Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Gleeson.
Greg Gleeson
Greg Gleeson, Sales Professional, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Greg Gleeson

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Greg and his wife of 38 years moved to Tulsa in 2011 to be near their 3 sons and now 10 grandkids. With over 39 years in the Automotive Industry, Greg has a proven track record of providing the highest degree of professional customer care and service. Greg’s motto is “no problem or concern is ever too small to handle and see to a completely satisfying resolution”. Greg enjoys books, music, sports and most of all his family. Greg can be reached by calling 918-362-1211, email ggleeson@jcitulsa.com

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Certified Sales Professional

Infiniti Certified Sales Professional

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Greg Gleeson

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- Kristen Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about my salesman, he went above and beyond to even deliver my car to my work. Even though I wasn’t purchasing a higher end model he didn’t treat me any differently. I would definitely recommend Jackie Cooper to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST CLASS!"

- Linda & Mike Baggerly Verified Customer

Greg Gleeson was our salesman and he was the best. He was professional, friendly, and respectful. We would highly recommend him (as well as the dealership) to anyone interested in buying an automobile. We would definitely consider doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Easy Transaction"

- DANA10 Verified Customer

These guys were the absolute best. Professional and sincere with no pressure. Showed me exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond. They will continue to have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Chuck Griffith

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring team, continued..."

- MichelleClaire Verified Customer

This is my second car buying experience with Greg Gleason and my Jackie Cooper "family." I will never go anywhere else. The entire Jackie Cooper team embodies the word "caring." I never have to worry about anything related to my car/driving needs. No matter the issue... from maintenance to simple questions about how something works... the team is there to take care me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Ryan Knotts

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Teamwork "

- C&J WEBER

My wife and I were considering purchasing a used Porsche from Jackie Cooper Infinity that was located by our Jackie Cooper Imports salesman "Doc". We then met with Greg who introduced us to Cliff in service that took the time to explain the service history of the vehicle as well as the service schedules of the vehicle (Porsche Cayenne). They all went the extra mile to help us finalize our purchasing decision. After the purchase, both Cliff and Sarah (service advisors) were extremely helpful in providing information and the initial service of the vehicle. In addition, we were introduced to Chad who was extremely helpful in setting up the car for our personal settings. Thank you to the Jackie Cooper staff that really worked as a team to make our buying and service experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall, Sarah Keeton , Cliff Jones, Clay Stewart

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Doc" and Greg are not your typical salesmen!!!!"

- K. J. Weber (Jo)

My husband and I had a great experience at Jackie Cooper Imports with both "Doc" and Greg! They were extremely kind and easy to work with, understanding all of our needs and desires while working to find us our perfect vehicle - the Porsche Cayenne!!! We highly recommend Jackie Cooper Imports and our great salesman - "Doc" and Greg!!! This car dealership has been nothing but top-notch in every area, in the short time we've dealt with them. Thank you again to Jackie Cooper Imports and to "Doc" and Greg for making this such a pleasant experience. You guys are great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in service"

- nancy.roberts Verified Customer

Always outstanding experience. Steve is so personable and Greg always shows he cares. We return time after time because of the service we receive here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lujan , Jeff Badglee

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had from a dealer"

- Expedition 918

I promised to never buy from a dealer after bad experiences with other dealers in the past, but there was nothing from private parties on Craigslist or Autotrader that fit my needs. Jackie Cooper Imports had a nice Ford Expedition, so I went in to take a look. Even before I made the decision to buy the car, they treated me like I was buying an $80,000 Mercedes Benz. Greg Gleeson was our salesman, and he was incredibly friendly, professional, and not pushy at all. They were extremely fast in the purchase process and did not pressure me to buy all the waste-of-money add ons that dealers often sell. As I drove the vehicle off the lot, I noticed the front parking sensor was not working (must have come loose during detail). Even though it was a $20 part, Greg insisted that they would fix it, and he gave me a MB loaner while the sensor was replaced. My experience at Jackie Cooper was excellent, and I would recommend Greg and the others at Jackie Cooper to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Larry King

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place & the people!!"

- Tennisdaph@yahoo.com Verified Customer

This is the most awesome dealership in town!!! Best service, nicest staff, & awesome cars!! I will always buy my cars from here whether they’re new or used!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Truman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Tulsa"

- BGRUNDY0 Verified Customer

The best people, cars and service are here. This was my 6th car purchased from this dealership. I will not go anywhere else. I always use Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010