Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Jason Moore

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person of the Year 2015, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2015

Sales Person of the Year 2016, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

675 Reviews of Jason Moore

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchased with Trade-in"

- mdfoerg398

EXCELLENT SERICE...would highly recommend! We have driven a Subaru from Dean Team Subaru since 2014. We traded in out 2017 Outback Limited for a new 2019 Subaru Outback Touring. All those who assisted with our purchase of the new car provided outstanding service. We added extras on the vehicle and they were installed and ready for pickup as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Safe travels!

Jul 15, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally painless"

- happycamper

I found the entire experience from first visit to delivery was very easy, efficient, and totally painless. I love my new car. I don't know any way it could have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty

Jul 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 15, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend"

- Bakthedrac

I can always count on Jason to find the car of my dreams . Him and his team definitely know what they are doing . Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biermann

Jul 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Jul 15, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- David

My wife and I have purchased several new vehicles over the years and this car buying experience has truly been the best so far! Our sales representative, J.D. Daugherty was very attentive to all of our needs, demonstrated excellent follow through and knowledgeable about the 2019 Subaru Outback that we purchased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty

Jul 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

David, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

Jul 15, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase "

- Jennifer schreader

This was my second purchase from the Dean Team. I will NEVER buy anywhere else. The first purchase was amazing as was the second. Ryan was awesome and on the ball. He was quick to answer questions and very knowledgeable. Jason in finance did an awesome job getting the best rate even though my credit posed a challenge. Did I mention I don’t even live in Missouri? I live in Wisconsin, but I am originally from St. Louis. Most of the sale was done through phone, I came to visit my family and showed up, signed papers and drove away with my new car! Shout out to Carl Shaeffer for making sure I got the best possible price! It was another awesome experience! ASK FOR RYAN TROLL if you go to Dean Team. You won’t be sorry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Schaeffer, Ryan Troll

Jul 11, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to helping you when it's time for car number three!!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Newcar19

Great car buying experience. Pete was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and when it came time to purchase he made it super easy. Jason in the finance department had us in and out with the paperwork and was even able to get a better loan rate than was advertised. They both had to stay late for us to be able to purchase but we never felt rushed because of this. Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Ostlund

Jul 08, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Pete and Jason were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations!"

- jettagirl17

Rocco and the rest of the Dean Team did an incredible job! The facility was clean and professional. 10/10 and I would recommend this location to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of potential here"

- Picky Person

Dean Team obviously work together to deliver to the customer what they are looking for. Levi went out of his way to customize my car, which is more than the other dealerships did. He knows his product well. The support sales staff was also very helpful, and helped to get me more comfortable in the car. A super mechanic taylored this Forester Premium with suspension that was hard to distinguish from the Limited loaner I drove. The paperwork was completed in warp time. Levi is surrounded by some very professional staff. If there is any possible training classes at all for customers for these high tech cars it sure would help, after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Biermann, Levi Weinhaus

Jul 01, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

Jun 30, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you also for your suggestion on the training classes. We are going to start doing short tutorials through social media. Please let us know if there's anything in particular you'd like to learn more about!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is amazing"

- pdranzet

Even though we had to drive further to get to Dean Team, we were very happy with the experience. We asked for a specific vehicle and purchased it while it was still in transit. I had certain requirements that were a little difficult for Tony and Jason but they were very professional and came through. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

Jun 28, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchases"

- B-man3

Wes was great. He was professional, courteous, & friendly. We purchased 2 vehicles in the same week. While I was test driving the vehicles, even though they where used, he took my wife and kids over to the new car area. He told them there where snacks, couches, and a tv to watch. This is the 6th vehicle our families have purchased and will continue to buy from the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Wes Gallegos

Jun 27, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865