Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Corbutt.
Greg Corbutt
Greg  Corbutt at Land Rover West Columbia
Refer Me
3.4

Greg Corbutt

General Manager

Land Rover West Columbia

12500 New Car Drive,
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Greg Corbutt

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something..."

- Kevin Caballero

Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something and they end up doing something different. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to come to this dealership. Greg stated that the would back up his employee since he has known him for 5 years taking upon consideration that I had text messages of the stuff that was supposed to be taking care of. I did have a great experience with Tom and Ashley at their Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Musa and Larry

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were prompt and efficient."

- carmawi819

They were very prompt on taking my car and servicing. Very courteous and polite. The service was very prompt. The place was very clean, will have my car service there any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Range Rover in the shop for 4 weeks"

- nurad1

This has less to do about the dealership and more to do about the 2019 Range Rover.4 weeks in the shop and still not fixed. Poor communication about the issue and now waiting for a new mechanic to start with the dealership. Sadly this is my second RR sport and both have had issues. My 2019 has less than 10k miles on it! I have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership; I emailed the GM and he did not have the courtesy to respond back. As the CEO of a company if a customer emails me I always respond within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales"

- Ms Lindsay

All employees were professional and helpful during my visit. Questions were answered and new trucks were shown to explain new items for future purchase. I will definitely return to lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pridgeon

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car buying experience "

- Faisal

The Best Management Personal I ever have met. Very professional and courteous. He was involved in the buying process from beginning to end. Very caring person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great People!"

- RR Sport Service

We have an older 2006 Range Rover Sport. We hang on to our cars and take care of them. We found this dealer and service department to employ honest, considerate and professional people who seem to enjoy their workplace. This is expected when you invest in a luxury brand, but you don't always get what you expect. Thanks for holding the brand up and all the best for continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, don't remember the folks in service, but they were great!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Update"

- jplewington

Got me the update I needed and got my tire all sorted. They fit me in right away when the other dealer was going to take 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kenley , PJ

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Buying "

- jplewington

Stephen, Larry, and Greg were fantastic to work with on purchasing my Range Rover. They were upfront, knowledgeable, and had all the cars ready to go. I cannot say the same about the other dealers in the Washington DC area. When I asked to see certain cars such as a V6 dynamic I was told Land Rover doesn’t make a V6 Dynamic etc. the only way to get a V8 is order a Dynamic. The other dealers didn’t have a broad of inventory either. If you want a good deal it is worth the drive to Columbia, MD. Real estate cost are cheaper out there so they can better pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kenley , Larry Seliers

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $58,645
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $128,085
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $33,795
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,495
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,995
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Land Rover Defender car
2020 Land Rover Defender
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD