Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lester Glenn Hyundai

Toms River, NJ

4.9
3,861 Reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai is a new Hyundai dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Hyundai also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles. The Lester Glenn Hyundai Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Hyundai vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Hyundai road-ready with the Lester Glenn Hyundai team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Hyundai in Toms River, NJ!

386 Route 37 East

Toms River, NJ

08753

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,861 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Karen made everything so quick and easy!! It was a great..."

- Lwinstanley

Karen made everything so quick and easy!! It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Augie was yet again the perfect gentleman and really took..."

- Kpv216

Augie was yet again the perfect gentleman and really took the time to help my mother n law find the perfect vehicle. Augie once again did The lester Glenn auto group proud. He is the only sales person I would ever use. He is the reason we keep coming back to Lester Glen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Had a great experience with Augie. My second car from..."

- Madred

Had a great experience with Augie. My second car from Lester Glenn yeah I would never buy a car from any where else good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Dan Downey is very polite, considerate and knowledgeable...."

- Eileen

Dan Downey is very polite, considerate and knowledgeable. He cares about his client's needs. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Crystal was very understanding of what I was looking for,..."

- Step

Crystal was very understanding of what I was looking for, and very patient with me. Have already told friends of the great service, I received, and given out Crystals name.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Nice experience. Crystal was very friendly. Nice and..."

- jdelgadoa22

Nice experience. Crystal was very friendly. Nice and courteous. Addressing our concerns with a lot of patience. She really was like talking to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Had a absolute great experience at Lester Glenn Hyundai,..."

- Jillianb603

Had a absolute great experience at Lester Glenn Hyundai, Everyone was so nice,! Our salesman Dan D was so helpful, informative, And very genuine. Definitely left happy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Crystal Gayle was my sales rep. she was able to make it..."

- peajayparliment

Crystal Gayle was my sales rep. she was able to make it happen for me to get exactly what I wanted. Crystal was very patient and informative. Lester Glenn Hyundai is my new go to for a great deal. Thank you Crystal for a great experience, Thank you Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Crystal at Lester Glenn Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you in the future, thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family! Enjoy your weekend :)

July 30, 2021

"I just recently bought a car with sales rep, Crystal..."

- Nicki

I just recently bought a car with sales rep, Crystal Gayle. She was amazing, professional and patient. Crystal, thank you so much for an easy experience while purchasing my new car. I look forward to working with you in the future. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Nicki, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear about your experience with Crystal. We understand the car buying process isn't just a one-time thing, it's a commitment. That's why we make it an easy experience! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn family, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 29, 2021

"Last week I leased my second Hyundai Kona. I had such a..."

- Jskola12

Last week I leased my second Hyundai Kona. I had such a great experience working with Dan Downey at Lester Glenn the first time that I went back and asked for him again. Dan will continue to receive my business whenever I am looking for a new car here on out. I highly recommend you asking for him too when your looking at your next Hyundai. You won’t be disappointed! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Jskola12, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Dan. We hope you enjoy your new Kona, thanks for being a part of our family here at Lester Glenn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,861 results