Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Myles Eaton.
Myles Eaton
Myles Eaton at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Myles Eaton

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Born and raised in St. Louis and now reside in the Wentzville area. Have two children, ages 11 and 12, and a huge hockey fan. #LGB. Love all sports for that matters!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Myles Eaton

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a lot if research once i decided to buy a used car..."

- Krislakeside

I did a lot if research once i decided to buy a used car from a dealer. Dean team had great reviews. I feel lucky that Miles Eaton is the guy who walked up to help me when i came in the door. Due to past experiences with used cars i was not an easy customer. Miles worked very hard to get me a deal i was happy with He was also extremely patient and helpful with follow up questions and requests. He gave me 110%. Great salesman and dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 24, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Krislakeside, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good car buying experience."

- KUVPYR

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. We came back because our salesman was very informative on the autos which was very helpful in finding the right auto for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jul 16, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Dean Team Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and helpful."

- chuckott1949

Upon arrival at the dealership we were greeted in a friendly manner and directed to the salesperson we had been in touch with. Our salesperson, Myles Eaton, made an extra effort to come In on his day off to accommodate our needs. The sales process was informative, without pressure and negotiated easily. Thanks Myles and Dean Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Dean Team Subaru!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myles service was great and helpful. He was very..."

- Zoran

Myles service was great and helpful. He was very informative regarding the vehicle and helped make the process a lot easier. Everything was quick and simple and I left with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 12, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Zoran, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with...."

- tamarasartors

we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with. our salesman was patient while we test drove a fair amount of cars, found us some more than fit our budget, and really worked to earn our business. the financing was a breeze and really worked with us to get the payment where we wanted. we will definitely be back when we’re in the market for another new one. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jun 17, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myles is the Man!!!"

- mfcose_20

I'm young, engaged, and starting my first career this fall. Needless to say, buying a car was an intimidating and financially stressful process. However, Myles helped me and my fiance every step of the way to our first car together. He worked with and for us to get the safe, affordable car we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a Subaru Outback XT but due to covid..."

- MaryKayW

We were looking for a Subaru Outback XT but due to covid shutting down the Subaru plant, couldn’t find one in Texas. We started looking out of our region and stumbled upon Dean Team Subaru in Ballwin, Mo. We submitted an online request for information,and Myles Eaton contacted us. He was really professional and very friendly and engaging. He answered every question we had over the phone and kept in contact with us throughout the process. We were a little nervous about purchasing a car sight unseen, but Myles was awesome. We could have bought something a little closer, but I’m so glad we didn’t. In many of our previous car purchases, you get quoted a price, but when you actually purchase the car, the price isn’t even close to what was quoted after all the random fees are tacked on. When we got to the dealership, the price was exactly as quoted and not a penny more. The savings and service we received made the trip totally worth the 14 hr drive. If you are in the area, I highly recommend Myles & Dean Team Subaru. If you are willing to travel for a vehicle, I would put Dean Team at the top of your list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 31, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Marykay, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- tmcree

I had been shopping for a replacement vehicle for a car that I totaled out for about a week when I finally came to Myles at Dean Team. Other dealerships that I had worked with did not prioritize my needs or what I was looking for, and I had set up many appointments that had fallen through. As soon as I started working with Myles to find a pre-owned vehicle, I knew I was in good hands. He was nothing but accommodating, I was able to arrange several test drives even during the pandemic, and I ended up purchasing the perfect one for me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 26, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Dean Team! We know buying a car is a big deal and we're glad to hear Myles made you feel comfortable and was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was AWESOME! The staff was friendly and..."

- Khalidah1122

My experience was AWESOME! The staff was friendly and helpful and got me in the car I wanted and at a great price. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

May 26, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a great experience and that they've earned your referral to others! Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Myles to get our first family SUV and our..."

- Mgauthier

We worked with Myles to get our first family SUV and our experience was so easy and quick, could not have been better! We walked out with exactly what we wanted and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

May 22, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're so glad to hear Myles was able to get you and your family into an SUV that best suit your needs, and quickly! Enjoy your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078