About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Jason Moore

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person of the Year 2015, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2015

Sales Person of the Year 2016, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

553 Reviews of Jason Moore

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- JEM59

Our experience at the Dean Team Subaru was great! The staff was very helpful and nice. In particular we had Andrew Scheetz as our salesperson and he was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the Subaru we purchased. He was very helpful during the test drive to point out all the features. All in all a wonderful experience. We drove here from central Illinois and would not hesitate to use this dealership and again. Can not recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McNulty, Andrew Scheetz

Dec 03, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- ETD

This was my first experience with the Dean Team. Also my first time driving a Subaru. Tony Wright was my salesman and he was great to work with. He was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- B-man3

Even though Jason moore now in finance, he still assisited me with locating a vehicle that my mother-n-law wanted. He also referred me to a sales man that has taken over his previous clients. Great with mulit tasking. This is also the 4th vehicle we have bought from Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick "

- Ashbone86

Loved this experience, our sale guy Chris was so knowledgeable and showed us how to use everything. I couldn’t have asked for a better car and we know we are in good hands with the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jim

I was searching for a newer used car and went to Dick Dean Volkswagen. I told them what I was looking for and they delivered. My salesman Wes Gallegos and the finance manager Jason Moore made buying my car a very pleasant experience... got the deal I was looking for and a nice car. When it is time to buy another I will return and look them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Gotsch"

- SAM

Efficient sales person. Helpful and nice. Would recommend Dean and their team to anyone seeking a smooth and seamless approach. Great financial assistance. Subaru and VW team worked together and facilitated the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch, Andrew Scheetz

Nov 19, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Subaru"

- KO

Tony Wright and everyone at Dean Team Subaru were very helpful and straightforward. Tony made the car buying experience a pleasant one. I recommend Dean Team Subaru to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car...Great Sales Team!!!"

- Michael Taylor

Overall, I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my 2018 VW Atlas and the sales professionals that I dealt with. The car itself is exactly what I was looking for and the crew that helped me made it easy getting to the finish line. I did have interactions with a total of 4 individuals throughout my purchase process(and not in a bad way), but Richard Gotsch was amazing. Very knowledgeable, approachable as a sales person, and very understanding of my goals and what I was trying to accomplish. If not for him, I probably would not have the outstanding experience that I did. Thanks sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- jj2633

From start to finish the entire process was excellent. Paul handled everything very professionally from the test drive to the financing to the final delivery. I got the car I wanted and a affordable monthly payment. I highly recommend Dean Team and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biermann

Nov 14, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman ever"

- Linsabell97

Wes is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with! He was very patient with my mom and I and made sure I understood everything. My mom has back problems and is ill and he was able to work perfectly with her over the phone and even gave me a great price trade for my Cherokee! I would buy all my cars in the future from Wes 100% Wes made the experience very comforting and after talking with him for 4 hours in his office it felt like I knew him my whole life! He got me great prices on my new car and my monthly financing budget too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Gallegos

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,925

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,602

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115