About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Jason Moore

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person of the Year 2015, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2015

Sales Person of the Year 2016, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

526 Reviews of Jason Moore

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joyful Car Buying Experience"

- new 2 Subaru

Dean Team and Tony Wright made the process of buying a new Subaru painless. Tony really knows the product and took the time to educate us on the vehicle upon delivery. Much appreciated. Pricing and Financing was quick and fair. Looking forward to a long relationship with Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was wonderful!"

- Laura31

We had a quick and friendly experience. The whole team and dealership were easy to work with and extremely professional! I would highly recommend using all areas of the Dean team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review and recognition of the whole Dean Team staff you came in contact with. We truly appreciate your business.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Will49

Worked with Wes who made a fair starting offer for the trade in, and then worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Great service and no drama or arguing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

Sep 17, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salesman Richard Gotsch, Honest financer Jason Moore"

- Jim and Kem

Unfortunately totaled my 14 jetta, checked other dealers, had problems with simple request, no front plate bracket, and no stickers. I have a special plate bracket for front. Was willing to wait for new shipment also. Did Internet inquiry got flooded with calls, told all of them story, and what wife wanted 2019 R line jetta, Richard contacted me very quickly and let me know 2 just came in, white and grey, so we went and looked, and when he said new, WOW still had shipping plastic on it! He was very honest, upfront and wanted to make sure this is what she wanted, briefly discussed other models due to curiosity, he covered everything about the car, even tho we new alot as prior jetta owners. Very easy and smooth purchase, then comes $$ and financing ughhh nope, Jason Moore was also very upfront, and honest, I know hard to believe, getting us back couple hundred on old loan from gap ins. Very clear about price, payments, and extended warranty optons. Not a paid endorsement, regular people. Richard Jason, thanks again! Jim and Kem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch , Detail guy

Sep 10, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Jim and Kevin for taking the time to write such a great review. We really do appreciate it and you business.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an Easy, Fast and Fun yet very Professional Experience"

- Elizabeth L.

They were very ready and willing to work with us to make sure we were as satisfied as possible. They stayed late and really worked with us to get a great trade in deal. It was a very hassle free, enjoyable experience. I am so happy with my new Subaru Forester and all it's safety features! I drove 10 hours back to New Orleans after purchasing this car and it was such a peaceful, relaxing drive due to the eye sight and lane assist features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scheetz

Sep 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your great review, and your business!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!!"

- mstraw90

My experience with the Dean Team Subaru - Volkswagen was amazing! John Biermann took care of me and my twin babies!! They were honest and made sure that I got what was best for me and my family. There was no pressure at all to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Biermann

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our 2018 Subaru Outback Touring"

- Anmar2004

This was a very seamless car buying experience. Our salesman Chris Smith was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and thorough in the delivery including covering all the features/options that aren’t on every vehicle or one would already be familiar with. Unfortunately, we had to leave town without the vehicle so its sitting in the garage. Can;t wait to get back and start using it. As stated, Chris was very good to deal with. If interested in a Subaru, go see him. Andy & Mary Kellogg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

Aug 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- Dan119

I have dealt with John Ostlund and the Dean Team for many years now and have always had the highest level of service, responsiveness, and understanding. In the last 4 years our family has purchased 4 Subarus from John, and his understanding of our needs and wants, and his willingness to help and guide us is outstanding. Can't say enough good things about him. Exceptional sales person. As far as the dealership, the service is excellent. Eric Harrelson, Annie and Jeff all know their stuff. They are helpful, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer services"

- jamesjyu

Terry responded promptly to my online request. He greeted us as we got there. He then worked with us throughout the entire transaction in a friendly and professional manner. He is flexible, courteous and knowledgeable. The experience is far beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Weir

Aug 14, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People"

- jzoellnerii

Buying a car can be a great experience or a real grind. The people make the difference, and at Dean Subaru, they got some people who make a difference. We purchased used, but wow were we treated well. From our salesman Wes Gallegos, who helped us by giving us choices that met our needs and allowed us time to make our decision without pressure, to the finance guy, Jason Moore, who moved us through with speed and precision. They all care about your experience, your time, and your satisfaction not just today, but in the future. Couldn't have asked for a better group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

Aug 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,835

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,600

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,580

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,565