Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Jordan.
Greg Jordan
Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

Greg Jordan

Master Porsche Brand Ambassador

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Thank you for considering Hennessy Porsche for your automotive needs—Georgia’s Porsche Premier Dealer. It is my pleasure to introduce you to our family and the exclusive Porsche brand. I welcome & encourage you to experience the Hennessy difference. My name is Greg Jordan, and I have the privilege of assisting the automotive industry’s greatest enthusiasts—Porsche owners. I’ve enjoyed a career in luxury automotive sales for over a decade in Atlanta. With a focus on unparalleled levels of client satisfaction, I’ve helped well-over one thousand clients own the premium automobile of their dreams. To this end, I’ve earned the title of Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador and I strive to make each client experience at Hennessy Porsche worthy of the Porsche namesake.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

e-Hybrid Specialist

National Champion Sales Presenter

213 Reviews of Greg Jordan

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at..."

- will.atl

I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche, this is my first Porsche and Greg has been great through out the process. Even though I wasn't looking at the high end of the range, Greg took time to work with me and walk me through the process, it really was a no pressure sale, many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

May 04, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased to hear that Greg was able to create a great experience with no pressure. Enjoy your purchase. Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we hope to see you again.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be back anytime I need new vehicle and will also..."

- victornwal

I will be back anytime I need new vehicle and will also recommend friend of mine if they need buy a car thank you Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Apr 14, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank Greg for providing you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy is the class of dealerships in Atlanta. They..."

- watchmefly

Hennessy is the class of dealerships in Atlanta. They treat their customers with fairness, honesty and respect, which is all to uncommon in this business. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years, and am alwyas happiest when Hennessy has the car I want. It means I can expect a seamless and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti

Mar 27, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a fair, honest, and respectful experience with us. Your time and business are important to us and we look forward to working with you again.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg has been helpful and transparent from ordering the..."

- AndyNguyen911

Greg has been helpful and transparent from ordering the car to delivery! It’s been a great experience from beginning to end with the Hennessy! Will definitely recommend everyone to go see Greg if they need a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caldwell

Mar 21, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

We will be sure to thank Greg for ensuring you are well taken care of at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta, Andy. Feel free to reach out if we can assist again with anything else. Congratulations and thank you so much for sharing your story from start to finish.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Macan S from Greg Jordan at Hennessy..."

- Greg P

I purchased a Macan S from Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche in Atlanta in March 2021 and had a fantastic experience. Greg was awesome with the entire process and made my transaction a priority even though he was extremely busy. I was very impressed by his responsiveness throughout the process. No waiting for hours or days for a response to a text or email - Greg responds within minutes. He is very knowledgeable about Porsche and I highly recommend him. Jamey Holt, the finance manager, was also excellent and guided me through the paperwork process quickly but carefully and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Mar 18, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Greg, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend Greg Jordan and Hennessy Porsche...."

- brittculberson

Would highly recommend Greg Jordan and Hennessy Porsche. The buying experience was simple and professional. The above and beyond customer service and attention to detail was superb. Overall, a great experience ending with taking home my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Mar 17, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for visiting Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank Greg and the rest of the team for providing you with a superb car-buying experience. Congrats on your dream car and we hope to work with you again.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in my recent trade. Greg Jordan is..."

- KWHAND

Excellent experience in my recent trade. Greg Jordan is my "GOTO". The process was so organized and efficient. All the paperwork has been cut to a fraction as well through their technology. Follow up calls are helpful also. Great to work with such a fine Dealership and Hennessy is the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sargent

Feb 11, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there - our team here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta couldn't be happier to know that your trade-in went smoothly and that Greg ensured a quality experience from start to finish. Please let us know how else we can assist you and your Porsche.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now the 4th car we've bought from Greg and I..."

- YonkerFam

This is now the 4th car we've bought from Greg and I cannot say enough positive things about him. He's done an exceptional job at building a relationship with us and we trust his advice and perspective. This time around we actually contemplated other vehicles but when it came down to it; Porsche is simply the best and we TRUST Greg to take care of us. He is patient, accomodating, responsive, and trustworthy. He's definitely has customers for life with the Yonker family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave us at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta pleased with your purchase, and that you are also happy with Greg's high level of customer service and attentiveness. We hope you continue to love your 4th new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service The process of buying a car was..."

- nazim01

Excellent service The process of buying a car was seamless It was a pleasure working with Greg A terrific person to deal with Thank You Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta! We're thrilled to see you had such a seamless experience overall. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was a pleasure to work with, and he made the process..."

- smitwk

Greg was a pleasure to work with, and he made the process seamless- even when purchasing a vehicle from out of state. The entire Hennessy Porsche team is best in class, and they're available (including after hours) at a moment's notice. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback regarding the purchase of your vehicle. We're always more than happy to help you out at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,910
2020 Porsche Cayenne
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $72,900
2020 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $99,970
2021 Porsche Macan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,960
2021 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,950
2020 Porsche Taycan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,790
2021 Porsche Macan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD