Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Isham.
Greg Isham
Greg Isham at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Isham

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

I have worked at Luther Nissan Kia since 2005, where I started as a Service Advisor. Previously, I served in the Marine Corp for nine years. I have been married to my wonderful wife for the past 20 years and have nine-year-old twins: a girl and a boy. In my spare time I am an avid snowmobiler. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance!

380 Reviews of Greg Isham

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little early for my appointment but they signed..."

- grangerkopesky

I was a little early for my appointment but they signed me in happily. They told me it would be 1 to 1 1/2 hours. I took a 50 minute walk and when I came back my car was ready in 5 minutes. They did 2 recalls and an oil change and charged me 5 dollars for the oil change. Everyone was very pleasant and I was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have..."

- DAS-BJS

We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have been satisfied with all of our vehicles. Wonderful dealership. 5 stars every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely terrific service from this Nissan service..."

- rivitup2@comcast.net

Absolutely terrific service from this Nissan service center. Kind, courteous and fast service!thank you very much for the car wash also Hank and Cheri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and fast. The place is clean,..."

- BigZ from Boston

The service was excellent and fast. The place is clean, and all staff is professional. The waiting room is beautiful, and there is a tv in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and informative. Appointments were..."

- zoid0315

Very friendly and informative. Appointments were available that fit my schedule. The dealer found a way to save me money on the service of my vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people just higher price so, I get my work done..."

- debra.hanson

Very nice people just higher price so, I get my work done elsewhere. It was nice that I was offered to have. my car washed besides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Kufahl

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service done in less time then I allotted..."

- Jim E.

Very friendly service done in less time then I allotted waiting area clean and coffee great choices more room in waiting area then I needed to stay apart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy does a great job for sales and we have repetitively..."

- Scott.Moseman

Andy does a great job for sales and we have repetitively used him for leased vehicles. No pressure and always asking what we need or want. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Novotny, Andy Heille

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's good. What would make it excellent is if Luther..."

- fdb74

It's good. What would make it excellent is if Luther Nissan would give and install a complementary tow hitch to show customer loyalty during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant customer service. Prompt service and quick..."

- SJJISIN

Very pleasant customer service. Prompt service and quick care. I have used them many times and get excellent care every time. Highly recommend them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD