Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Cohen.
Greg Cohen
Greg Cohen, Product Specialist, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Greg Cohen

Product Specialist

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Greg Cohen

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Experience"

- mimurf

I would definitely recommend the dealership. Greg Cohen made the whole process very easy. He made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, professional and careful"

- Xichen Sheng

Greg has been very patient from the first test drive to the day I picked my car. He is very helpful and he explains everything to me, as a first-time car buyer. It was a pleasure to do business with Greg, and I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at VW!"

- Brcygt

Greg has been super helpful from the beginning to make things work for me through the end. Definitely recommmend working with him if you stop the the Medford dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Knowledgeable Service!"

- Sdapkie

This is the second car that we bought from Greg. We came back to Colonial because of Greg. Greg's knowledge of VW products was great asset in helping us choose the car that suits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Paul Messina

We purchased a used vehicle from Greg Cohen six years ago at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford. When it was necessary to replace that car due to high mileage use we returned to Colonial and specifically Greg Cohen. Believe it or not but Greg remembered us. His detailed questions determined our current driving needs. Once he helped us decide which vehicle would make most sense for us he offered an explanation on the pros and cons of leasing versus purchasing. I have never leased a vehicle before but Greg made the transition painless. We are more than happy with our decision to lease a 2019 Tiguan SE. I strongly recommend visiting Greg Cohen at Colonial in Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was awesome!"

- AtlasMom

I typically hate buying a car but Greg Cohen made the whole process easy and without pressure. The entire process was easy and smooth. Greg was super responsive to any questions I had and spent tons of time with me teaching me how to use all the new options in my new vehicle. He’s even been great following up with me after the purchase to see how things are going. Hes been in the business for a long time, clearly knows his stuff and just seems like a really nice genuine guy who wanted to make sure I loved my new car. Thanks Greg for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer"

- aussietw

This will be my 4th lease with Colonial and I have been very happy each time. They are friendly and professional. They listen to your concerns and are able to provide helpful information. They are extremely knowledgeable about their products and help the customer to make an educated decision. Greg has helped me with most of my leases and is very easy going, and down to earth making the experience very relaxing and enjoyable. I would definitely return for future leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- dhemeon

First time leasing. Steve helped us every step of the way and couldn't have made the process any easier. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and welcoming, not pushy at all. Best experience with any car dealership I have ever dealt with. Would recommend to anyone interested in a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Warren

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great experience!"

- PatNA01845

Another smooth purchase from Colonial Volkswagen. Highly recommend this dealership. I’ve been to many VW dealerships in the local area and Colonial Medford is definitely the best! Staff is friendly and helpful, environment is clean and comfortable, and the selection of vehicles here is incredible. Greg Cohen and both Stephanie’s did an incredible job making my car purchasing experience excellent. This is my 2nd new VW from Colonial and from Greg. Definitely will be getting my third VW from them. If you’re looking for a new car, definitely see Greg at Colonial VW. He and the team will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Greg!"

- !071978Royals

Big thanks to Greg and the team at VW Medford. Everyone was very helpful in getting our new lease started, Greg made sure everything was done in a timely fashion, and took the extra time to walk us through our first lease. This is our 2nd car from the dealership in the past 13 months and we'll definitely be returning again when the time comes. Thanks again, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,675

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,960

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,735

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,735

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,074

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,074

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,510