Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Greg Johnson

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Greg Johnson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to..."

- Gino Iannucci

Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to earth car dealer I've ever worked with. He made everything so unbelievably easy and smooth, he completely changed the way I look at buying new cars in the future. Thanks Herb, you're the frickin' man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Gino, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire..."

- Sydney G.

Greg Johnson was extremely helpful during the entire purchasing process of my new 2021 MAZDA3! He ensured I got everything I wanted out of my new car and that I was satisfied with the amount I would be paying. We ran into an issue, not caused by either party but an extenuating circumstance, but Tarek Hakki offered a solution that made it possible for me to drive away with my new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Tarek Hakki

Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was training Allison that day, and was excellent to..."

- jzbalt71

Greg was training Allison that day, and was excellent to work with. Greg understood my schedule, and why I was there, and had everything lined up well and had me in and out with my new Mazda 6 Reserve. Customer service was excellent. The general manager Mike, sales manager Tarek provide exceptional service as well. Adam the finance manager is the best. This is my 2nd purchase with Heritage Mazda Catonsville, I love this location and the sales/finance/service personnel all have excellent customer service and understand how valuable time is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire, Tarek Hakki , Adam

Aug 26, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in..."

- Cathy G

I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in Catonsville… and ask for Greg Johnson —- he was VERY helpful. Greg found my son the perfect car to fit his needs and at a great price. Adam in financing was amazing and went over & above to find the best payment option. They were impressive! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Carlos Garcia

Jul 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Cathy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and this dealer offered a great deal..."

- molko

I knew what I wanted and this dealer offered a great deal on the vehicle. Working with Greg for the quote and ultimately to buy the car was a great experience. This dealership should serve as a model for all the old-school dealerships out there that still charge you couple hundred dollars for nitrogen tires or other nonsense. I would definitely be back in the future for another Mazda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,065
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,470
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,870
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive