Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Moore

Business Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

858 Reviews of Jason Moore

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2020 Ascent..."

- Sgitw0

I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2020 Ascent from Jack Harrison. They truly made sure I was put in the best vehicle for my needs and helped answer all my questions. I never felt pressured or that they were just trying to make a sale. Genuine customer service and satisfaction here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Harrison

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the service. Michael M and Matt are the..."

- lecronec

Thank you for the service. Michael M and Matt are the great and friendly team. I love Outback.Onyx. Great color. The interior is great and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Morales

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience with The Dean Team. Wes made..."

- The Legend

Always the best experience with The Dean Team. Wes made it super easy and Jason had everything set up so we were in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Wes Gallegos, Steve Weissgerber, Mark Brockmann , Matt Hampton did a great job getting the ride all cleaned up ahead of time.

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earlier that day we had been to a previous dealership and..."

- Liz A

Earlier that day we had been to a previous dealership and had not been treated too well. When we arrived at Dean Team we were automatically treated differently! They made the car buying process super simple especially for a first time car buyer! I’ve already decided if I ever get another car this will be the place that gets my business! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Liz, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, that was easy..."

- Stef R

We had been looking at cars for a LONG time. I wasn't sure what I wanted to do, so we dropped into the dealership probably 5 or 6 times over the past year. We spoke with really great folks on both the VW and Subaru sides, and needless to say, they were very patient with us and never pressured us to make a decision. We were pretty sure that we were going to go with a VW Atlas CrossSport, but when we finally test drove it, it wasn't the car for us. Richard was awesome in helping us find similar vehicles on the Subaru side, even though he was based on the VW side. It was actually really cool to see the two sides working together for us - it didn't matter to them what we were driving off in, as long as we were happy. He walked through all of the model differences and their pros/cons, and really helped us figure out what was important and worth it to us. My wife is usually the one that drives a hard bargain in car negotiations, but she didn't even need to do so. We got the price we were looking for xxxx near off the bat, prompting her to say "That was too easy, I feel like I didn't get to do my job!" Richard ended up having to order a vehicle for us, but kept me apprised of the delivery schedule and worked with me to pick it up at a convenient time based on my timeline. The finance part with Jason was pretty quick and painless. He did a great job in explaining everything in simple terms. Ok, so Henry P is the tech dude that was charged with explaining the bells and whistles on the car. Considering the car I was trading in didn't even have a back-up camera, this was a monumental task! He was super patient with all of my questions and I was very happy with his tutorial. I could probably use a refresher since I haven't driven much (xxxx you, Covid!), but I know that he will be glad to help me when I do stop in. Seriously a great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch, Henry Puliusz

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Richard, Jason, and Henry were able to provide you with an all-around great experience! We hope you're enjoying your new Subaru! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience EVER"

- Cecilia

I have never had a smoother or more enjoyable car buying experience. Yes, I said enjoyable. Ed was attentive, listened to my needs, and worked a miracle to get me in the Forester of my dreams. He was patient as we navigated the options and must-haves. They were more than fair on my trade; I didn't have to haggle or push. He provided me details on package upgrades but in a no-pressure way. He shared the options and features and let me decide. Also, the finance person, Jason M., is an expert and pleasant. He got me through the paperwork and signatures smoothly and effectively. There were also COVID precautions in place. Everyone wore a mask, and the showroom and restrooms were spotless. Also, reminders to keep distance signs were up. I have purchased several cars throughout my adult life and have NEVER experienced as professional, caring, and fair treatment. I can't say enough good things about Ed and the entire Dean Team Subaru folks. If you're in the market or considering a car purchase, Dean Team is where you MUST go; I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Gerardo

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Cecilia! Wow - thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad to hear Ed and Jason were able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy your new Subaru and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth car we have purchased from the Dean..."

- Ascent

This is the fourth car we have purchased from the Dean Team. This time we had the pleasure of working with Wes and Phil. They took great care in finding us a new pre-owned SUV. As always when we got there it was pulled up front waiting for us with our name on it. The price was below other dealerships and the sales service was great. We then met with Jason in finance for the fourth time where he made everything so easy and quick with all of our options. Every time we go back to the Dean Team it always a number one class act by everyone there. I’m sure we will be back for our fifth vehicle within in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Wes Gallegos

Jul 27, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam provided exceptional service from the initial contact..."

- Dblackfordcounty

Sam provided exceptional service from the initial contact to driving off the lot. He is still providing answers to my questions and I’m satisfied with the streamlined purchasing process. Social distancing and masks provided an additional safe environment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Goevert

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Eric

I made an appointment and met with Henry to look at the 2020 Subaru Outback. Upon arrival, my wife and I were greeted by Henry and immediately felt welcomed. Henry was extremely knowledgeable about the Subaru brand and was able to answer my many questions without hesitation. Henry listened to what we wanted out of a new vehicle and he was able to locate the perfect one for us. Overall the experience was quick and easy. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted in a matter of hours. I would definitely recommend buying a car at Dean Team Subaru. The experience left me with a positive impression of the brand and dealership. As a result, Dean Team will receive my future business. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Puliusz

Jul 24, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Eric, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience by far! John was..."

- Chris

This was the best car buying experience by far! John was awesome to with with, so personable with a relaxed demeanor. They will get all our repeat business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Biermann

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Chris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078