Greg Hooper
Greg Hooper at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Greg Hooper | Page 2

Sales Executive / SV specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews

I currently live in Ferndale MI and love my town. Nothing is better than walking or biking to the many downtown Ferndale shops, restaurants, and dive bars. lol This is especially fun with my 2 rescue dogs Bronson & Callum. Bet you can't get where they got their names. -HINT- One of them is named on brand with JLR. I am a car nut and love European autos. I have a passion for high end luxury vehicles, especially those that go fast! ;-) I am honest and efficient, this is what my customers like about me. I tell it like it is and I do not waste time. I will always work hard to provide the fairest prices in town. Buying from me means I will always be at your service. Give me a call at 248-286-1701 and let me show you what I can do for you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JLR Certified in all Jaguar and Land Rover product. I am Michigan's only UK factory trained SV specialist. I am the go to specialist for Custom/Bespoke Land Rover and Jaguar vehicles.

4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Greg Hooper

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me do a trade in & got me into my new car! Has a lot of knowledge and experience! Great guy! More

by bilalq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Hooper assisted me with getting a 2023 Range Rover. He was upfront about the production delays from the very start. He was very responsive whenever I reached out with questions. He made the purchasi More

by JrpRange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for such a great review Adamm Davis - GM

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was awesome! My third Range Rover, but first in Troy. By far the fastest and most pleasant experience to date! Thanks! More

by adaiello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. Please try our service department also

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg has lots of attitude and made me feel like i didn’t know what i was talking about when i asked questions. We were about to purchase my dads dream car that we finally were financially able to but greg r More

by harsh
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 07, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Harsh, I am sorry to read that you didn't have a great experience with us and would appreciate the chance to discuss this with you in more detail. Please contact me at your convenience. Adamm Davis - General Manager - 248 785 1408

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg found us a Defender when none were available. Thrilled! Love the car and love the fact we got our vehicle of choice, in a difficult market! More

by stuarts
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for this great review, glad we could help!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Hooper was wonderful to work with. All of my (many) inquiries were promptly answered and adressed. Very patient and professional. He made my purchasing experience easy. Would highly More

by BAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Apr 13, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle from Greg in February 2022. He found the vehicle and color I was looking for. He is courteous and knowledgeable about all of the cars features. More

by jweissdur
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review on Greg. Adamm Davis - GM

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 cars from Greg and he is super helpful. There were some issues with the bank but Greg stepped up and helped out! Top notch product and top notch service. Thanks Greg! More

by PatrickMcBride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you Patrick for the great review on Greg

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg is amazing every step of the way. We have purchased 2 cars from him and both were exceptional experiences More

by Crwhite1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg is so professional, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. And fun! An enjoyable, seamless experience purchasing my car. 10/10 recommend!! More

by clairetrainor4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

2
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $36,300
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $57,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $65,125
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,820
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Tesla Model X car, priced at $57,572
2017 Tesla Model X
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $97,070
2023 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive