Greg Corbutt
Greg  Corbutt at Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia
Refer Me

Greg Corbutt

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia

12500 New Car Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Greg Corbutt

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They show vehicles on hand on your website but when you contact them they do not have vehicles in the dealer. I tried multiple dealers and they claim to have the vehicles on the website but you contact the More

by panarican011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kenley

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something and they end up doing something different. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to come to this dealership. Greg stated that the would back up his employee si More

by Kevin Caballero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Musa and Larry

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prompt and efficient. They were very prompt on taking my car and servicing. Very courteous and polite. The service was very prompt. The place was very clean, will have my c More

by carmawi819
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Range Rover in the shop for 4 weeks This has less to do about the dealership and more to do about the 2019 Range Rover.4 weeks in the shop and still not fixed. Poor communication about t More

by nurad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and sales All employees were professional and helpful during my visit. Questions were answered and new trucks were shown to explain new items for future purchas More

by Ms Lindsay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pridgeon

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Car buying experience The Best Management Personal I ever have met. Very professional and courteous. He was involved in the buying process from beginning to end. Very carin More

by Faisal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great People! We have an older 2006 Range Rover Sport. We hang on to our cars and take care of them. We found this dealer and service department to employ honest, More

by RR Sport Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, don't remember the folks in service, but they were great!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Update Got me the update I needed and got my tire all sorted. They fit me in right away when the other dealer was going to take 3 days. More

by jplewington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kenley, PJ

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Buying Stephen, Larry, and Greg were fantastic to work with on purchasing my Range Rover. They were upfront, knowledgeable, and had all the cars ready to go More

by jplewington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kenley, Larry Seliers

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,500
2020 Volvo XC60
used
Fusion Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX70 car, priced at $27,300
2017 INFINITI QX70
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $89,997
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $39,997
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $32,500
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $78,385
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive