Search
Back
Start your review of Mikey Molina.
Mikey Molina
Mikey Molina, Sales Professional// Assistant Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Mikey Molina

Sales Professional// Assistant Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mikey Molina

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- RKBA Verified Customer

Everything was quick professional, and yet very kind, caring, and personal. We love our Macan. Thank you so much! The vegetable chips have no vegetables🤔

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mercedes experience "

- Derrick Devese Verified Customer

Mikey Molina could NOT have been a better sales consultant for me. He went out of his way to nake sure that I was taken care of and put me into an absolutely delicious vehicle! I was a former BMW driver, but now I asking myself, "what was I thinking" Please make sure that this gets passed along to your entire staff. They were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BAJA0212 Verified Customer

Salesman and staff were great. Didn’t feel pressured on anything. You have earned a further customer thank you a+a+a+a+ John casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!! "

- TRACI.COOK Verified Customer

I can’t begin to describe how wonderful this service was at Jackie Cooper imports in Tulsa. They were amazing from the very beginning until the time I drove the car off the lot. They made sure the transaction happened quickly and smoothly. They also made sure that I knew everything I needed to know about the car because I was a first time Mercedes owner. We will definitely use them again and refer others to them. Thank you Connie and Mikey !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- JIMMIEP37 Verified Customer

Great experience and Mikey and Chuck took great care of us!My wife was very pleased and excited about her new Gl450 for her 50th birthday thanks Mikey and Chuck may God continue to bless you and your families

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- PBARN0 Verified Customer

I have bought cars from this dealership before and it has always been a great experience. The staff makes the process as simple as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Larry King

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no hassle "

- RDSCOTTCPA Verified Customer

There was no pressure at all from this dealership. Mikey Molina was great salesman and worked w us to get most for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service “B” Experience "

- surmont Verified Customer

Excellent service from beginning to pickup! Only shortcoming might be length of time to schedule service appointment! I tried to get an appointment 1 week out & was informed that Service B requires 3 hrs & they only schedule 10 per day! I was 300 miles over scheduled service & had to wait until scheduled date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Taylor

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car buying experience"

- Jason Farr

My salesman (Mikey Molina) went above and beyond to help me find my daughter a great car with an excellent service history. I would and will recommend Mikey to all my friends, and will be making another purchase thru Jackie Cooper as long as Mikey is around. Thank you Jackie Cooper@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are please to hear that Mikey provided you with such exceptional service in finding your daughter her car. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Steve Lujan, General Manager 918-249-9393 slujan@jcitulsa.com

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Trustworthy"

- JASON C

Mikey Molina was again helpful and trustworthy in selling me a used Honda Crosstour. He has been at Jackie Cooper for years and knows how to create a good buying experience for customers. He has stayed in touch with me over the years which goes along way when ready to purchase vehicles in the future. This is actually my 2nd car to purchase from him in the last 5 years. I'm so confident in Mikey's salesmanship that I recommend him often to my closest friends when they look for vehicles used or new. The Crosstour I purchased was reasonably priced plus he knocked off an additional $500 without me asking just "for being a repeat customer". He then advocated for me to have his manager issue a higher value for my trade-in. I appreciate him being forthcoming on what the dealership did to prep the Crosstour I was about to purchase. I have an overall good feeling of trust in Jackie Cooper Imports service department to present used cars for sale that pass their multi-point inspection. Chuck Griffith in Finance was also friendly and professional. Mikey walked me over to the Finance area with a smooth transition to finish up the purchase. Mikey also gave me a pencil/pen set that I now use every day at work. Chuck was not pushy at all with the add on warranties that I did not want to purchase. I appreciated his demeanor when I said no. He was quick and knowledgeable to finish up the sale and both him and Mikey walked me out the front to drive off in my freshly detailed and fueled, Crosstour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith

Nov 30, 2016

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Jason, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Mikey continually provides you with such excellent service! Enjoy your Crosstour and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Steve Lujan, General Manager 918-249-9393 slujan@jcitulsa.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010