About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Moore.
Jason Moore
Jason Moore, Finance Manager, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Jason Moore

Finance Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person of the Year 2015, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2015

Sales Person of the Year 2016, Dealerrater Employee of the Year 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

502 Reviews of Jason Moore

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 Subaru Outback"

- tom

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had always wanted to buy a new Outback. I contacted the dealership on the internet and Peter Ostlund was very up-front with the pricing and the amount that I would get for my trade-in. I visited the dealership and met with John Ostlund, who had already pulled the vehicle out for me to test drive. I was prepared for a round of bargaining, but John had prepared the proposal for me with the exact terms that Peter had offered to me over the internet!! This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had. Highly recommend these two salesmen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Pete Ostlund

Jul 19, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re Great"

- Ladysandi

Everyone was professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Our sales person was new and if he didn’t know the answer to a question we had he wouldn’t give us a run around he went and got the answer, something we really appreciated. We purchased a Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eads

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience"

- OldGuy

John was friendly and patient as we considered the CrossTrek, Forester, and Outback. He answered our questions and took us on a test drive. Several weeks later I returned after deciding to purchase the Outback. He was straight forward and low pressure when presenting the dealer's offer. Having previously reviewed various auto pricing websites I knew his offer was good and there was no need to look at other dealers. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- First time Subaru owner

Every person we talked with at this dealership was friendly, knowledgable and customer focused. After visiting other dealerships in our car search, Dean Team Subaru stood out from the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Ostlund

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT experience!"

- HorticulturalSwine

Tony Wright reached out and helped me find the PERFECT car for me, all within my budget. Not only did he deliver what I needed, he gave me what I WANTED without breaking my budget! I highly recommend discussing your next vehicle via email or phone prior to showing up, as I was in and out in 45 minutes. A truly stellar experience, far and away the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. I would recommend anyone interested in Subaru (and who isn't?!?) visit Dean Team and speak with Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- whitworth20

Buying a car can be daunting at times, but the combo of Drew and Jason made the whole process streamline and pretty painless. I didn't feel like i was cornered into anything and appreciated the level of vehicle knowledge that was conveyed. I would recommend this team of professionals to others searching for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Scheetz

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with professional sales people. "

- DKW65

We were not expecting to purchase the car that night, but the professionalism and knowledge of John Ostlund made the deal happen. The dealership had the exact car we wanted, and John made the numbers work in order to get the sale. The dealership understand our unique situation of being in the military and assisted with the registration to alleviate that headache for us. Definitely recommend the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Matt Kuhn

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Volkswagen Atlas"

- clynn

A great experience with this dealership, John Ostlund was my sales person. Usually I find buying a new car stressful, but not at all this time around. John was very helpful and knowledgeable as were the other employees I worked with. I am very happy with my purchase and the Dean Team. Another perk for me, everything was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gotsch, Pete Ostlund

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek "

- Sarah8

I worked with John Ostlund and he was excellent! He was so supportive, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Tony Wright

Jul 06, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever!"

- JimmyZ

I'm a car nut and I do my research. Before I walk into a dealership, I pretty much know what I want, and I mostly just want to drive the vehicle and see if the reviews are accurate. I first came in on a Saturday afternoon (always a busy day) and asked Pete Ostlund if I could drive a Crosstrek. Color wasn't important, I just wanted to see what it drove like. Pete said sure, we did a quick test drive, and the vehicle met my expectations. I told Pete that I had to bounce things of my wife (since she wasn't along for the ride), and that I'd be back in touch. He said fine, with no pressure (like "what would it take to earn your business, today" crap). My wife and I ended up finalizing our list of desired options, got back to Pete on Tuesday, and he said he had what we wanted, so we scheduled another test drive for Thursday. When we arrived, he asked if we wanted him to come along, we said "no", and he was fine with that. We did our test drive, sat down, told him what we wanted for our trade, and had a deal in place in less than twenty minutes. We couldn't actually finalize everything that evening (I hadn't brought the title for the trade), but I had no problem coming back in the morning. On Friday, I came back, finalized the paperwork, got my tour of the new car, and left as a happy camper. This was my first experience with Pete and the Dean Team. I was truly impressed with how easy everyone made things, while still giving us a better deal than the dealer closest to us. There were absolutely no high pressure sales tactics, and the vibe in the dealership was laid back and positive. Like many people, I don't need to be "sold", but I certainly do appreciate great service. The Dean Team will certainly be at the top of our list the next time we're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Ostlund

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,465

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,710

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,820