About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Cohen.
Greg Cohen
Greg Cohen, Sales Consultant, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Greg Cohen

Sales Consultant

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Greg Cohen

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Connor Williams Beebe

I was completely satisfied and happy with my experience at VW in Medford. It was my first experience leasing a car and Greg and Ken made it a great experience. They answered all my questions and helped me make the decision that was right for me. I came in with little knowledge and they educated me and made my decision that much easier, along with a great price! The car I got has been amazing! I would definitely recommend these guys and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Cataldo

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second lease. "

- Vwjetta55

I had a good experience at Colonial VW. Clear delivery of information. Happy with my Jetta, drives great. Greg C. was helpful and professional. Thanks Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VW dealership in Medford - Greg Cohen was the best!"

- bhonigberg

I have been leasing cars for many years and have not always found the process of finding a leased car enjoyable. My experience at Colonial Volkswagen was a game changer for me. Not only did I find the perfect car for my needs but I also worked with the best salesman I have ever met that I can now call a friend. Greg Cohen was not only super knowledgeable but he also was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating, always looking for solutions, and someone who took his time to explain all of the nuances of the car and the finances. He even went out of his way to drive the new car to my workplace to drop it off! Now that is the definition of going beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poditivr review on getting new car with the help of Greg Coe"

- Joanne2363

Greg was my salesperson and was awesome.He was not pushy and let me try different card to find the one that suited me.He told me any questions feel free to contact him personally.He made me feel like a person not a paycheck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo the financing specialist worked with the Me and came to affordable payments with no stress

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Tiguan, Greg was the BEST!"

- Kirk Shirley

We just purchased a Tiguan from Colonial VW in Medford. We worked with Greg and he was ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL. If you are looking for a VW, go here, and ask for Greg and I know without a shadow of a doubt that you will be satisfied. Even if you don't buy or lease a car, you will come away feeling good about the experience. Did I say Greg was amazing? Because he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BrianL

Greg was extremely knowledgeable and professional with the leasing process. He answered any questions I had about the car, options, technical specifications, and the lease. I would highly recommend Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience! "

- dc3

I leased my car a few days ago and cannot emphasize enough how wonderful the whole experience was. Greg Cohen was the sales representative I worked with who made the whole process super easy and always followed up with his words! I certainly recommend the dealership overall and especially Greg Cohen as the sales representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and detail"

- mattdesmond11

Our experience working with Greg was painless and easy. The team at Colonial was extremely attentive and helpful during our buying process, and we would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thank you Colonial VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new gti"

- NickDiP

Went to several vw dealer ships and this one was by far the easiest and best deal i could find! Greg is super awsome and i would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bripace123

i recently came into vw of medford to buy a gti and went to see greg and derek boy did he make it an easy purchase! They were the third vw dealer we went to and by far the friendliest staff and most reasonable price wise. Will definently go back for my next vw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$30,230