Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lester Glenn Hyundai

4.9

3,039 Lifetime Reviews

386 Route 37 East , Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (732) 691-4108

3040 Reviews of Lester Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Pleasant Experience "

- Mhlarkin

I had a great overall experience. I worked with Artie and I feel he was very friendly, helpful and honest through the entire process. He answered all of my questions and clearly explained different payment scenarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"New car"

- Lia

Could not be more thrilled with my experience here! So patient and helpful. This whole process of getting into a new car, that is beautiful, could not have been more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Fantastic Experiene"

- Dealer Rater

Dave Beaton was as kind and courteous as I would expect him to be. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. I would and will highly recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Best leasing/ buying experience I have ever had."

- Al

Dave is one of the most professional sales people I have dealt with when I have leased or purchased a new car. He did everything right, and was very knowledgeable about the products he was selling. As a retired VP Sales I would have hired Dave if he were to come to me for a job. Thanks for a great job! Al Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"New car purchase"

- meowcheck

I worked with David Beaton and was VERY happy ! I walked in met David sat down and made a deal. Fast and easy no pain involved... Lol If you want a salesman that gets you in and out quick.. see David Beaton !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Hyundai Sonata 2019"

- BSucato

This is my third Sonata. David Beaton worked with me on my trade-in and lease. He was very friendly and extremely professional and answered my questions regarding the lease. I also spoke with Frank Simeone, one of the managers, who answered any questions I had. Also very friendly and professional. Last but not least, Sal Cuomo. Worked with him and came away very satisfied. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Car buying experience"

- Dealer Rater

Dave Beaton is a great salesmen to work with. He is very informative and I highly recommend using him for all your needs. He will not steer you wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Art Padula was awesome!"

- NickC

Art Padula had a great sense of humor and really helped my brother in law and sister get into a great car! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Great Experience That Has Kept Us Coming Back Five Times"

- Anthony Norcia

We purchased a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe (our 2nd) in August 2019. We have had nothing but good experiences at this car dealership. This is our 5th Hyundai, between us and our children. We have dealt with Karen Morrisey, and can't say enough good things about her. She ALWAYS has customers with her, even when other salespeople are free - so obviously we are not the only ones who have been very happy dealing with her. The manager that we dealt with was also very good; I believe his name was Frank(?). We still have our 2011 Santa Fe (with 170,000 miles) and my daughter still has her 2013 Elantra. The other two cars were leases procured by my son. During our shopping we looked at several other brands, but ultimately missed dealing with Karen and also found that for what we wanted to spend, the Hyundai value and warranty couldn't be beat; So back we went. Very happy with the car so far. I do not remember the name of the finance person but he too, was wonderful to deal with in the fact that he explained everything in detail and did not pressure us for additional purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Kenabel11

Art and Frank were excellent to work with, no drama or sleazy sales tactics. Very respectful throughout the process and Art knew the Tucson inside and out and made it very easy to make the decision on which car was right for us. We will definitely come back to Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,040 results