Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Myles Eaton.
Myles Eaton
Myles Eaton, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
not yet rated

Myles Eaton

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Myles Eaton

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru Outback"

- CrawfishScatter

Car buying can be frustrating sometime. All the time usually. Typically don’t know what you’re walking into. Levi really helped with the whole process. Can’t say enough about how helpful he was with everything. Really made everything transparent and was straight up with me from start to finish. Please ask for him when shopping for a vehicle and if you’re in the search for a new Subaru, Dean Team is the way to go. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Levi Weinhaus

Jun 26, 2019

CrawfishScatter responded

As I stated before Levi was was great to work with on purchasing the car. That still remains true. The issue I had after posting this review is the fact they let me drive a car off the lot with 4 bald tires. One of those four actually failing a safety inspection I decided to take it to. Even after sending the paperwork to the the managers we’re still reluctant to help even insisting it passed inspection for them. Might have passed when you checked but it wasn’t passing when I drove it off the lot. They lost or didn’t have a 2nd key fob and said they’d be able to split the cost with me. That was before the tires. The key fob deal is no longer on the table. Probably cause they had to give me tires. Because making sure the cars they sell have safe tires is apparently a favor to the customer and not a priority. It wasn’t until I sent pictures and a safety inspection sheet to them that something got done. Again all this the same day I bought it. I can vouch for my sales rep but obviously their higher ups are all in it for the money.

Jun 26, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dean Team Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

Jun 25, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long but pleasant experience."

- Phoenixcar19

Myles was very patient and keen about what I wanted. He worked with me and listened to all my concerns and understood why I needed a car. Jason the finance manager talked a million miles a minute! LOL. He was funny,practical,professional and honest. He let me know to tell him if I needed to slow down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Mark Brockmann

Jun 18, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myles was awesome finance guy almost blew the deal "

- Dasa123

Myles was a great salesperson. I knew which cars I wanted to look at showed me all the ones I requested didn’t try to steer me another way. Purchased a Forester love the car. Complaint is against the finance guy. Had told them I had a line of credit coming in they ran my credit anyway not one bank but 5 different banks dinged me. Was totally unnecessary when I was already approved through my bank. The finance guy made us wait for over 2 hours to finish the deal only to come back next day and made it sound like it was my fault and that I wasted his time. Quite honestly if it wasn’t for us liking Myles we would’ve walked in the deal. Love the car though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 12, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We're happy to hear Myles was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. But we're disappointed to learn your did not have the same type of experience with our finance department. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience in a new car purchase"

- BFisch

We were shopping for a used vehicle and started out with Myles Eaton (who was also great!), but opted to go with a new car purchase after a test drive. Pete was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about his product and making certain to fit the needs of what we wanted in a new car. He did not try to oversell, but instead asked what we were looking for and it just so happened one was on the lot. I am a first time Subaru owner, but absolutely love the Outback after only having purchased it two weeks ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff, Pete Ostlund , Paul Melkowski

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,475

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415