Greg Gilley
Greg Gilley at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Gilley

Sales Manager

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.6
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Greg Gilley

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is nice and friendly and there are ppl there who are willing to help you find a vehicle that fits your budget ! More

by tlomba777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi tlomba777, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear our team helped find a vehicle that fits your budget. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Concordville Subaru. Jordan and the team are great to work with. My experience was easy and painless. They have a customer for life. More

by Templekid
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hawk, Jordan Cox

Feb 06, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Templekid, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear Jordan and the rest of the team made your experience easy and painless. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our new Subaru ascent and really enjoyed working with Tony. He was patient with us, explained our options well and found us our perfect car. More

by S. Levi
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Raysor, Tony Juarez

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to Concordville Subaru about a vehicle promotion. They were willing to hear me out and honored the promotion. They were not “pushy” at all and I did not feel the uncomfortable pressure o More

by williamethomasjr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Darren Brown, Craig Hewetson , Mary T

Jan 19, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi williamethomasjr, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, prompt service and no hassle. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. More

by li168_tsai
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Raysor, Craig Hewetson

Dec 29, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi li168_tsai, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear working with our team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s funny that someone else left a similar review but I’m here to reinforce it. Greg was awful to deal with and I don’t think Subaru would want to be associated with his ability to disrespect and sway aw More

by Brett0081
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fitzgerald

Dec 16, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Brett0081, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are doing all that we can to rectify the issue. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was a wonderful salesman. Then Greg walked in… Deal BLOWN. Disrespectful, Rude, and obnoxious! More

by suzannew177
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fitzgerald

Dec 15, 2022

suzannew177 responded

I’ve never experienced such unprofessional behavior in an establishment. I wouldn’t by a car from Concordville Subaru if it was the last dealership on earth. Way to go , Greg!! Matt was a wonderful salesman. It’s a shame his manager blows his potential sales!

Dec 23, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi suzannew177, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless drop off and pick up. Used the night drop box received a text when they started working on my car and when it was ready for pickup. Very seamless communication. More

by Jacksoncarolinee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Jacksoncarolinee, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast kind curtious friendly great quick and on the ball super fantastic considerate people good looking too More

by trout561
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi trout561, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars over the years with different dealerships. Concordville Subaru has been one of the best dealerships I’ve ever worked with. They have won my business. I will definitely return to b More

by mxrco04
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi mxrco04, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team was excellent during your visit. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive