Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Moore

Business Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

1000 Reviews of Jason Moore

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so helpful and kind. He helped make the process..."

- amylogan1973

John was so helpful and kind. He helped make the process of buying a car so easy. I would recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Biermann

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is great. His help from the lot to my trade in..."

- Pete B

Greg is great. His help from the lot to my trade in value, to finance was excellent. He and Jason in fiancé stayed late to get the deal done. The alternator happened to go out less than 24 hours later. They stood by the van payed for the tow and repairs. Gave us a loaner while we waited for the tapirs as well. Duke in service is great too. All in all a great experience, I look forward to dealing with Greg for more cars for this family of six with four drivers and another one next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gallegos, Duke Iwata

May 07, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were absolutely awesome they got me into the..."

- Aklefisch

These guys were absolutely awesome they got me into the car of my dreams I really had a great experience with them and will always use them for now on and would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a new car I was in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey "CJ" Dickerson

May 07, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience tonight! I saw a car online over..."

- Emalie.moore

An amazing experience tonight! I saw a car online over the weekend and sent in a request for info. The dealer got back to me super quick. I was able to set up an appointment and check out the car. Greg gave me tons of information and friendly service! He was kind and knowledgeable. As a woman car dealerships sometimes feel intimidating because I wonder if I will be talked down to, but Greg was great! He gave me a ton of information and helped me to make an informed choice! I highly recommend working with him if possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gallegos

May 04, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with John Biermann in getting our newest..."

- kelseyfarris335

We worked with John Biermann in getting our newest vehicle, he was amazing and made the process so much easier and was extremely friendly! Definitely recommend!! Jason in finance also made our buying process smooth as it could possibly be. He had everything ready to go for us when we were called back and we were in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Biermann

May 02, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dean Team Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that my wife and I encountered at the Dean Team..."

- dhill

Everyone that my wife and I encountered at the Dean Team was a pleasure to deal with! It was a great experience! We definitely recommend Dean Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Dhill, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim made the whole experience easyHe used time..."

- TopJimmy

Jim made the whole experience easy He used time efficiently so I that I could be away from office as little as possible He was super knowledgeable about the cars and helped get the right model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Happe

Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed exceeded my expectations and made getting my dream car..."

- Jessica

Ed exceeded my expectations and made getting my dream car possible!! I knew exactly what I wanted but thought that I would need to get an older model so I was only planning on looking at options. With Ed's help and expertise, I was able to leave in an almost new 2021 subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Gerardo

Apr 27, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Jessica, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom purchased a new Crosstrek last year and I knew..."

- kwilson9818

My mom purchased a new Crosstrek last year and I knew when it was time for me to start shopping for a Forester I would call Dave Smith at the Dean Team. He made my car buying experience so easy. I have been looking at owning a new Subaru for 2 years and after totaling my previous vehicle I decided it was time. After a stressful week of dealing with the insurance company it was great to walk-in and be done purchasing my new Forester within a couple hours. Thanks to Dave and the finance team I now have my dream vehicle and will be referring anyone looking for a Subaru to him. And I will definitely be back if ever needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Apr 26, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars,..."

- billbader

Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars, courteous, and did not constantly apply pressure to make the sale, which was very APPRECIATED! Will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey "CJ" Dickerson

Apr 23, 2021

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dean Team Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,345

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,345

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,045

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,045

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,045

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,045

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,472

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,472

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,674

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,674

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,725

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,725