Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Gallegos.
Greg Gallegos
Greg Gallegos at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.7

Greg Gallegos

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Greg Gallegos

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg from the sales team did a fantastic job. He was..."

- Stlbush

Gregg from the sales team did a fantastic job. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He was very patient and took extra time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Greg was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy! Had a new car in a few hours. Friendly..."

- Ambie33

Quick and easy! Had a new car in a few hours. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They even had toys for my toddler while waiting. I would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Greg was able to provide you with a positive and quick car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your referral to others as well! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Greg was able to provide you with a positive and quick car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your referral to others as well! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to get a used car and walked out with a brand..."

- Tara L.

We came in to get a used car and walked out with a brand new 2020 at a very competitive rate. You went above and beyond to get us at a price that we were comfortable with. It was so obvious that you truly cared about our needs. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Tara, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a G M girl for my whole life .But you were..."

- vernbur2

I have been a G M girl for my whole life .But you were very insistent on my car. My husband also thought your caring and wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 12, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go in the morning, avoid a wasted trip"

- Pat

I cannot fairly rate the dealership (so don't put that much stick in my average review) or even Greg Gallegos. Just remember that even if you have an appointment they may be selling the car you wish to look at 30 minutes to someone else before you arrive. I would have made my appointment for the morning and avoided a wasted trip. The one thing that irritated me was that after Greg said he was in the process of selling the car I came to see, he mentioned a 66,000 mile, same model car for about the same price (the one I was interested in had less than 36,000 miles). I don't think that is a similar comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Worked with Greg Gallegos - highly..."

- Jtvw

Great experience. Worked with Greg Gallegos - highly recommend him. Also worked with Michael Harmon - pleasant experience throughout. I would buy from them again next time I’m looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jun 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Greg and Michael were able to provide you with a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you the next time you're in the market. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales/service. I have been happy with Dean..."

- JHargas

Excellent sales/service. I have been happy with Dean Team, Ballwin since 2012 and have loved the Subaru. Quality+ for their business, service, and employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Harrelson, Jeff Price

Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Jhargas, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying easy!"

- CHARITYBATES75

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. From sales to financing, we felt as though they cared about our business. Greg worked hard to earn our business and made the sale work for us. Michael in financing was very knowledgeable and provided some helpful information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

May 27, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Charity! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Greg and Michael were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new ride!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and considerate of what I was looking for in a car...."

- Darla sansoucie

Kind and considerate of what I was looking for in a car. Never pushy. Choose him over other dealership rep. Best salesmen I have dealt with in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 26, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Darla, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was awesome, got us everything we wanted and more!..."

- Chrisl1391

Greg was awesome, got us everything we wanted and more! Very personable! My wife and I were looking in the lot for a Jetta and asked if we saw the GLI, offered to pull it out and let us test drive it. Didn’t expect to leave with a car as we were only “looking” but once Greg showed us the GLI it was game over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Chris! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear Greg was able to provide you with a positive experience and that you're loving your new GLI!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078