closest Chevy dealership to us however, we would drive an hour more for the service we receive at Preston. Everyone is always kind and professional. Bob Powell is always looking out for our best interest. Shopping for a car for our daughter is always stressful. We want her in the safest most reliable vehicle. Bob always delivers the best. I have a couple more years for our son to start driving. (Thank God) However, when the time arrives...we will definitely be visiting Bob at Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was so professional and helped me really get the best..."

- ryanbennington619

Tom was so professional and helped me really get the best car in my budget. Would recommend anyone to purchase a car at Preston Stores 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. Sorry we didn’t find..."

- Jim

Best car buying experience ever. Sorry we didn’t find Preston sooner. Kudos to Bob Powell and Mike. We drove away knowing we made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jim! I'm so glad our team made you feel at home and took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Preston for years and BillPreston has always..."

- tschildh

I have used Preston for years and BillPreston has always taken really good care of me. Devin was great to work with but Bill had already had it pretty much set up. I will gladly work with Devin the next time start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad my brother Bill continues to take great care of you and is making the process easy! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob and Shannon are great. They were friendly, helpful..."

- DebbieLou

Bob and Shannon are great. They were friendly, helpful and willing to help make the experience great. I've been buying from Preston for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Mike Schmida

Jan 26, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Debbie! We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and your business. Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD