About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Levine.
Greg Levine
Greg Levine, Sales Representative, Lester Glenn Hyundai
5.0

Greg Levine

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Greg Levine

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!!"

- Socky

Kind and genuine sales people. Sympathetic to financial needs but very persuasive. Liked that a used vehicle had a small warranty. Make themselves available even after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're glad to hear that you had an overall positive experience with our dealership and that our team was overall helpful and accommodating. We are sorry if you didn't feel fully comfortable during some parts of your visit but it's good to know that our team made it a little easier. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- BRITTANY

Best dealership and salesman I've ever dealt with before ! Made sure I was in a vehicle I liked and worked with how much money I had to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky

Nov 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so accommodating to your situation. It's great that they worked so closely with you to get you the deal you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- BRITTANY

They all went above and beyond to make sure I had a brand new vehicle to go home with and have a payment I can afford monthly. By far the best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Brittany, thanks so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- pjgiraldo

It was a great experience! Greg and Brian went above and beyond to put us in the truck we wanted. Thanks guys! We will definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pataky

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Greg was so helpful while you were here. It's great that you were able to get exactly what you wanted and that Greg made it so easy for you. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jahra352

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Lester Glenn. From start to finish it was a professional and painless process. I was given a very fair deal and am very happy with my car. Peter Weiss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted for a great deal. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- Danirose

Lester Glenn supplied me with one of the best car dealing experiences ive had thus far yesterday. Walked away with a brand new hyundai tucson thanks to Greg, Sam, & Brian! I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our whole Hyundai team was so helpful to you while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. Thank you so much again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New card"

- Taratash7

Greg was an amazing salesman. He wasn't pushy at all and gave me everything and more that I wanted in a car!! Everyone needs to visit this dealership, friendly staff, great price and awesome car choices. So happy I made this decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Machado

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Greg and our team were so helpful to you. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and we wish you lots of luck in your new car! Thanks again and enjoy!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- janetw

Greg was wonderful to work with. He listened to all my concerns and needs with patience, understanding and humor. He was very professional and personable and worked hard to tailor the deal just for me. He even added stripes and door bumpers as an added surprise! He walked me through the operations of the car and took care in explaining everything to me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional and friendly. I would recommend Lester Glenn to anyone looking to get a Hyundai. Thank you Greg Levine, Frank Simeone and Anthony Mangano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Simeone, Anthony Mangano

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Greg and our whole Hyundai team were so accommodating and helpful. It definitely sounds like he went above and beyond to get you exactly what you wanted and that you felt comfortable with everything about your new car. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hyundai

Greg Levine was a honest salesman and worked very hard to get us the car that we were looking for. Prank from management was also very helpful In negotiating the price. Thanks again guys for making it an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Simeone

Aug 01, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that Greg was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (732 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935